You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 09:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think it's precious.  Especially Mr. G telling Ron he's a brave man.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 08:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was very nice.  Made me smile and I loved the last line!  I can just picture Ron.  You put such a nice spin on the whole father-daughter relationship with the pictures.  Thank you!



Author's Response: Thank you very much I'm so happy you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 07:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

If you don't know this, I love Ron and anything to do with this brave young man. Just like Hermione's dad put it, Ron has always been the hero in Hermione's eyes. I always knew from the day Hermione hid in the bathroom becuase of what Ron said of her being a nightmare; I knew these two would be together. Nothing anyone else said ever bothered her, but yet Ron says one thing and boom she's in tears :D . Anywho, loved it. It's true, I wonder how Ron will feel the day someone comes to ask for Rosie's hand.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: lillylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 07:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

well the rabid bunny aside. It is a wonderful makes me smile story and after a couple of really horrid days this hit the spot.  So let the bunnies play.  Thank you I have enjoyed many of your stories.

Author's Response: thank you very very much!

Reviewer: gingerale Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 06:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Perfect!  I love the tone, introspective and nostalgic but still light and funny.  Ron probably won't outgrow his insecurities, and he's lucky he has Hermione who believes in him so much.

And Mr. Granger is so... huggable!



Author's Response: Thank you so very very much!!!

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice rabid bunny.  That was a completely lovely story.  I loved Ron he was perfect.  Mr. Granger was just right.  Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very very much!! I'm glad you liked it!

 

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 05:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved this, it's adorable! Very sweet and completely IC!

I especially loved the part where he mentioned that Harry had saved her from the troll and her dad corrected him, it's so very Ron!

xxx



Author's Response:

I'm so pleased you liked it.  I always worry I've lost the Ron/Hermione touch!

Reviewer: willowwand Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2008 05:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this so much. It was so incredibly sweet. *sigh*

Author's Response: Thank you so very very much.  I love nervous Ron ;)

You must login (register) to review.