Reviews For Bedtime Stories
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zeph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2010 09:54 AM Title: Bedtime Stories

Wow, just wow!

It's an amazing story you've written there, and certainly one of the best I've read so far, brilliant!

I agree withTar, you really should make a sequel with Harry and Ginny, but I think I'd prefer to see them having sex in that freshly painted bathroom, just to see ginny's reaction ;)

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2008 05:13 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

omg you killed me with ron reading the cover of the book... i have to say this was one of the best stories i have seen in  a good little bit.

Reviewer: SophiaWeasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 02:40 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

Naughty chapter!!!

I adore Ron and Hermione smut, specially when it's well written like yours.

I laughed so far at the emerald green bathroom...That was brilliant.

A rut sucks, and the book thing was just Hermione's way to end it.

=D 

Perhaps we shall see more?



Author's Response: Thanks for your generous review! :)

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2008 09:18 AM Title: Bedtime Stories

Heavens!  That was inspiring!  You certainly summed up that slow period that many couples go through, and then brought it to a crashing end.  Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2008 06:18 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

That was great!  Tried that once myself and it worked fabulously! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, you lucky girl!

Reviewer: hpuckle Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2008 11:34 AM Title: Bedtime Stories

I love the relationship between Hermione and Ginny, and I loved the discussion of the semi-public sex between H/G. Hermione worrying Ron didn't find her attractive anymore was so realistic and heartbreaking, and the way they finally fixed it was beautiful and perfect!

xxx



Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I am very happy that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2008 09:00 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

Awesome!!! Who knew reading could be so fun!!!

Author's Response: Well, we here seem to know that reading's a blast, so why not Hermione?  Thanks for your kind words.

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2008 02:54 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

OMG, How hot was that?  I loved this.  It was amazingly good.  GUH, I'm a bit speechless. 



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2008 08:06 AM Title: Bedtime Stories

.;-)

Author's Response: Right back atcha!

Reviewer: Quatto Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 08:20 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

Brilliant story!!!!

 Q~



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: BDP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 01:16 PM Title: Bedtime Stories

ah finally - some good wholesome Post DH Cannon Smut

Oh how ive missed it.

Hope we can get more sexual adventures of Ron and Hermione? 

 

was very very good. 



Author's Response: Thanks!  While the canon ending seems to lack drama, I think those characters could still get into a world of fun and trouble if we only make them!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2008 06:40 AM Title: Bedtime Stories

Oh! That was just.. Oh! Simply wonderful!

 I really loved how realisitic it was, with their every day worries and stress and how easy it sometimes is to forget to take time for each other. Completely brilliant!

And Ginny really was wonderful! She cracked me up. Ohhh I'd love to read the outtake of her and Harry in Andromeda's kitchen! Are you planning on writing any of that?

Would it be OK if I recced this fic in my LJ? I feel the need to share it with all my friends! LoL.



Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words!  I'm glad you found Ginny funny, and I would be very flattered if you rec'ced this.

You must login (register) to review.