You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 04:21 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

I really like the dinner with the weasley, hermione and Harry. I also like that a great change in Ron and he seems more happier. I'm looking forward to the next chapter when we find ut the auror's plans.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely muggle87!

  I always associate the Weasleys with family dinners. I can't help myself! Ron is happier right now but expect things to change. And when the bad Auror is revealed...there will be a twist, dear! I hope you like the next chapter and thank you so much for your kind comments!

XXX,

muggle3890000,000000,000000 *laughs* Just kidding as I love your moniker!

missgranger2  

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 06:55 PM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Oh - how did I get caught up already - Loved this chapter BTW - Ron's family is so wonderful - your dialog is so real, I can hear the characters in my head.  I always smile knowing that they will always love each other, no matter what ;)

I'll be waiting on pins and needles for the next chapter now - the suspense is killing me!  I can't wait to read what you have in store for that arsehole Cormac - he deserves what ever he gets and I know you can dish it out *grins wickedly*

Now - I should go read some of those missing momments of yours - that should keep me busy for a little while.  Thanks again for sharing your incredible talent and satisfying my hunger for all that is our friends Hermione, Ron, Harry & Ginny *smiles*



Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

  Your review had me giggling like mad! Something very surprising will happen in the next chapter. ( if my beta is alright with it.) Look for our boy to also make a very upsetting discovery coming up soon. And it is a few chapters away but the identity of the Auror will be revealed soon. I hope you like what I came up with! *fingers crossed* Thanks again for being so lovely and I appreciate all your kindness so much! I hope you'll like the next chapter, dear!!! *hugs*

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 06:06 PM Title: “Good-bye Darkness, Hello Light”

Hot - beautiful - once again you have out done yourself.  I'm tingly all over *sighs*

Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

  I am so glad you liked it! *happy dance* Oh you are positively spoiling me, you lovely, lovely person! *hugs* Thank you for all your support and I really, really hope you like the next chapter! *smiles*

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 04:44 PM Title: “Crooked Guards and Cranky Red Heads”

Oh poor Hermione - my heart breaks a little more for her as I read each chapter.  She really is coming apart and I have a strange feeling that this doctor is going to be of no help...

I'm obsessed now with this story - I need to know who the traitor is!  Thanks for including Ron and Harry at their work.  Too many stories just gloss over that important part of their lives now that the war is over.  I'm really enjoying reading the interactions.

And oh I'm loving the little Harry and Ginny moments on the side - I wonder what's going on *smirks*  I guess I'll just keep reading to find out - TTFN =D



Author's Response:

Oh it's my darling girl!!! *squee!*

  This is a story with A LOT of angst. Our poor girl's emotional state is very fragile. On the identity of the traitor...there is going to be a twist to that because I am evil that way. *grins* I am so happy you like Ron and Harry on the job. That was really fun to write and I think that they would absolutely make a fantastic team!

Yes, Harry and Ginny are on the side in this story. It is very Ron and Hermione centric as they are my favorite couple. Something to do with Harry and Ginny will be revealed later.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. You are truly a sweetheart and I just adore you so much! *hugs*

XXXXXXXX,

missgranger2  

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/25/2009 11:34 AM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Aww. George being all caring about Hermione is teh sweet. I like seeing Charlie too. Bless him. I like his little moment with Hermione too. You've got me all tense waiting for the bad times to slam into the peaceful little party though. Hermione is so normal and pleasant and not clingy and terrifiedy, and i am fairly certain that won't last :( 

*misses fully mentally stable Hermione* 



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! I can always count on the funniest of reviews from my new "partner in crime". (you know what I'm talking about) Don't be tense waiting for the bad times as they are coming dear. Bless my dear sweet girl but her happiness just can't last forever. I'm waiting at any moment for Hermione to appear out of no where and kick my arse but good. Thanks as always for your support and unwavering friendship! *hugs*

I love my "napchic"! *smak*

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 10:23 PM Title: Psychiatrists and Psychos

oh boy, oh boy , oh boy ~ now a good mystery too - oh the wicked web you are weaving - and the doctor and Cormac - being a magician - brillant!  We now know he is being a slick git when it comes to Hermione.  Just have to read one more chapter before bed... sweet dreams



Author's Response:

Hello again my darling loves2read!

There are a lot of twists and turns in this story....be prepared! *laughs* And I have always hated Cormac so much. He was such a pompous jerk in the book and so I am taking my revenge or wrath out on him. I am just overwhelmed by your lovely reviews. Thank you so much and I hope you'll like the rest of the story! *hugs*

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX!!!!!

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 08:29 PM Title: Murder or Justice?

Wow Wow WOW - every chapter gets better.  I loved the interaction between Ron and Harry in this chapter.  Again, so real and genuine.  and Ron missing Fred was so sweet. *sniffles*

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest loves2read!

  This was one of my most favorite chapters to write. It sort of sets up other things to come. And I wanted to show that Harry did indeed carry some remorse from that awful night when the Snatchers came. And poor Fred...I was SO upset that he died in DH. It broke my heart! *sniffs* Thank you so much for your kind comments, dearest as they mean so much to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 03:54 PM Title: Mad and Madder

Oh no - I have a feeling this is going to get worse before it gets better!  While I don't like seeing Hermione suffer - your characterization of what she is going through is so believable.  There hasn't been a time where I have thought - oh that would never happen.  That my friend just shows how talented you are.

 Still loving jealous Ron!  Off to read some more...

 



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful loves2read!

  You are right-it will get worse before it gets better, dear. I put our girl through all sorts of turmoil. (please slap me) I'm glad to hear you are enjoying the story so far and I hope you'll like the next chapter. Thanks again for being so kind! Your comments mean the absolute world to me! *hugs*

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 12:51 PM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

I really do wish I could figure out who the "bad" Auror is.  I guess I'm missing clues. 

I really enjoyed the family interaction and George, he was especially good here.  I always new the twins had hearts of gold and even though Fred's gone George wouldn't have lost his good heart. 

Ron's thankfulnes toward George and what he said to Hermione was touching.  Ron may still loose his temper but he is growing every day.

I don't know why Hermione would go to the muggle "healer" since Fritz is doing such a good job helping her.  I hope there is another wrench in the bad guys plans and she cancels her appointment.

Boy, with all your updates all at once I had trouble catching up.  That OK though I love catching up and have something to read.

Anxoiusly waiting for more.

 



Author's Response:

It's my dearest KaL! *squee!*

The bad Auror will be revealed...shortly. There is a twist to do with that too. *winks* I love George. I think everybody needs a George in their life! He is such a good person and I genuinely think he would do anything for his family.

I am going to have to look back in the story about the Muggle healer visit. I probably should have clarified somehow that Hermione is not going back but Cormac doesn't know that(!)

I was an updating fool this last week for sure. Actually, my betas were both able to work on my stories as one had been on vacation and the other out of town. They're great!

Thank you as always for your lovely comments and support my dear! I adore you so much! *hugs*

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2009 12:29 PM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

missgranger2!

My you have been BUSY!  I have eagerly been reading all the updates to your many stories.  I know I've said it before, but you are such a FANTASTIC writer.  You have me sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for the updates to come.

I LOVE how you portrayed George in this chapter.  He was so protective of Hermione.  And I know Hermione seems to be on the mend, ever so slowly, but I have the 'feeling' that there is much more in store for poor Hermione.  Am I right?

Keep up the great work.  Oh, and THANK YOU for keeping me on my toes and keeping me entertained with ALL of your stories.  They give me something to look forward to.



Author's Response:

Hello Darling!

All these lovely people leaving such sweet reviews today has me positively stunned. I am a crying mess right now. Thank you so much for your kind comments and for all your support. I am having such a great time writing lately and for you to leave such a lovely review means so much to me.

I love the character of George. He just seems so sweet underneath the sarcasm. I think he has a heart of gold and would do anything for any of the members of his family. (our girl included) And yes, I am not done with our poor girl's misfortune. (slap me,dear) There is more coming up to do with her and it won't be good. *sniffs*

Thanks again for being so darn lovely. You have made my day! *hugs*

XXXXXXXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 09:52 PM Title: Broomsticks and Bayonets

Love the Weasley family dynamic and Ron is so adorable when he is jealous.  Thanks for the smiles ~

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful loves2read!

I am so happy you liked this chapter. I love the Weasleys and especially George! Oh and I absolutely love to write a jealous Ron! *sighs* I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you for your kind comments! *hugs*

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 09:26 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Hello missgranger2-

I am so happy I have found another of your outstanding stories!  I've just started this one - but already you have me hooked.  I have some time to catch up at least with this one.  You have such a way with words, emotions and characterization ~ thanks again for sharing your talents.  I wish I could repay you with more than just these short reviews.  Now I'm off to read a couple more chapters, then I must get some sleep ~ or I may end up like our friend Hermione.  TTFN ;)



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely loves2read!

  You are just the kindest person ever! Your review got me all choked up as I truly appreciate it. Writing is my outlet and relaxation. I love writing about our boy and girl so much. And you have already "repayed" me a hundred times over as I will positively treasure your review always! Thanks again and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, dear! *hugs*

 

XXXXXXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2009 07:02 PM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

I hate that it took me something like two days to read this...bloody husbands..... this was very good, but now i'm like ( who is it..who is it?)

very good keeps us on our toes :)



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear!

  I have a husband too, who thinks I am bat-shit crazy spending so much time on my laptop. (bless him)  I'm so glad you liked this chapter and I hope you'll enjoy the next one as well. I can't tell you who the bad guy is-which is killing me. *laughs* I thank you for your lovely comments and your support. It means so much to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2009 04:14 AM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Oh, things are heating up.  I do not feel good about Hermione and her safety (although you have subtly suggested that things will be rough for her in this story).  I am glad that her session with Fritz went well and hopefully those sessions will help her cope with not only her past, but with what is about to happen in her future.  Great Chapter!

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful amreader!

  Things are going to get rather heated....and soon. (>: And yes, I cannot seem to allow for our girl just to be happy. *slaps self* I hope you'll like the next chapter and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your lovely comments, dear!

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2009 10:06 PM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Have you watched the HBP movie yet?  Reading this story reminds me of Cormac in the movie.  Your Cormac is someone I love to hate, but in the movie, I laughed at every scene he was in.

Loved the Weasley meal.  "I love you."  "Watch it!"  Update soon!



Author's Response:

Ahhhhhh, it's my darling, TaMara!

  I went and saw the movie three times as I am a nerd. (but you already knew that, right?) *laughs* Cormac is nothing more than a coward and a jerk. Hate him! I enjoy writing about him, as it helps me plot out all the ways to get back at him. And I am glad you liked the meal scene. I love to write scenes where the Weasleys are sitting around the dinner table for some reason. And I love the characters of George and Charlie.

Thank you for your lovely review and I will indeed try to update soon! *hugs*

XXXXXXXX,

missgranger2  

You must login (register) to review.