You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: norwegianeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2008 12:12 AM Title: The Repercussions Begin

this chapter almost made me cry.

Reviewer: norwegianeyes Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2008 11:48 PM Title: Return to England

wow. harry and hermione suck. get divored damn it. onward to the next chapter....wait...is she still married to draco? if so why is she going by 'ms. weasley'? did hermione really have an affair?

Author's Response: Ginny was the one married to Draco...and no, they divorced a year prior to the story. She took back her maiden name once they split up, although their boys will keep his name. Yes, Hermione had an affair, with the principal of the girls' school she was working at in the States. That's part of the reason Harry decided to return to England, to break up that relationship. (Wasn't really his fault, she just got too busy working to spend as much time with him as she should...and she eventually realises this--but it takes a while.)

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 03:14 PM Title: Ginny Meets Harry’s Girls

Ginny meeting Harry's girls, it's good that it went well, although I'm expecting a bit of a resistance or jealousy since Ginny mentioned that she and their dad are back together. Now I'm looking forward to the girls meeting their half sister and Ginny's twin son.

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 02:49 PM Title: Ron’s Discovery

Poor Ron, it hurts to read that he took the betrayal so bad that he became an alcoholic and needs theraphy to cope up. With Harry back, I wish that he'll be able to let go of the past and able to forgive him and move on.

Author's Response: Well, you know that Ron's always been insecure--and his friends' betrayal didn't help matters...but don't worry, reconciliation is in the offing.

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 02:29 PM Title: A Day in the Life of Harry James Potter

Remus forgiving Harry for what he did, that's good, coz Harry needs his guidance and friendship. And Harry joing the Order with a marriage certificate, ha! Still doubting him, but at least, he's giving him a second chance.

Reviewer: RedHeadGin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2008 02:18 PM Title: Harry and Ginny Reunite

I love that Harry and Ginny finally "get together" and having these sweet moments made them realize that their love for one another is as strong as ever. Looking forward when they get introduced to the children.

Reviewer: BDP Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2008 02:18 AM Title: A Day in the Life of Harry James Potter

Honestly - this Harry's a smug B**tard that deserves to have his face stamped on by Ron.

Only seems to care about how far hes getting with Ginny - dont seem to care much about his kids. I mean seriously, thinking his daughter can cook for the rest of the kiddies so he can go out and dive into Ginny.

Tbh think hes a complete twat that deserve's all the hate he's getting and doesn't deserve to get his friends and family back.  

Im staying with the story with the extream hope Ron does actually Kick harry's teeth down into the back of his throat 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2008 04:53 PM Title: Things Start Looking Up

Do you ever plan in writing about Hermione or Ron at all. You make Hermioner sound like a stranger and as much as i like H&G it would be nice to see Hermione's side of the story. Also why do you make her sound so much like a terrible mother? From all the chapters that i've read you make it sound like she loves her kids but has no need for them at all and you make Harry sound like a freaking hero when he was much more to blame then Hermione was when they left. Harry at least knew that Ron had feelings for Hermione and still went for it, Hermione i suspect was never fully aware that Ron loved her that way.



Author's Response: There'll be quite a bit about Hermione in Chapter 15 and there's stuff about Ron in Chapters 9 and 12. A lot of mothers tend to get wrapped up in their work; doesn't mean they don't love their children. My mum was like that--so we weren't that close when I was younger. However, when I got older, we became quite close and she explained why she'd acted like that. Too much to go into here. What matters is that we ultimately became close, so it could easily happen here too. Harry and Hermione were equally guilty in their betrayal but it was basically her idea to get the others involved with each other as well as their running away together. (This story is based on another on FF.Net called 'Love's Battle'; feel free to read it and you'll see what I mean._ And how do we know that Harry didn't mention Ron's feelings for Hermione to her at some point, or even Ginny? Ron would be too shy to approach Hermione himself, as we know--so it would almost have to be one of their friends.

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/2008 01:58 PM Title: Return to England

It's a good story but i don't like the fact that it was just hormones that pushed them away from the people that both H&Hr trully loved.

What happens now? It's clear that H&Hr don't love each other so they should get a divorce but what will their arrival do to Ron for example. He was the last member of the trio after all and they BOTH left him and lied.



Author's Response: Unfortunately hormones can and often do break up a relationship, but what matters is that things do work out in the end. Keep reading, you'll find out what happens. Ginny confronts Harry about what he and Hermione did to Ron at one point, and Ron and Luna discuss it at another.

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2008 12:25 PM Title: Return to England

This is going to be very interesting.  Looking forward to reading more!

You must login (register) to review.