You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mitzers Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 06:07 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

Poor Ron! I just wanted to give him a big hug, especially when he thought she was dead. I'm glad she wasn't raped, or worse. I hope they find her soon & get her healed.

Eagerly awaiting the next installment.



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful mitzers!

Our poor boy is having a real hard time right now. (Bless him!) Look for things to start progressing toward a lot of drama and more danger. Thank you so much for your kind comments as they mean the absolute world to me. *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: TaMara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 08:26 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

What a chapter!!!!!  You were so right.  OK, first of all... That was so thrilling.  I mean, I know you weren't going to kill off Hermione, but whoa, that was some beating!!!!  How much in one day can Ron scream no?  I can not wait for Ron to go ballistic with Grant.  One heck of a chapter.  I was kinda sad that it wasn't a double update with my favorite story, but not too sad where I didn't totally appreciate this update.  Honestly if it wasn't for you and like 2 other authors there wouldn't be much R/Hr for me to read.   Love ya!



Author's Response:

Oh My Darling!

*slaps self* I read your comments on my i-phone and then failed to respond. What a NERD I am. I am so, so sorry. *sobs*  I am happy you liked this chapter. It is all buliding up to the end of the story now and the rest will be a lot of drama and my friend-angst. *giggles* I am also not done with that horrid creature called Cormac. Ack! Again, I apologize to one of my most favorite people in the world for not responding sooner. I adore you to pieces, dearest and I surely hope you'll enjoy the next chapter!

Much love,

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2009 06:30 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

wow you left us hanging AGAIN!!!!! good chapter, but what did he cut into hermione? I bet it was something like MUDBLOOD WHORE!!!!

Author's Response:

Ahhhhh! It's My iris m! *happy dance*

I hope you are well, dearest! Yes, my evil self did leave you hanging...again. *grins* I can't tell you what he cut into her stomach, but rest assured it was something vile. *shudders* I hope you like the next chapter, lovely. Thanks as always for your support as it means the world to me! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: EruditeWitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 12:46 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

Oh come on! Why do you have to end it like that! It's so mean! I need to know what happens now. Let me know when your next update is coming.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous! *hugs*

I am a ruthless and extremely evil person to leave you hanging like that! *smirks* I won't wait to long to update as I am trying to get this story completed as soon as I'm able. I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thanks so much for all your support!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 02:36 AM Title: Snap, Crackle, Pop

I love Ron being a badass, but, am less crazy about seeing him go off the deepend.  Therefore, I'm very happy that you had Harry nearby so that he could rush in and prevent Ron from doing things that may not be easy to live with.  Nice trick, by the way, with the reflection in the photo giving away the bad auror!  That was a clever bit of work on your part!

Author's Response:

Hello Darling! *hugs*

Our boy lost his focus and I just couldn't allow for him to do something that might come back to haunt him later. Look for our boy to do more things (fueled by anger) in later chapters. I promise though not to have him go completely nuts! *laughs* The reflection in the photo sort of sets the stage for the rest of the story. The bad guys will be exposed and it will also force them to act. Chapters coming up, will feature the pov of some of the bad guys so that you know what's going on inside their evil minds. Thanks again for all your support and the kindness you have shown me. I truly adore you, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 02:13 AM Title: "Cliffs and Edges"

Thanks for the dollop of smut at the beginning of this chapter!  I should have expected that it would be quickly followed up by something dreadful like those terrible photos.  And, I like the way you breathe personality into background filler like the garden gnomes.  That's really a nice trick.  It adds to the dimension of the story, I think  Nice work!



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear! *hugs*

I felt like I owed the readers something positive with all that I've put our poor boy and girl through. *slaps self* Those photos were so very terrible. I put that bit in to try and clue in our boy and Harry of who they should be worrying about the most right now. Scabior is a slimeball, along with all his cronies. Ugh! And your comments were so lovely and really touched my heart. Thank you so much!!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 02:08 AM Title: “Flirting With Disaster”

I love Ron and George being all he-man-protective.  I hate Charlie being a heel.  (smiling  I have a real thing for Charlie.  I like him firmly in love with Tonks, and think that's why he remains womanless in JKR's world.)  I, of course, hate seeing Hermione being a doormat and thinking everything is her fault.  I felt a real sense of triumph the first time I read Ginny's confirmation of her pregnancy!  And I love, love, love Ron's last line, "I agree that she acts barmy.....damned if I don't love her anyway."  Brilliant!

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest! *hugs*

This was one of my favorite chapters to write. I love the character of Charlie myself. It just hit me out of the blue that he and Hermione had this mutual love for magical creatures and I just went with it. I love, love, LOVE a protective Ron. Grrrr! I do feel he acted far more mature in dealing with Charlie then he would have in the past. And yes, our red-headed girl is with child. *smiles* And I also like the character of George too, which I am sure you've noticed. Thanks again for all your kind comments. I adore you, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 01:47 AM Title: “Bad Dates and Good Advice”

Ha ha!  I loved Fritz and all of his good work in this chapter; but, I loved Trina and her good work even more!  (I'm back, trying to finish up paying my dues for chapters that I read some time ago!  More of that real life and children thing to blame, I'm afraid!)

Author's Response:

My Dear melakem!!!!

You are just too lovely for words. *hugs* I completely understand how real life can get in the way as it happens to me a lot lately. Trina did what I wished Hermione would have done to Cormac along time ago. He is such a jerk and I'm not done with the fool yet. Fritz really did help our poor girl, but she still has a long way to go. (bless her!) Thank you for all your support and kindness dear, as it means so much to me! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2009 01:16 AM Title: “Blood and Tears”

This was a delightful treat!  I had kind of hoped that Hermione might get her groove back by beating the snot out of Emeril.  Alas.  grinning Realistically, I knew it was waaayy too early in the game for you to cut Hermione some slack!  I can't wait to see how the next few chapters shape up!

Author's Response:

Hello My Dear! *hugs*

Our poor girl had no idea that Emeril was one of the bad guys. Expect some more drama and angst to come your way. It's slowly heading towards the end now.  Oh...and I'm not done with Cormac just yet either! *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: amreader Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 07:44 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

Okay,  I just did NOT see that coming.  I just love your twisty, turny type stories.  I KNEW something was going to happen to Hermione, and I knew that Harry and Ron were targets, but I guess I just saw this part of the story a little differently. Oh and poor Ron.  He just lost it.  I don't know how he and Harry are going to hold it together.  Keep up the great writing.

Happy Thanksgiving!



Author's Response:

Ahhhhhh amreader! *happy dance*

  I hope you are well, dear! *hugs* These next chapters are going to have a lot of twists and turns. It is heading toward the end and there will be a lot of angst and drama coming your way. *winks*

Our poor boy is positively racked with guilt and fear.  She is in danger and look for her to find danger once again. *winks*

Thank you for all your support. I don't think you could ever really know how much it means to me. You are such a lovely person and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for always being so lovely. *hugs* I hope you will like the next chapter.

A very Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 05:19 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

omg! intense! poor hermione and ron...and harry. i'm on the edge of seat now waiting to see how this all plays out.

Author's Response:

Hello Gorgeous hermionenessie!

  I hope to have the new chapter up soon. I truly hope you'll like it, dearest! Expect more drama and angst to come your way!!! Thank you for your lovely comments, dear! *smiles*

XXX,

missgranger2

 

Reviewer: muggle87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 03:42 PM Title: “Blood and Tears”

I'm was happy to see another update when I got up. I feel so sorry for Hermione and ron. Ron was so upset to think hermione was dead.  I hope they find her on time. Scabior's plan to kill ron and harry scares me and I hope that plan fails.

have a happy thanksgving.



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely muggle87!

  I am so happy you enjoyed this chapter. Look for some angst and drama to come your way, dear. *sniffs* Everything is going to start moving toward a resolution now. I hope you enjoy the next chapter, dearest. Thank you for your kind comments as they mean the world to me! *hugs*

A very Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 10:20 AM Title: “Blood and Tears”

Wow!  I think this chapter may have left me speechless!

Way to go Hermione - kicking some ass!  But of course you couldn't leave it alone could you?  I assume she will have amnesia and have to use the pensive when this is all over - or maybe not, but you will keep us in suspense won't you?  And what the hell did he carve into her skin?  Nasty piece of work that Emeril.

I just want to pull Ron into a bug bear hug and let him cry - of course that won't help Hermione - but it would be nice.  Love the action in this chapter and I think you had the right balance of action and anguish.  Ron & Harry are good at their jobs - so lets hope that and an ego induced mistake on Emeril's part gets him what he dserves.  It would be nice for our girl to help them out too *smiles*

Outstanding as always - Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family - Cheers!



Author's Response:

Hello My Darling! *hugs*

There is a lot going on in this story right now. Look for things to start coming to a head soon. And you know how I can't help myself with having our girl be right smack in the middle of danger! *slaps self*

Our poor boy is beside himself. He feels guilty and scared right now, hoping that our girl is found alive. *sniffs*

I hope you'll like the next chapter, my dear. It is slowly getting to the end and I truly can't believe it. Look for more anguish, action and drama to come your way. Thanks as always for all your support and for being so lovely. You know I adore you! *hugs*

Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 07:38 AM Title: “Blood and Tears”

I squealed with delight when I saw this update.  So soon, thank you.

Now, though, I'm in as much anguish as Ron.  I'm afraid that Hermione will be found, taken to a muggle hospital, they will save her but because of her head taking such a beating she won't remember who she is.  I hate the suspense.

I really do feel Ron's anguish, but I can't help but be a little mad at him since his rash actions were the catalyst for all of this mess.  I wonder how he will react when he realizes this.  2 Aurors dead, Hermione missing?  It would kill me to know my actions caused such devastation.  Actions have consequences and I hope Ron can come to terms with his.

I hope since they know about Timmons they have someone watching him and catch Emeril trying to kill him, if they catch him before he does the deed really doesn’t matter as long as the catch him.  As far as I can tell that’s the only way they’ll find Hermione.

Oh and did I mention that I hate Dennis Grant, he reminds me of a rat we all know.

I would love to see another quick update but will try and keep my hopes in check as I know the Holidays are usually so busy no one can do any thing but them.

Have a Happy Thanksgiving, I wish you the very best this season.  



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear KaL! *hugs*

I hope to try and have at least two more updates before Christmas as I sent three chapters ahead to my beta. (>: I am going to try and finish the story this week and I hope I do.

There is a lot that is going to be happening in the story right now.  I am going to be shifting a lot from different perspectives soon, trying to explain it all. As you know, I can't seem to leave our girl alone. *slaps self* Look for her to not be out of harm's way once more. *sobs* 

I will also get inside of Emeril's head. Look for him to do some more shocking things coming up soon. And I hate Dennis too. He does remind me of that troll Peter as well. Oh and of course I'm not done with Cormac yet, either. *winks*

I truly hope you'll like the next chapter. Thanks so much for all your support and for always being so lovely. I wish you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving. *hugs* I always love hearing from you so much! *hugs you again*

Much love,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/25/2009 05:12 AM Title: “Blood and Tears”

Thankyou for the update. I was really worried there for a second that Hermione was going to get raped but i'm glad that didn't happen as Hermione emotional state is hanging by a thread as it is and that would certainly push her over.

With all the spies you have in this story it is almost like a episode of 24 set in the Harry Potter universe. It will be interesting to see if Ron can do a Jack Bauer impersonation and take out all the bad guys (with a bit of help from Harry of course).

A very good chapter.



Author's Response:

Hello Dear! *hugs*

  The next chapters are pure craziness as there will be a lot going on. It's starting to all come to a head now and I'm finally, finally inching toward the end.  I am actually going to try and write out the last chapters this week. Woo-hoo! (>:

  Thanks as always for all your support and most of all-your friendship as it means so much to me!!!! I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest!

Much love,

Tammy (>:

You must login (register) to review.