You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Bluebell Field Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2009 01:46 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

Oh! I have been so crappy reviewing lately, but I have been reading!

Oh Ron! The part when he was interrogating McLaggen made me cringe, but it was, as always amazing!

I hope Hermione isn't in too much danger and that Ron and Harry can get to her in time, but I can see some more drama and angst coming up in the next few chapters!

Update soon! Can't wait for the next instalment! x



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear! *hugs*

I hope you are well! No worries on the reviewing as I adore you and I know how crazy life is. *grins* This Ron was VERY upset that somebody took those horrible photots of our girl. He went off the deep end and thank goodness Harry was there to stop him from doing anything else he might regret later on. *shudders*

There is some major drama coming your way. As you are well aware, I cannot seem to leave our poor girl alone. Bless her!

I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks so much for your kind comments. As always, you are lovely as ever! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2009 07:28 AM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

Sorry I'm so late I've been gone for a couple of weeks.

What is Ron thinking?  Not that I'm really sqimish about torturing the bad guy for information, but Ron has really lost it here.  Good thing magic can fix this huge mistake.

You would think after all these years that Ron would figure out he can't order Hermione around. Now she's falling right into the bad guys hands. I don't know who to shake some sense into Ron or Hermione they are both to stubborn for  their own good.

Thanks again for such a wonderful attention gripping story.  If you are unable to update quickly because of the holidays I will try to understand that said please update as soon as possible as I'm going a little crazy trying to look after our two heroes.



Author's Response:

My KaL! *happy dance*

  I have missed you my dear! I hope you were off somewhere that was fabulous and relaxing. (>:

  There is a bit action and drama on the way. The story is finally winding down and you'll find out exactly who all the bad guys are. And yes-our boy and girl are super stubborn at the most critical and dangerous moments. Look for that stubborness to cause a a lot of angst. *winks* 

You always have a knack for making me smile and I truly appreciate it. I have had such a great time writing this story and I thank you so much for always being so lovely and so supportive. I adore you so much! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2009 05:03 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

WHERE IS RON AND WHY IS SHE GOING? PLEASE STOP HER..... OR HAVE SOMEONE COME DOWN TO SEE WHO IS UP....SOMETHING, BUT DON'T LET HER GO!!!!!!



Author's Response:

My iris m! *hugs you tight*

Bless you dear! There is some drama coming up, dear. Hold onto your butt because it's going to be a bit of a bumpy ride in the next chapter. *hugs you again* I hope you'll enjoy it, dear and thanks as alwsy for being so lovely! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2009 12:06 AM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Why you gotta play me like that? I rarely have time to leave reviews, but I must tell you...UPDATE SOON! I'm so hanging off the edge of my compy chair right now.

Author's Response:

It's the lovely EruditeWitch! *squeals!*

I am a horrible, horrible person for leaving a cliffhanger like that, aren't I? *grins* I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter as it does have a lot of drama coming your way! And thanks so much for taking the time and leaving a review as it means the world to me! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2009 12:46 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

ACCKKKK!  What a CLIFFHANGER!!!  OMG! Poor Hermione.  We all KNOW what that was about. RIGHT?  Ughhh, and Ron going all Crazy like and cutting fingers off.  He really lost it.  He's going to REALLY LOSE IT when he finds Hermione gone.    I can't stop my heart from beating so fast.  I just feel like some majorly bad things are about to happen.  I hope you can get the next chapter posted soon.  My heart might not make it.

Author's Response:

It's My amreader!!! *happy dance*

Ha! Ha! Your review made me laugh. There is going to be some major drama coming your way, dear. (I just couldn't help myself. )Scabior is done with playing games and look for the next chapters to explore all that. I really, really hope you'll like the next chapter. Thanks for your lovely review and for being so very kind! I truly adore you, dear! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2009 09:27 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

Oh no! You just had to leave it there, didn't you? ... I knew something like this would happen. Poor Hermione. She's going to be all alone with that creep. I hope Ron gets to her before anything horrible happens. Can't wait 'til the next chapter!

 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely mitzers!

  I am so sorry I didn't reply to your review until now. *slaps self* I love to leave a cliffhanger at the end of the chapter. ( I know, I know...I'm horrible with a capital 'H'!) *grins* Look for a lot of drama in the next chapter and I truly hope you will like it, dear! Sorry again for the delayed response and thanks so much for your kind comments! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/2009 10:15 AM Title: Sense, Not Sensibility

Great chapter, so much was going on. I am worry about Hermione, now Scabior's plan changed. I'm glad that ron and harry found out about the bad auror but maybe they are too late. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous muggle87!

  Yes, there was a lot going on in this chapter! Sorry about that as I was trying to get to all the action and drama. *laughs* Our poor girl IS in danger. (Bless her!) I really hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for all your kindness!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2009 04:25 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

All right! We are getting close huh? I actually want it to never end!

Oh Ron, what will he not do for her?

Can't wait for the next one!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Darling! *hugs*

   Yes, it is starting to wind down now. I stopped at chapter 33 and promise to end it at 35 as I just don't have the strength to go any further! *sobs* And I swear I could take this bad boy Ron and throw him on the couch and violate him in so many naughty ways! *winks* (Alright, I'll leave him for Hermione. *pouts*)  *grins* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for being so truly lovely! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/07/2009 09:19 PM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

First off - you never disappoint!  Oh I am on the edge of my seat - you wicked girl you - now how am I suppose to sleep knowing the Hermione is in danger?  I know she can take care of herself - but the odds are stacked against her.  Only this evil lot should know better than to get between Hermione and her boys - We are in for a bumpy, mindblowing, fun ride aren't we?

How come I am so turned on by a dangerous Ron?  He is fiercely protective isn't he?  I guess that is what makes him so sexy *smirks*  I'm glad Ron was finally able to get some answers.  I just love seeing the boys in action. 

Great update - I just got home and sat down to check my e-mail quick and saw the updates!!!  Oh my heart is still beating so fast - angst, drama, smut and action - you just write it all so well *raises a drink of your choice to you*  ~Heather



Author's Response:

It's My Heather! *happy dance*

How are you dear???? The next chapters are going to be a bit crazy indeed. The bad guys are going to be exposed and Scabior is not going to be idle anymore. And of course this barmy writer can't just cut to the chase and so look for some bumps and turns along the way(!)

I to, love a protective Ron. *grrrr* I have had so much fun writing him in this story. I sort of had him go a bit over the edge in this chapter, but I wanted to show that he had been pushed too far and that everybody has their limit. I couldn't have him be a murderer though as I just love our boy too much for that. (>:

Thanks as always for all your support and kindness. Please know that it means the absolute world to me! *hugs* I really hope you'll like the next chapter and again, thank you so much my dear friend! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/11/2009 09:15 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

wow thats crazy, I still cant wait to find out who is all in this together.

brrrr chills... i hope you post the next chapter soon :)



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear iris! *hugs*

Your review made me giggle! It is utter craziness! I hope you'll like the next chapter. I am going to try and send it off to my beta by this evening as I need to read over it first. Thanks for all the support and kindness, dearest! *smak*

Love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2009 09:49 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

Oh wow, those pictures are seriously creepy. I can understand Ron's anger. But I hope he doesn't do something stupid and get hurt. Hermione might not recover, or Scabior might do something to her when she's alone. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous mitzers!

  Those pictures really did horrify our boy. He also feels like he failed to protect our girl, making him feel guilty as ever. Ron will do something but I can't say what. *grins* As for our girl, there is more drama and angst coming... with her at the center of it all. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks so much for your kind comments, dearest! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2  

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 09:11 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

omg! what a cliffhanger! please please ron, don't do something stupid. i hope hermione doesn't get hurt in the process.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely hermionenessie!

I love cliff hangers....because I'm evil that way! *laughs* Our boy will do something but I just can't reveal it just yet. As for our girl, something is on the horizon and it isn't good! )>: Thanks for your lovely comments and I hope you'll like the next chapter!

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 07:46 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

I totally sqealed when I saw these two up!!!  I needed this so bad tonight, you don't even realize.

Oh Ron is on his way to kick some butt!!  I can't wait.  Please, why don't you just send me the next chapter the second you finish it, lol?



Author's Response:

My TaMara! *hugs*

You always have a knack for making a horrible day just melt away! *hugs you again* Our boy is extremely worked up right now. He is going to do "something" but dammit, I just can't tell you! *hexes self* I hope you'll like the next chapter and as always I love to hear from you, dearest!

Much love,

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 06:07 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

Oh no - why do men always do that - feel the need to go off half cocked and do something stupid?  And just when Hermione is on the mend - Ron has to go and push her away.  *sighs* I could feel the heartbreak and confusion in your words when describing those pictures they found - I know it sounds hookey - but its true.

You have such an ease with your story telling - the scene in the garden was just delicious *smiles* *imagines self snogging Ron senseless*

This story has had so many twists and turns so far - and I am sure enjoying the ride!  I don't know how you are going to surprise us still - but I know you must have some tricks in your quill.  I'm still dieing to know who is behind it all...Scabiour may be evil - but that is too obvious, Cormac seems too stupid to be a mastermind.  But I will leave up to you, master story teller =D

Can't wait for more  - even if there is more angst on the way before the sunshine *grins*

 



Author's Response:

It's the lovely loves2read!

How are you dear??? *hugs* I am so happy you totaly "get" what Ron is feeling. You really nailed it. He is angry right now and is not thinking straight. Those pictures of Hermione were different from the others as they were almost sexual in nature. When it comes to the safety of his girl, Ron cannot always see reason. Because I adore you, I will tell you that he is going to snap. I just can't tell you what he's going to do, though. *grins*

The next chapters are going to slowly reveal what's going on. There is a lot of drama and angst *grins* coming up. I am not happy with a few of the next to last chapters I wrote and so will probably re-do them. I had it going a certain way and have since changed my mind on a few details. *sighs*

You are always so lovely! I wanted to tell you that your reviews mean the world to me and I appreciate all the support so much. I really hope I don't let you down with the rest of the story. Please let me know what you think of the next chapter and thanks again for your kind comments! I adore you, dear! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2009 12:01 PM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

missgranger2,  Wonderful jackpot with the updates, thanks! 

 

I’m glad Ron finally figured out that Hermione was a target as well as Ginny.  In fact, considering the pictures, possibly a greater target.  But…

 

Here she was just making progress with Fritz and then Ron seems to loose it.  I hope this doesn’t cause too much backlash.  My big worry is that she’s going to try to find Harry to find out what’s going on and end up right where the kidnappers want her.

 

I’m a bit disappointed in Ron, I can see him getting sick and mad but to take the law into his own hands without help is just foolish and frankly selfish.  Now if something happens to Hermione while she’s trying to find out what Ron’s up to (because face it he sounded like he was off to die/sacrifice himself) he’s going to end up with the same guilt problems Hermione is trying to overcome.  A vicious circle. 

 

Please update soon I ache to know what’s going to happen.



Author's Response:

My Darling Girl!

I hope you are well, dear! *hugs* Ron is not thinking clearly at all. It's a mixture of guilt, anger and a need to get revenge that has totally clouded his judgment. I agree that what he does next could have far reaching repercussions for not only him but our girl as well. Will he do something stupid? Will he have a change of heart? The answers are coming. There are alot of twists and turns on the way, along with a lot of drama. Scabior is ready to strike and trust me when I tell you that it won't be pretty. *sniffs*

You know, your reviews always make me smile. You always amaze me at how you understand what I'm trying to get across or say. I adore you so very much! *hugs*

I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and as always thank you for your lovely comments! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy

((((J))))   

You must login (register) to review.