You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AllHailKingDobby Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2012 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Chance At Life

This is good writing but is entirely disturbing...

Reviewer: Felcie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2011 05:05 PM Title: Chapter 44: Of A Different Kind

So, I really liked that second novel of that serie too, it was really amazing and interesting. What really amaze me is that it is different each times, even if there is sex in like 99% of the story, so, good job. I think I just wished that the Lucius plot took a bit more place in the story.

Reviewer: dansgingercat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2010 05:07 PM Title: Chapter 44: Of A Different Kind

I printed this whole story and read it on my trip and down time, when I could not get to a computer.  That is the ONLY reason I have Not commented.  I have really enjoyed this story.  Harry and Draco are a wonderful pair.  I think that much sex would kill most of us, but I am very happy for them!!:):)  I am off to read the next story.  GREAT STORY!!  THANKS!!

Reviewer: starrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2008 05:22 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Chance At Life

Nope that is not me but I'm going to go look that up now. Thanks and thank you for fixing it. I found the right chapter on live journal so I don't feel so losted now.

Reviewer: starrose Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2008 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 3: A Challenge

There is a repeat chapter. Chapter two and three are the same thing very upsetting. Other then that loving the story so far. keep up the good work. 

Author's Response:

Sorry about that. Thanks for letting me know. I have fixed it now.

 

(Are you the starrose who does the HP videos? I love them.) 

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2008 01:10 AM Title: Chapter 44: Of A Different Kind

I can hardly wait for the next sequal.  I really was in suspense hoping Harry and Dray would get away from Lucius.  Nice work.  The whole marrige thing is great too.  They just cant keep their mouth shut and keep getting deeper into their realationship.  Nice imagination. 

Author's Response: Thanks. I do love teh roller coaster ride that is this series.

Reviewer: Armywifeandmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2008 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 44: Of A Different Kind

I ignored all work for 2 days to read this story it is wonderful!! Thank You!

Author's Response:

Awww, thanks. (I know the feeling. I get caught up in stories and find myself looking and wondering where the night went!)

Did I mention this there are four more volumes?

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2008 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 25: Coming of Age

I was ssoooooooooo happy to see the update.  Your writing is really amazing.  Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it.  The rest of the chapters are loaded and waiting approval.  44 Chapters total in this one!

Reviewer: MoonyLight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2008 02:08 PM Title: Chapter 15: Follow My Lead

O hmy goodness! *fangirl squee!!*
Can`t wait to read more...really I can`t! :P
I don`t know if I can say if its better then the first...I almost want to if for no other reason then `The Floo Incident` But in reality is its just as goood!! Keep it up! (What exactly it is that you`re keeping up is entirely up to you!)

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it.  All 44 chapters have been submitted now and will hopefully be approved and ready for you to read soon.  Look forward to hearing what you think!

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2008 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 15: Follow My Lead

I have always thought that more emphasis should have been given to Harry's not wanting to be in Slitherin.  That the hat new he would need some help in defeating Voldy from that house.  I really love that you have written in that part so Draco could help him.  Thanks for the new chapters that were posted so fast. 

Author's Response: Yes, exactly. Shipping aside, I was disappointed with a number of things in the final book including that there wasn't some kind of house unity displayed in the end to defeat Voldemort. The sorting hat kept saying it was needed and Dumbledore said love would make a difference.  I think when you get to the end of our version, you will definitely see both come into play.

Reviewer: ladyedgecombe Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 10: Never Ever Again

I love your stories.  When I read Harry Potter and the bound prince, I really wanted the story to continue the to my great surprise I saw this one posted. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. We love hearing from you. The entire story is written and submitted to TQP, so will probably be loading up soon. Hope you enjoy and continue to let us know what you think.

You must login (register) to review.