You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 01:07 PM Title: “Good-bye Darkness, Hello Light”

ooooh i feel someithing bad happening to hermione or hermione and ron in the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

I can not seem to allow for Hermione to stay happy. Something is coming for sure. Thanks for all the comments today and I hope you'll like the next chapter dearest!

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 12:45 PM Title: "Panic Attacks and Broken Dreams"

well what do you expect when the engagement is brought up like that?

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous!

Yes, Ron may have overreacted as he was desperate to keep Hermione safe. Poor bloke is going completely spare!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 12:31 PM Title: “Crooked Guards and Cranky Red Heads”

hmm i wonder if in the end cormac will do something heroic. but gee, both their thoughts went to ginny-mine went straight to hermione. and well finally ron said something of being wary of cormac.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

I can assure you that Cormac will not do anything heroic in this story! *laughs* I can't abide him at all! The boys suspect that Ginny is the target....look for that to be wrong-dead wrong! I hope you like the next chapter!!!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 12:20 PM Title: "Protection and Protocol"

i love arthur. well nice that they have 4 aurors per person but its only one auror at night and they are in pairs- i feel the dirty auror can easily take charge on the situation. but gee with cormac dad being suspected,im suprised they arent keeping a closer watch on him especially since he is around hermione.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

Yes, be weary of the dirty Auror dear! The dirty Auror will expose themselves eventually. Hermione doesn't work with the senior McLaggen, so they don't suspest anything. Heads up though-watch out for Cormac because trust me when I tell you he is up to NO good!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 12:05 PM Title: Revelations and Reflections

now the weasleys will be more fulled of worry.wonder how they treat hermione and how hermione will be around them. really like dthe scene with molly looking for food-really felt the emotions there.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

Hermione's illness will affect everyone. I have always liked the character of Molly. I find her to be a good hearted person and a wonderful mother. And when I think of Molly, I always think of food and comfort. Poor Ron is going to really have a tough time of it for quite awhile! I hope you like the next chapter dear!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 11:28 AM Title: Sadness and Madness

oh boy. well harry and the weasleys (is it just arthur and molly?) are now witness to hermione's sickness and ron's reaction. i wonder what they'll do next. <i> “I will never forgive myself if something happens to either of you because of me!”</i> :(

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous!

Yes, Hermione's fragile state is becoming apparent to all now. She is really mentally unstable and desperately needs help. Poor girl! *sniffs*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 11:14 AM Title: “Muggle Medicine and Wizard Worries”

man who is gonig to completely break down first? hmm will george show up int he next chapter then?

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

Her emotional state is going to cause a lot of heartache dearest. And about George...you have to read the next chapter! *winks*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 11:03 AM Title: Disappearances and Delights

awwww poor ron.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

Yes, our boy poor just doesn't know what to do. *sobs*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 10:47 AM Title: Psychiatrists and Psychos

i must say the tranfiguration rules of harry potter world never sat well with me. i must give props to cormac in this chapter.- he was sly. and whats the point of calling him robert when she gave her full name.  and damn psychs giving out drugs on the first go.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

*chuckles* Oh your comments are priceless. I love transfiguration as a writer for the possibilities are endless. Cormac is an A-1 scumbag. I have always hated him from the books and this is my chance to explore all that hatred.*chuckles* Hermione changed Ron's name due to being nervous. She's still unsure at the time if this was the right thing to do and it didn't help that Ron talked to her about the stigma attached to seeking treatment. Look for the Muggle drugs to have indeed not been a good thing! *winks*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 10:30 AM Title: Good Cop, Bad Cop

yup cops in any form are likely to be corrupt.doest the good cop bad cop thing get old? well i supppose not once fear and anxiety take over. well who will scabior go after first?

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely genrou!

This was one of my favorite chapters to write as I could picture our boy being the "bad cop". *laughs* You'll have to wait for a bit to find out who Scabior's first target is! *winks*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 10:19 AM Title: “Sketch Artists and Con Artists”

alas, no pensieve use. hmmmm what angles will cormac be playing now? and poor max, reminds me of mundungus.

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  I actually based Max on Mundungus. (good catch) How Cormac is involved, will be revealed later. Hope you like the next chapter, dear!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 10:00 AM Title: Murder or Justice?

nice scene between harry and ron. at first i was pissed at you since it looked like you were to take the much used path of hermione's parents disowning her (another is killing them off) but yay ron fixed it! glad for a bit of background info. and they are off to see the artist.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

Bwahahahaha! You had me completely cracked up about "at first I was pissed at you" thing. *wipes tears of laughter* I actually have that missing moment written. It's called "When Ron Became a Man". (on my author page) That is the story I am most proud of out of everything I've written. And no, I can assure you that I am not killing off her parents or having them disown her. You are are too adorable!

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 09:40 AM Title: Mad and Madder

alas, my comp seemed ot have shut off before this review got sent. i went over to the review section to see where i left off and was pleasently surprised to see responses (and of course i got to see all my spelling and grammar errors as well. i assure you more are on the way). on my second review of the first chapter the office i was refering to was hermione and ron's in their home.

- yes everything in the medical perfession is expensive and always asking for insurance first.

the scene with frank and co was hilarious. i adored how it started wit hthe swat to the head. but damn the elevator scene- ron has to cool it and apply his auror calmness to his jealousy issues, they are threatening both their work.

glad that aurors have an array of backup daggers. though with the snatcher involved i keep picturing ron having to use a penseive to show his memory of the time when he was invloved with the suspect and how his coworkers will react to it.



Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous genrou!

I was wondering about the whole desk arrangement thing. *giggles* I just decided to have them facing one another. Yes, our boy is extremely jealous of our girl and very protective of her too. Of course Hermione only has eyes for him and no one else. I wanted to add the daggers as part of Ron's "uniform"because it sort of sounded cool. 

I have enjoyed your reviews and comments. I will be sitting around here all day watching the Harry Potter marathon on ABC Family, so I hope I can answer you sooner rather than later. You are truly delightful dear! *hugs*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 08:45 AM Title: Chapter 6 - “Cans of Whoop-Ass”

while yes i was entertained by ron being calm and menacing with cormac, i totally agree with hermione afterwards with his behaivor at her work. and then he was just rdiculus about the robes thing and im so happy hermione did not comply.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear genrou!

Our boy is incredibly jealous and tends to overreact when it involves Hermione. Luckily, he did try to make things right by making it clear that if her boss found out, that she would have him contact Ron's boss.  Personally, I love a jealous Ron myself! *giggles*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2009 08:29 AM Title: Right Way, Ron Way

I’ll be positively mortified if he makes a scene! poor hermione.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely genrou!

Our girl wants him to behave himself, that's for sure. But you know how Ron's temper can be sometimes. *winks* You'll find out how it goes in the next chapter! *fingers crossed*

*SMOOCHES*

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.