You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 08:08 PM Title: Fate and Circumstances

Oh dear you are most evil - of course you would be!  Now how am I suppose to sleep wondering who his partner is?

I loved this whole chapter - especially the interactions with the trio and Charlie and Ron.  Having Hermione trick Harry like that - well that's just brillant.

Thanks for brightening my otherwise dreary day *hugs and smiles* ~Heather



Author's Response:

Hello Sweet Heather!!! *hugs you*

  I'm glad you liked this chapter. I need to get working on the next chapter, but seriuosly don't know when I will. *sighs* This story will start getting a tad more serious in nature. (though, I won't leave Harry alone-bless him! ) *giggles* Thanks for always being here! I adore you to pieces!!! *hugs you again*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2010 03:09 PM Title: Fate and Circumstances

Wow! That's the mother of all cliff hangers! Another amazing chapter of the best fic out there. I love paranoid Harry! You write him so well and it's absolutely hilarious. I'm greedy, please write more, ASAP! xoxo

Author's Response:

Hello My Darling friend!!! *happy dance*

   I have to tell you that your words absolutely made my day. Thank you so much! *hugs* I am going to try and get going on the next chapter as soon as I can. This month is going to be a nightmare with Christmas almost here. (yikes!) I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest. This story is going to start getting more complicated and a bit serious now. Still, I probably won't leave Harry alone. I can't help myself! *giggles*

*hugs you again* and MUCH Love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2010 11:16 PM Title: Fate and Circumstances

That sentence has to end with "Hermione." God, I can't wait for them to get it together! Harry has to be the most gullible wizard ever, lol. This is another great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear hermionenessie!

   I can't say what the sentence ends with or Harry will kill me! *laughs* I honestly hope to sit down and try and to write another chapter soon. With Christmas almost here, this month is going to be nuts! I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for being so incredibly sweet! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Ikki0077 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2010 10:36 AM Title: "Broken"

Not going to write a really long review cause i m not good with words but i really like ur stories, please keep on writing more

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely lkki0077!

  You may think you're not good with words but you certainly know how to make somebody smile! Thank you so much. I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2010 08:07 AM Title: "A Game of Clue"

OMG:  ur a great writer.  Just found this story and love it! 
Please continue soon.



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  Come and joined my crazy train, eh? *laughs* Hold onto your butt-as this is a story where anything goes. I hope you'll like the next chapter, lovely! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: miidnightlullaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2010 09:36 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

amazing as usual, you're wonderful (:

Author's Response:

Hello Dear miidnightlullaby!

  You're so sweet as usual! Thank you, dearest. I hope you'll like the next chapter. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2010 07:49 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

God, FINALLY!  I'm not talking about this chapter (although if I had my way you'd post something every day).  No, I can finally review on this site again.  I actually left you a message on LJ because of it.  For a while I couldn't click on the review box to type anything.

Anyway, I won't repeat myself again because nobody wants to listen to me in the first place anyway, lol, but I wrote something here to make sure that your review count went up.

PS: I have a sure-fire strategy for Hermione to use to get back with Ron.  She should just do all of those wild and crazy things over again with Ron!  Replace those shameful memories with hot ones!  Do you think she could get Ron to participate?

PPS:  Ha, I just wrote pp.

XOXO



Author's Response:

Hello Sweet idol269!

  Oh how your comments made me giggle! I promise to answer your e-mail on LJ ASAP. (forgive me, dear) It's been a crazy week work-wise. (I need a friggin vacation!) I am so happy that you can finally leave a review now. That would drive me insane if I couldn't access certain things. I'm among the technically challenged idiots of the world, so it would probably turn out to be my fault if something was acting crazy. *laughs*

And oh how I like that idea of our girl placing yummy memories in our boy's head. Eventually, there may be some hot moments between them that will create new and wonderful memories! *winks* I need to get my butt in gear and finish the next chapter. It's so close to being completed, but I wanted to re-think a few things before submitting it.

Thank you so much for being so incredibly kind and sweet. I think we may share the same sense of humor and so I'm thrilled to no end!!!! *hugs you*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2010 12:28 AM Title: "A Game of Clue"

Wow - she actually committed murder.  That's a hard one to get past.  Will Ron be able to bring the old Hermione back or love this newer personality Hermione?

I hope Harry doesn't make it into the program; sacrificing his relationship with Ginny is just too much to ask. 

Definitely curious where you will take this story.



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful ObsessedRHShipper! (>:

  This Hermione has completely gone over the edge. I will explain later what happened in that bathroom and why she felt compelled to murder that bastard, David. Look for Ron to keep working on trying to reach her and bring the old Hermione back.

As for Harry's situation....I'd like to keep him around. (major hint!) *giggles*

Thank you so much for stopping by! Your comments are very much appreciated and keep me going!!! *hugs*

Much love!!!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2010 08:48 PM Title: "Broken"

Wow. Part of me is horrified by what Hermione did--not because it was wrong but rather because she doesn't need anything else in her life to make her more miserable. I can't imagine the guilt and uneasiness of having commited "murder", especially when you're afraid of being caught. She really, really needs a hug. I hope Ron breaks through the icy exterior sooner rather then later...the two of them have been suffering for too long.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely hermionenessie!

  "She really, really needs a hug." Oh how that made me smile!!! Our girl really has brought on so much misery onto herself, eh? Look for all of this to finally come to a head at some point. Hermione tries to be strong, but I think deep down she knows she's merely teetering on the edge. Ron is not going to give up on her and that will play an important part later on. *winks*

It was wonderful to hear from you! Thank you so much for all your support, dearest and I hope you'll like the next chapter! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2010 06:30 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

Not that you'll tell us now, but you got me curious what David could've done to get Hermione to "alledgedly" commit murder.  It's nice to see Ron chip a little off Hermione's stony heart.

 



Author's Response:

Hello Dear kareem33!!!

  What happened in that bathroom between David and our girl will eventually come out. I'm actually curious to see if people will think if Hermione was justified in her actions or not. (Keep in mind, that this is a very different Hermione we're dealing with.) *smiles* As for Ron starting to chip away at her armor, look for that to come into play more and more. Of course, our girl will try as hard as she can to keep her defenses up. *winks*

Thanks as always for all your support!!! You spur me on, dear. *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2010 07:11 AM Title: "A Game of Clue"

Oh - my favorite guilty pleasure is back!  Sorry it's taken me so long to read - RL has been kicking my arse lately.

Is it wrong of me to not be appauled by Hermione's actions?  How brillant - especially when it looks like she is going to get away with it!  Or is she?  Ron to the rescue!  Oh how I love him in this chapter - he's going to get through to his girl I just know it - and then let the sparks fly!

Hope life is treating you well - thanks for making my hellish week end on a peasant note *smiles*



Author's Response:

Oh my dear friend! *hugs you*

  I have also had a week straight out of 'The Twlight Zone'. I wish I would just hit the lottery and be able to tell some of my co-workers to 'stuff it'! *giggles*

   Our girl really did do something very horrible in this chapter. There will be a point where the whole story comes out of why and how she murdered David. I think most people might side with her on this one. This action on her part, coupled with all the other things she has done, will be too much for her to bare at some point. *winks*

Thanks as always for stopping by!!! I adore you so much and it means the world to me to hear from you!!! *hugs*

MUCH LOVE!!!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2010 02:10 PM Title: "Broken"

I need to adress this because you sort of placed the question out there. You said that this story would only have 35 chapters. Considering we are on chapter 28 you have 3 choices (that i can see):

1- Write longer chapters (you already imagined this one).

2- Prolong the story beyond 35 chapters, because leaving it unfinished you aren't capable of it (you love your work after all).

3- Write a sequel to this story, and end this one on a cliffhanger LOL. This one is a mean one but at the end of the day it's how you wish to present this story that matters and i'm sure we would all rather have a cliffy knowing we will get a resolution later on, then to have a rushed ending.

I hope this was helpfull.



Author's Response:

Bwahahahahahaha! You're a mess!!! *laughs*

  Well, let's just say it's up in the air for right now. I had told my beta that it would only be 35 chapters. Since she has been incredibly busy lately, I have started to send them to a dear, sweet friend of mine and so...it may be longer! I'm not sure I have the strength to write a sequel. The idea of leaving a mean and nasty cliffhanger really does intrigue me, however. If I do this, please note that I will say, "That it is ALLLLL Sandrinha's fault." *giggles* And writing longer chapters has always been hard for me. I like to go up to 10 pages and never past 12. (makes me shudder to think about it)

And here's a cyber pinkie promise to you- YOU will read the last chapter FIRST before I post it. (>:

Much, MUCH LOVE!!!!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2010 08:16 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

I didn't even know i could give more than one review to one chapter but the last reviewer did so i guess i can as well.

I'm glad i am quite close to what happened. I don't think Hermione was raped as she would have been a lot more upset if that was the case as rape even for this Hermione would be a horrible experiance and she certainly wouldn't be thinking about masturbating after recently being raped.

I don't know what you are planning but i hope to see a lot more Ron and Hermione romance in the near future. We got a big snogging scene in the previous chapter and i could see similar things happening in the future or Hermione's hormones could simply get the best of her and she could randomly jump Ron had fuck him (as Hermione isn't ready to make love to him yet but she can fuck him if that makes sense).

The more time Hermione spends with Ron the more her old self will begin to resurface or at the very least her old self will begin to fight and try and come out. We are already begining to see Hermione regret many of her past actions which is a very big step as she didn't regret them 5 or 6 chapters ago.

Anyway i am looking forward to reading the next chapter to see what happens next.



Author's Response:

*giggles* Oh how you made me laugh!

  I loved "I didn't even know I could give more than one review to one chapter but the last reviewer did so I guess I can as well." *laughs* Made my night!!!

I wish I could tell you more about what actually transpired between Hermione and David in the bathroom. I will say that David crossed the line in this Hermione's mind. This will all come out at a certain point and I think most people would agree that the bastard deserved it! *winks*

As for more boy and girl romance, it's coming. It will be slow, but I think their relationship is starting to turn this way. If Hermione will let it happen, then it will happen. There will be a series of things that will go wrong and it will ultimately lead to something happening between them. (I promise!) (>:

Thank you for taking the time to leave TWO reviews. R/L has me totally by the horns! ACK! I need a friggin vacation so badly right now. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks for sticking by me. It means the world to me!!!! *hugs*

*BIG hugs*

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2010 07:15 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

So I finally have read this story. I think I was strong enough to not let the angst kill me. Man, Hermione has some ISSUES! I think there is more to than just sleeping with a married man. I really hope Ron can get her through this. David was a JERK and although i doubt it, i hope hermione didn't do the killing. She just seems so jumpy that I wonder if she was imperioused and actually didn't throw the curse off. The story is brilliant.

 

Does Hermione not know her parents are dead from the previous chapter?

Oh and I love how quirky and ignorant Harry is (pre-menstrual and attri-boots) haha. cracked me up!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response: Your comment got posted twice for some reason! (>:   

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2010 07:15 PM Title: "A Game of Clue"

So I finally have read this story. I think I was strong enough to not let the angst kill me. Man, Hermione has some ISSUES! I think there is more to than just sleeping with a married man. I really hope Ron can get her through this. David was a JERK and although i doubt it, i hope hermione didn't do the killing. She just seems so jumpy that I wonder if she was imperioused and actually didn't throw the curse off. The story is brilliant.

 

Does Hermione not know her parents are dead from the previous chapter?

Oh and I love how quirky and ignorant Harry is (pre-menstrual and attri-boots) haha. cracked me up!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hello Beautiful Tryntee!!!

  You are so incredibly sweet, you know that? *hugs you* This is a story involving a train wreck Hermione. (Bless her) It has been fun to write as nobody acts like their normal self at all. (I constantly pick on Harry for some crazy reason!) *laughs* You will find out more about the murder of David near the end of the story. I have it sort of worked out in my head. I may reveal something sooner, but I would really like it to all come out at a certain 'moment'. *winks*

Hermione's parents haven't died yet. I will tell you that when it does happen, it will be a catalyst of sorts for Hermione.

I do hope you'll enjoy the rest of the story and I'm just tickled to see that you left me a comment, dearest! *hugs*

Much, MUCH love!

Tammy (>:   

You must login (register) to review.