You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2010 04:36 AM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

I am so happy for Hermione.  She has struggled so much and held so much inside.  I will say I am quite unnerved about what Scabior has planned for the Trio.

Keep up the great work (and take all the time you need), although I'll be looking forward to seeing what will happen next ;o)



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous amreader! *hugs*

I honestly enjoyed writing this chapter as I loved trying to get into our girl's head. It means a lot to me that you get that. There is danger on the horizon as well as an ending in sight. (I can't believe it!)

Thank you for ALL your support. You are such a sweetheart to take time out of your busy day and leave me such lovely comments. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for all your kindness! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 10:21 PM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

Hey there girlfriend - grand to hear from you, I was beginning to worry *hugs* I'm hoping that the longer than usual delay was life just getting in the way of what you really want to do - happens to me all the time *smiles*

What a beautiful scene with Hermione replaying the scene from DH - and you gave us a little missing moment too - how sweet.  Now I just hope that she won't walk into this trap of a wake you have planned - I'm am so worried now.  There has to be a tip to Ron or something right?  She won't be there alone?  I know you like to keep the angst level at 10 - and I love you for it, but soon I feel we are due for some peace and a little tender moment between our favorite couple *winks*

Amazing as always - TTFN, Heather



Author's Response:

Ahhhhh it's my Heather! *happy dance*

My life has been bonkers lately. I swear I feel like everything is coming at me all at once. Ack! I hope you are well, dear! *hugs*

I really enjoyed getting into Hermione's mind in this chapter. I have always wondered what she might have been feeling in that missing moment from DH. I figured it would have been a really traumatic experience and of course you know I am all over angst! *laughs* 

I cannot reveal what's going to happen next as it is getting so darn close now to the end. (slap me, dear!) Just know that I love happy endings and that I love to write smutty/tender scenes between our boy and girl too! *winks*

Thanks for sticking by me. I know I can drive people crazy with all my twists and turns. You always are so lovely and so kind and that means the world to me. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for being here for me! (>:

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2010 08:37 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Hermione, please don't go to that funeral! Are you crazy? I don't think I can take seeing her get hurt again just when she's beginning to get stronger...

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful hermionessie!

   I cannot tell you what happens! Ugh! It's getting closer to the end and all this is going somewhere, dear. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you so much for all your support! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 05:53 PM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

What a great session with Fritz!  I like how you present such a logical progression- the dialogue is true to life.  Now I'm worried about Hermione.  It's obvious the wake is a set-up.  If only she could communicate with Ron or Harry before she goes!  Oh, the suspense- it's going to kill me to wait until the next chapter.  Great job as always.

Kermit



Author's Response:

It's the lovely 'Ms. A'! *hugs*

I wanted to go deeper into Hermione's mind in this chapter to show how she is dealing with memories that cause her pain and how she is working on getting better. (I am completely thrilled you liked it as I was nervous about it.) The chapters coming up are going to sort of wrap every thing up. There will be a lot of drama and of course-some tears. (you know how I love angst) On a more personal note-work is still kicking my butt! Ugh! I cannot wait for summer to come, dear! Thank you for all your support and your friendship. You are truly a lovely, lovely person! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2010 11:58 AM Title: "Sweet Little Lies"

I have to say Scabior is a sneaky little maggot! The wake I never would have figured. Ron is walking such a tight rope i'm so worried when her really breaks. Glad to see Hermione healing with each memory. Cormac is a bastard and I hope Hermione gets to kick him where it hurts for the lying and manipulation.  So excited you updated, I was just thinking of this story this morning!

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful Tryntee13!

  That Scabior is a first rate slimeball! Our poor boy is also going to have a tough time of it coming up soon. As for our girl, I wanted to try and get inside her head, so that we could see that she is slowly trying to heal. And of course, I just hate Cormac! (what a PIG) Thanks so mcuh for your lovely comments and I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: darkangel87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2010 06:31 AM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Meh... this story is brilliant. YOU are brilliant. :) Can't wait for the next one. As for the mole... is it Frank? :/ Hermione trusts him so i can see Frank luring her saying Ron is captured or something.

Well, whoever he is or whatever he intends to do i am sure you will come up with something amazing. ;)



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely darkangel87!

  I am just tickled that you like the story so far. It is getting near the end of it and I can hardly believe it! I can't tell you who the mole is just yet. (even though I adore you to pieces) There will a lot of drama and angst on the way as I try and tie up any loose ends. Thank you for all your support and kindness as it means the world to me! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2010 09:22 AM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

I've almost stopped trying to guess what is going to happen next in this story as it is almost impossible to predict what you will write next (and i mean that in a good way). I have no idea who are going to be the moles so i can't wait to find out (for some reason i even considered Harry to be a potential mole for a brief moment).

This story keeps throwing us curve balls and that is one of the reasons why i love it.



Author's Response:

Awwww it's my buddy! *smiles*

This story has been a series of roller coasters. I just can't help myself. I had originally planned it another way and something just came to me. (lucky for me I was able to change some things that didn't depend on the beginning) I actually love that you thought Harry could be the mole. (you're a genius) I will tell you he's not as I adore you. I hope you'll like the rest of the story and thank you so much for all your support! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 08:48 PM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Oh, I wonder who the "ace in the hole" is ... I'm thinking it's one of the Weasleys. That would be horrible. But surprising. I hate to think of Ron's reaction when he realizes Hermione is gone again. He's going to go crazy. But that's why I love him :)

Fabulous job so far! I'm sad it's going to be ending soon. (A happy ending I hope)



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful mitzers!

  There is so much to wrap up in this story. I plan to end it at 35 chapters and am trying to make sure that it all comes together. The next few chapters will be lots of drama and some angst. I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story and thanks so much for your kind comments and support. *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 05:18 PM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Oh, wow! The suspense is killing me! Will they end up at the same hotel?  And, what? an enemy within their friends/ family?  Please don't let it be a Weasley!  Great story, great writing as usual. Please update soon.  Kermit.

Author's Response:

Kermit!!!! *hugs*

Ha! Ha! Your review made me grin. I cannot tell you anything, though I adore you so much. *puppy eyes* A lot is going to be revealed in the next few chapters. Expect some major angst to be coming soon too. I truly hope you will enjoy the next chapter and thanks so much for all the support and kindness! You are a sweetheart! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Bluebell Field Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 02:59 PM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Oh! No! You can't stop there! 

Amazing chapter, as always! I can't wait to see what you have planned for the next chapter! 

XX 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

*laughs* You are such a minx! More to come soon! (I promise as I need to finish up one of my stories before it kills me, dear.) *sighs* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for your unwavering support. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 01:35 PM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Wonderful update.  2 more "double agents"?  I hope they aren't any that I've come to care about - Frank, for example.  Can't wait to find out.

I enjoyed you highlightening Ron.  His being able to open Timmons locked door, figuring out Scabior is hiding in one of his properties, even having his little owl Pig show them it was really Cormac not Timmons they have.  The topper was having Ron flick Cormac's nose.  Maybe a little Hogwarts but just so Ron.

Well, I'll let you go so you can get back to your writting. Thanks again for updating so quickly.



Author's Response:

Hello my long lost twin...or fraternal twin! *laughs*

I am so tickled you liked it. It has been such a wonderful ride and I am just shocked that it's almost done. *sighs*

Anyway, I think you know by now how much I like to have a few twists and turns. I was originally going to have another scenario but then changed my mind at the last moment. I ended up having to go back and change a few other things to make it make sense. (this chapter included) There will be some drama and some angst(that you know I love) coming your way.

I love Ron. *sighs* This chapter was sort of complicated to write as I wanted to showcase his talents. He is so fun to write and I just have a great time with him. The flicking of the nose was added by my beta which I thought was brilliant. She will sometimes add something while she's reading that I didn't catch at all. She's wonderful that way.

Thanks as always for being here for me. You are just such a warm and very caring person. I hope you'll like the next chapter and I sure hope I don't disappoint wonderful you. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 09:58 AM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

I like that it was a lot going on in this chapter and we find out a little more about Scabior's plans. I'm so looking forward to the next chapter. I wonder if it is Frank is involve with Scabior. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest! *hugs*

I hope you are well. There was a lot going on in this chapter. It is getting close to the end and I am trying to get everything sorted out. *laughs* There will be some more drama and some angst coming up. (slap me, dear!) I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you so much for being so supportive and so kind.  I adore you! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/22/2010 07:57 AM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

Oooh!  You've absolutely made my morning with an update, Tammy!  You are one devious woman, you know.  I loved the way Pig exposed Cormac.  That was well played.  Ron flicking McLaggen in the nose as he lay bound was so in character.  A brilliant touch!  And now, I'm dying to know who the two latest characters are going to be!  Thanks a million for the morning read!

Author's Response:

Hello Lissi!!! *squee!*

  I am so thrilled you liked this chapter. It is getting so close to the end now and I really can't believe it. I am devious, dear...extremely devious-be careful! *grins*

I was happy to have our boy go a bit ape on that wanker, Cormac. (he makes me sick!)  There is so much coming up as I inch toward the end. Look for a lot of drama and craziness to come your way!

Thanks so much for always being here. I adore you so very much and I hope you'll like the next chapter! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:    

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2010 10:22 PM Title: "Masquerades Versus Reality"

*grinning from ear to ear* I had just sat down to quick check my mail before bed.  This has been the longest week in history I swear and was delighted to see an update posted I'm sure just mere seconds before I logged on.  This was just the kind of diversion I needed - thanks.

I loved that you had Ron know that spell to get in the office and have Harry in awe of it - that was sweet, and just showing off the fantastically skillful Ron *grins* Oh how I just love the way you write him, smart, humble, sexy, funny, protective, sexy *winks*

Thank Merlin for Hermione's compasion for Cormac!  But now I fear they are all in terrible danger -you couldn't resist could you?  And this ace in the hole - Percy? surely not Frank *gasps*  I guess I will just have to wait for your brilliant quill to pen an update.

Thanks again talented friend -  have a great weekend ~ Heather



Author's Response:

Hello Heather! *hugs*

I hope your weekend is a relaxing one. I am looking forward to sleeping in! Yayyyyyy! *laughs*

I love to write Ron. Out of all the characters in HP, I find him the most endearing. And I LOVE it when he loses his temper. Things are going to get VERY crazy. Look for a lot of drama as I try to tie up the lose ends.

I finally got some of my hatred out for Cormac. *grins* I just couldn't let that idiot have the upper hand-NO WAY! I can't reveal who the ace in the hole is just yet-but it is coming. *bites nails*

You always make me feel so good and for that I'll never be able to thank you enough. When I see your name on a review, I just get plain giddy as you're always so lovely and so supportive. I hope you'll like the next chapter, gorgeous! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: AliaAeryn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2010 05:51 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

I love your work.  Since the Checkmated site has been down, I've been desperate to read more of you "Life Goes On" story, and I'm wondering if you plan to post that one here too.  




Author's Response:

Hello again, dear! *laughs*

  Again, you are a sweetheart! I answered your question about "Life Goes On" in the other review you left. If CM isn't back up soon, I will post it to my LJ-I promise! (>:

Much love,

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.