You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 08:29 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

I like this quick update and it was great. I felt so bad for Ron ad his need to protect Hermione is so strong. I could feel how much he loves her and how he felt that he let her down. I am hoping that he does not do anything stupid. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous muggle87!

I am so happy you liked this chapter, dearest! Our boy really loves and is fiercely protective of our girl. Seeing those pictures really made him go over the edge. He is so angry right now that it is hard for him to think rationally. I hope you'll like the next chapter dearest! Expect a lot of drama to come your way and thanks again for being so kind! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 07:53 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

Yeah! Another chapter... THANK YOU!  But, Oh GOOD GRIEF!!!  What is Ron THINKING!!!  OKay, I know he wants to protect Hermione (especially after seeing those pictures), but he will hurt her even more if he goes off and does something stupid.  Harry knows Ron can be a hot head.  Maybe he'll catch on and calm Ron down before he really ruins it for not only himself, but Hermione.  I am also really concened about Ginny and that Stella girl.  Uggh. what a cliffee.  I'll be anxiously awaiting the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hello Dear amreader!

  I hope you are well! Our boy is up to something...and yes he really should stop and think first. There is a lot of drama ahead and expect our boy to do something a bit "crazy". (bless him) There is also going to be some drama involving our girl as well. I can't let her just be happy for goodness sakes! *curses self* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you as always for being so truly lovely! *hugs you tight*

XXX and BIG *hugs*,

missgranger2

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 01:01 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

intense update

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely sternbetrachter!

  I hope you are well, dear! It is going to start getting very dramatic from here. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you for your lovely comments!

*hugs* and XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2009 10:59 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

*covers face*

oh ron ron ron ron ron ron ron. What on earth are you about to go get your fool ass into? He's incorrigible MSG. What are we gonna do with him? He really needs to listen to his girl. Depressed or not, sis is still the brightest witch of her age. She knows this is a bad idea. He has got to stop with the revenge killing thing. He's better than that, and a sweet boy at heart, and he is going to get his ass tossed in prison. Then who will take care of Hermione and me? *smiles*

 

He brings out the molly in me. I worry about our boy. 

It's always such a treat and special occasion to see you update one of your epic "twin stories". Can't wait for more. (((((MSG))))



Author's Response:

My scampiest scamp!

Bwahahahaha! "Then who will take care of Hermione and me?" Bwahahahaha! Exactly dearest! Our boy has been pushed over the edge and goodness knows he'd be better to stop and think things through first. Given what I get from his character, I sort of think he's impulsive at times...especially when it involves those he cares about our loves. Now, would I really have our boy go to prison? *grins* Maybe...but then he couldn't come and see me on our scheduled Saturday night woopie sessions, now could he? *winks* I hope you'll like the next chapter my little minx. As usual, I can't tell you a damn thing except that more drama is ahead! *smak*

Love and miss you terribly!

Your Ridiculous Little Minx

((((Babs)))))  

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2009 08:22 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

I have to say, I'm absolutely loving this story. Ron is so adorable and protective, and in this chapter surprisingly mature for holding back on hitting Charlie. These lighter chapters are great, but I'm also eager to see what Cormac & the rest have in store. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful mitzers!

  Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I have had so much fun writing this story so far. I love Ron and Hermione and tend to have our girl suffer through all sorts of things. *grins* I just had to put Charlie in here somewhere as I like him very much too. (And I am glad I didn't have our boy pound him in hindsight!) Thanks again for your kind review. I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! 

XXX,

missgranger2    

Reviewer: boomer09 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2009 07:02 PM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

I have really enjoyed reading this story. Can't wait for more. I can't believe Charlie would do that to Ron.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely boomer09!

  Thank you so much for your kind comments as they mean the world to me! *hugs* That Charlie over-stepped his boundaries, I'm afraid. I don't think our poor boy will be able to trust him around our girl for a LONG time! *laughs* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you so again for your lovely review!

XXX,

missgranger2  

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2009 07:09 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

missgranger2, I must say I loved this lighter chapter along with the good news for Ginny and Harry it really made my day.

I liked Ginny's and Hermione's talk.  The way Ginny explained how she handles uncertainity has to help Hermione get her life under control. 

Apparate into the shower, sounds fun to me.

I can't believe Charlie, what does he thing he's doing?  I realize he hasn't been around to see how Ron reacts, but really.  I loved Ron following Charlie up to his room to confront  him rather than doing it in front of Hermione.  He's right she would have blamed herself.  But at the same time it was nice to know someone else appreciates Hermione for who and what she is.  "She's mine" should have put the fear of God into Charlie.  I don't think he'll step out of line again.

George's talk with Hermione was almost sad.  I remember reading a story where Molly was remembering watching Hermione look at herself in a mirror crying and Molly thought she wished the girl could see herself the way Ron does.  He's loved her for years and always thought she was not only brillant but beautiful.  Hermione is a very lucky girl.

I'm a little afraid after having such an upbeat happy chapter what will happen next.  Cormac, the "bad" Auror, and the organized mob planning to do something, I'm afraid our heros and in for it.  

Until next time I hope you take care and remember some of us depend on you for our fantasy life.  Lots of love.



Author's Response:

Oh KaL!

  Have I told you I love you lately? *hugs* Thank you so much for such a wonderful and touching review. It means so very much to me. *hugs you again*

This chapter was a bit lighter...sort of like the calm before the storm. *winks* There is so much coming up and frankly it's not very happy at all. (you know me!) *grins*

What Charlie did sort of just came from a whim I had. Hermione and him have this passion for magical creatures and I just sort of went with it. I wanted Ron to handle this in more of a mature way, instead of going off on him. And you are right- I don't think Charlie will ever make goo-goo eyes at Ron's girl again.

Hermione doesn't understand flirting from other men very much. She has had limited experience in that area I think. She didn't flirt with Ron and instead chose to argue with him. I always thought that it was a way for her to get some sort of romantic tension out that she didn't know how to deal with. I picture Hermione as being this very beautiful young woman who hasn't had a lot of experience with guys.  That being said, I think she wouldn't feel comfortable with attention from any man but Ron.

I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest. You have truly made my day and I still can't believe how lovely you have been to me! *hugs* I adore you to pieces! *watery smile*

XXX and *BIG hugs*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 06:48 PM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

I'm happy that we found out about Ginny and Harry and I'm also happy for them. I like when ron confront charlie and how charlie was scared of ron's wrath. I hope hermione is ok.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely muggle87!

  Ginny and Harry are indeed very happy and excited! I had fun with the whole Ron confronts Charlie scene. I think our boy handled it well. I am not done with our girl yet and look for some things to come up very soon. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for your lovely review!

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 03:44 PM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

Just love, love this update.  I just knew Ginny was pregnant *smiles* and Ginny & Harry are so cute together.  I wish I had the ability to aparate into the shower - that would have saved me a lot of embarasing moments in my younger days!

And here is my favorite part ~  Ron couldn’t help but chuckle.  “I agree that she acts barmy about many things…but damned if I don’t love her anyway.” ~ Oh so mature and level headed in this story.  I'm looking forward to more Ron and Hermione action!  I wish she could see herself through Ron's eyes - how beautiful and sexy she is inside and out.

Still can't wait to find out who the traitor is and what Cormac has been up to.  I don't know how you do it - but I thank you for talent and beg you not to stop. *hugs*



Author's Response:

Oh my darling loves2read!

   I was so moved by your review. *sniffs* I wish we all had the ability to Apparate myself!  Think of the possibilities!!!! *grins* Ron is far more grown up in this story then in my other one I think. Something is going to happen soon that will make him snap. It was actually kind of scary to write and I don't know how people will take it. (I'm not sure which chapter) And you are right- I wish too that Hermione could see herself through Ron's eyes! *sighs* That sounds so romantic, dearest!

More on Cormac will be on its way soon. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for being so incredibly lovely and sweet. I adore you, dearest! *hugs*

XXX and *great BIG squishy hug*

missgranger2

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 09:50 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

I was so excited to see you updated this story!!! (You know you are totally addicted to a story when you come home from a birthday lunch, and are just as excited about the new chapter as you were from spending time with your friends LOL).

I LOVED how Ron handled the 'issue' with his brother.  I like how this Ron handles things... he's so mature (Many stories I've been reading have Ron acting like such an immature little brat... it's refreshing to see  him in this light).  

I KNEW Ginny was pregnant!  I so hope she and the baby will be okay. Now what in the world is going to happen with Hermione!!?? Who is watching her?  Is she going to be taken somehow?  I know, I know.  Too many questions.  I'll be looking forward to seeing which ones are answered, if any, in your next update.  

Thanks again for the fantabulous story!!!



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  Was it your birthday??? If it was, I hope you had a wonderful day! I just have to tell you that I am always so touched by your reviews. They mean a lot to me and it also keeps me going. Thank you so much for that. *hugs*

I do think Ron handled the situation far better than he would have in the past. He is still sometimes insecure in his relationship with Hermione, but I think he does know that it is he she loves and would never cheat with his brother. I just think he won't be as trusting of Charlie for awhile. *grins*

Yes, Ginny is pregnent with James. I can't say anything more and it makes me feel so bloody bad. I wish I could tell such a lovely and classy person as yourself what was going to happen next. *sniffs* I will say that there is going to be some crazy drama coming up. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for being so wonderful! *hugs*

XXX and *BIG hugs*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 06:57 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

oh poor hermione, but I so know how ron feels..the first time my boyfriend who is now my husband came over to our house, my sister did everything but rape the poor guy...it's funny now to think about it....but so not cool then. I just loved this chapter and I so do hope you post the next chapter soon. love loves iris :)

Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful iris m! *hugs*

You always say the nicest things. Thank you so much for that as you'll never know how much it means to me! *hugs* And our poor girl is completely clueless when it comes to men flirting with her. I think our boy handled it well as he probably would have knocked him out in the past! I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for always being so lovely!

XXX and *BIG HUGS*

missgranger2  

Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 04:04 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

Don't hate me but i actually feel bad for Charlie. He wants a Hermione of his own... awww :) He does like her for the right reasons, she is passionate about magical creatures and nearly everything else. She's lovely and brilliant, and she does have awesome, huge hair. I think it would be hard not to pet it a little. *snort*

 

I never really thought about it before, and i think it is a great point, they would have interests in common or similar perspectives on the treatment of magical species that others feared or mistreated. I never really thought that much about charlie honestly, and i had never realized that he and hermione might have that common ground. 

 

Well, that's it. I ship them now. lolz.

 

(kidding, don't check me for fever :) I also like your Ginny in this one. Bless her and the little one. 

 

((((((MSG))))))))




Author's Response:

My Butter Twin! *sniffs*

  I have always found Charlie attractive for some reason. He's like the "bad ass Weasley" along with Bill. I had to put him in the story somehow and it just came to me that both he and Hermione really do share a love for magical creatures. I know people will think I have gone off the deep end, but I couldn't help but go with it. I think Ron handled it gracefully though he will probably never trust Charlie around her again. And yes-Ginny is now preggers with little James. *sighs* There were clues but I finally came out with it.

I miss you my dear friend! *smak* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for supporting me. I don't deserve such a lovely friend as yourself! *hugs*

XXX,

"T"   

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/2009 01:19 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

great update

quite mature of Ron to not immediately beat up Charlie ... but he better behave himself now

I wonder what Cormac, the git, is up to



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest Sternbetrachter!

  Thank you so much for your kind comments, dear! *hugs* I had to include Charlie somewhere in this story as I just adore the character. *grins* There will be more coming up on that slimy git Cormac. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for such a lovely review! *another hug*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 07:54 AM Title: “A Fly in the Spider’s Web”

Hmmm I initially thought Trina was in cahoots with the bad guys heh. Its gratifying to see that Cormac is such a git lol! I'm rooting for Hermione to be the heroine in the end. Go Miss Granger! :)

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous juice14!

  Your review had me giggling. I love how you cheer on our girl. Trina has no clue about who or what Cormac is. I hate Cormac and so I plan to take out all that hatred out on him in this story. Thanks again for being so darn kind as it means so much to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/01/2009 07:45 AM Title: “S.O.S and S.O.B’s”

I started reading this over on SU. Glad to see this story is more updated here. Go Hermione!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely juice14!

  Yes, it is a bit longer over here as I posted it at SU later. Our girl does need a cheerleader in this story as I am always putting her through the most horrible things. *slaps self* Thank you for your lovely comments and I hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story, dear!

XXX,

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.