You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 02:16 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

I know i reviewed before but after reading this chapter i hope that Ron comes to a sort of deal with Hermione where whenever she wants to have sex she comes to him and he will have sex with her. I think Ron would much prefer that than Hermione thinking that he will turn her down and as a result going off and finding some stranger to have sex with.

If Hermione agreed to a deal like that (Ron agreeing to have sex with her whenever she wanted) then not only would it show that deep down Hermione only wants Ron but it would also mean she wouldn't have to/want to have sex with strangers which only a chapter or two ago she was begining to show regrets about. 



Author's Response:

Mr. "R"!

  Your comments made me giggle. (you're the best) It would be a solution, but there is something that will happen that neither of them will have any control over. I can't go into detail, but I will say it's not what one of them really wants to do but has to do. It is all leading to something, I promise you!

Thank you for always leaving a comment and just plain being here for me. It means so much to me, Mr. R!!! *hugs* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter!!!!

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 09:38 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

wow! is it wrong of me that i wanted ron to give in? the sexual tension is killing me!

Author's Response:

My dear hermionenessie!

  *laughs* I don't think you're wrong-just completely human!!! Look for more of that tension, dearest! (I'm evil that way, yes?) I hope you'll like the next chapter!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 02:53 AM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Well, I have only three things to say about this chapter.

First, this is another great chapter in your long list of great chapters (other stories included ;D).

Second, I think Ron deserves a combat medal for his handling of a drunken, and lustful Hermione.

Lastly, Harry shouldn't talk about the dangers of facing an angry Hermione, when he still has to face the dangers of facing an angry Ginny.  In my opinion, an angry Ginny is equal, if not more, dangerous than an angry Hermione. 

 

 



Author's Response:

Hello Dear, Sweet kareem33!!!

  I read your review this morning on my phone and just laughed and laughed! Unfortunately, I had to get ready for work and was unable to respond until tonight. *curses self* You are incredibly kind and thank you so much for your lovely comments.

Our boy does deserve a medal, eh? Hermione was really making it hard for him. (no pun intended) And you know, I'm still not sure how I'm going to handle the whole Ginny/Harry moment. I go from sad to mad to trying to make it funny. Ginny is a real spitfire in this story. You know, I think I could actually have a bit of fun with this. *winks*

I sure hope you'll like the next chapter. It means so much to me for you to take time out of your busy day and leave me a review!!! Thank you so very much! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ShePotter Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 06:31 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

I am so glad you are back.  Please finish:)  I am glad R/H/& H are together again, but please let Hermione get it together before they can't get out of this.  Family has always been important to Ron, and the Weasley's to Hermione and Harry.  Ron's gat a lot of making up to do to Hermione, but give him a chance, soon. 

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely ShePotter!!!

  Thank you so much for the sweet review, dearest!!! I hope to get going on the next chapter this weekend. And I, like you, sort of want Hermione to get herself well again before getting back with our boy. It isn't going to be smooth sailing, I'm afraid. Ron really does need to prove to Hermione that he has changed and that he is committed to their relationship this time. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for such a kind review!!! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2011 01:31 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Oh you, queen of cliff hangers.  Will there never be resolution? Must I always be pining for the next chapter?

 

Atta boy Ron for keeping it in the  pants!  That is exactly what Hermione needs to see the changed Ron. He won’t put up with her self destruction, whether she likes it or not.  He wants Hermione, but wants it to be right with her first.

Hermione at the Burrow should be fun,  awkward and uncomfortable for Hermione, but fun for the readers! Can't wait!



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely LizDexic!

   I am totally and completely evil when it comes to cliffhangers! (I can't help myself, dammit!) *laughs* I am going to get into our girl's head in the next chapter. What does she think about Ron's restraint? Will his actions mean something to her? I'm never sure until I write it out. (strange but true) I'd like to dig a bit deeper into her though.  Thank you so much for such a sweet review. I know this story is one crazy train ride to be sure. I truly hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for taking time out of your busy day to leave me such a lovely review! *hugs*

Much love!!!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 07:10 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

ooooo... just what i needed!!!!! i loved this chapter. i honestly cant believe that harry has gone this far. also, haha telling ron she was going to find someone else. she will NOT be pleased about waking up at the burrow will she? love it! and oh my gosh i want to be the one to tell ron about her parents! please please please let him find out. and maybe padma and charlie and the twins could stop by? ive missed them so. do you think ron could forgive if she had slept with one of his brothers? im just saying. hope your doing well. it snowed here and all the schools are closed so no work for me! cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely TaMara!!! *hugs you tight*

  Poor clueless Harry...I just couldn't let him go yet. (evil person I am) As for Hermione and Ron, it isn't going to be smooth sailing. Hermione has a lot to work out and I am going to try to get her pov out in the next chapter. Ron has made his mind up, but sadly our girl struggles with trusting him again. OMG-Hermione with one of his brothers??? Don't tempt me!!! *giggles* Enjoy your snow day! I wish I had one tomorrow. )>: I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, sweetums!!! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 03:31 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Oh - a New Years treat :) *is swooning over gentleman Ron*  This is one step closer to the big reunion I can feel it.  Poor Hermione - I hope she can get it through her head that she is worthy of Ron's love.  And as always Harry is a hoot!

Take care and now I have a beautiful mental image of a dragon tatooed Ron *yummy*



Author's Response:

Hello My Dear!!! *hugs you tight*

   I love a gentleman Ron. And a tattooed Ron. And well...dammit-ANY Ron! *laughs* This is going to be a bit of a bumpy ride for our girl. She has to accept that he truly loves her and yet it is so hard for her to trust him again. *sighs* I will be getting into her head in the next chapter and so I hope to sort of reveal all that turmoil. Thank you for always being so sweet. I love ya!!! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 01:54 PM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

Great chapter, as always! You made my day when I saw the update in my inbox. As, always, poor everyone! The tension between Ron and Hermione is insane. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

My Sweet vanessaweasley!

  You always make MY day when I see you left a review. It's lovely people like yourself that make it worth it, you know? Thank you for that! *hugs* Look for more tension between our boy and girl because I can't help myself!!! *laughs* I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, dearest!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/2011 10:30 AM Title: Damn That Voice of Reason

I'm really glad that Ron and Hermione got partnered together, more glad than i can possibly say. Some other points i thought i would comment on include

- I like how Hermione seems to be slowly moving away from the idea of having sex with strangers (or people who are practically strangers) to get what she wants as she seemed quite offended when Ron accused her of it.

- Hermione's method of seduction on Ron was really good and it nearly worked. I am half surprised it didn't work especially when she implied that she was going to find another man who could do the job if he wasn't willing though i half suspect (or hope) that she said this hoping it would provoke him into fucking her (knowing that he doesn't want her having sex with other men).

- I kind of hope that in the next chapter Ron specifically says to Hermione that he is always willing to have sex with her when she is sober and if he does that i wonder how long it would take Hermione to take Ron up on that offer.

- I was a bit worried about what Hermione would do with the 3 days she had alone without Ron there but i am glad she is instead going to the Burrow (even if she doesn't know it yet) as that will give Ron and Hermione a greater chance of bonding as one of the first times in this story where Hermione showed that she still wanted Ron was at the Burrow so their relationship could progress a bit in the next chapter and remind Hermione of who she once was given that the Burrow is a place she spent so much time at as she was growing up. 



Author's Response:

Hello there, "Mr. R"! (>:

  This chapter probably says a lot about what direction I'm trying to go in, in regards to Ron and Hermione's relationship. Ron was sleeping around before, as was our girl. I honestly didn't want them together if the both of them stayed the way they were. (This might sound odd, but it truthfully is how I feel about getting them together.) That said, Hermione still needs to work out some issues, where Ron is more seriously determined to change and be the man she deserves. It's not going to be easy for Hermione, as she has to make the right choice and come to grips with the feelings she still has for Ron. As I adore you, I can tell you that there will be some bumps in the road. Hermione will falter and it will take a major incident to help her find herself again.

Thank you as always for sticking by me. I know this story is completely crazy and takes a lot of twists and turns. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks again for always being so damn kind! *hugs*

*smooches*

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: ObsessedRHShipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2010 10:39 PM Title: Fate and Circumstances

When will you let Harry get back to Ginny?  I don't want him stuck as a shadow (or have Ginny without him).

I hope you do end up pairing Ron and Hermione; he seesm to know her so well, and maybe he is getting closer to her inadvertently trusting him again.

Looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

Hello Dear!!!

  Rough night last night. Oh but do I feel completely awful. The next chapter is loaded in the queue and hopefully will pop up soon. I wish I could tell you what I have in mind as I adore you!!! I actually never know what's going to happen next until I write it out. I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for your kindness!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2010 10:56 PM Title: Fate and Circumstances

bet you thought i hadnt read it huh? well fear not, i read it either the day you posted or the day after. i check this website quite frequently. for updates such as this! it was a really funny chapter. for some reason i really love dumb harry. but not as much as bad hermione!!!!!  i have no idea where this story is going, but you know im always going to be here! hope i didnt worry you, there is no way i would ever miss telling you how much i love it! and you!!! merry christmas!!!



Author's Response:

Oh my TaMara! *hugs you tight*

  You will NEVER know how much your comments meant to me. I have been in such a funk lately and am trying to dig my way out. In fact, I really want to work on the next chapter of this story today. It's like I'm getting "that feeling" again. (finally!) You're friendship has also meant so much to me. For you to take time out of your busy day and leave me such sweet words of encouragement is just the sweetest thing ever. I love you, dear! *hugs you AGAIN!*

Much love and Merry Christmas!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2010 12:55 AM Title: Fate and Circumstances

To paraphrase a line from a classic movie directed by James Wale..."She's ALIIIIIVE!!"  (Frankenstein, 1932[?]) 

I was wondering if Harry was hexed or something, what with blindly believing Hermione, especially with the way she's been behaving. 

So, Ron's in...now to see who he's parntered with.  While I'm rooting for Hermione to be his parter, with Harry coming a close second,  I can't help but feel that Finnegan will be a possible partership candidate.  If that's the case, then "poor Ron." 

 



Author's Response:

kareem33!!! *happy dance*

  Bwahahahahahahaha-yes, I am alive! (LOVED that line!!!)

Poor, clueless Harry....he had no idea our girl was making things up. (and of course you know I can't help myself when it comes to the poor man) *giggles*

As for who Ron's partner will be.....I already had someone in mind but I may change things. I really can't be sure until I actually sit down and write it out. (evil person that I am)  Look for chapters to begin to get more serious in nature when certain characters are on a Shadow case. Thank you for always being so supportive. I don't know if good people like yourself out there realize how much it spurs me on and makes it worth it. I adore you!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 05:22 AM Title: Fate and Circumstances

Nice chapter though i have to say that i only counted one sexual reference in this entire chapter and for this story that is very unusual. I hope you aren't slipping as one sexual reference is unacceptably low (in case you didn't know i am kidding as for some reason i can't put up a smiley to show i am kidding).

I hope beyond hope that Ron and Hermione get paired together as them working together will be very interesting. Even though their relationship has progressed a great deal in the past 3 or 4 chapters it still has a long way to go and having them as partners will not only help with that but it will also provide some great Ron/Hermione interaction. I know you are not accepting a poll but if you were i would vote for Ron and Hermione to be partners. 



Author's Response:

Bwahahahahaha "Mr. R"!

   You are a mess! I hope you're doing well. *hugs* Now, I know I have been kind of neglecting adult relations in this story lately. There will be more of that coming up when certain characters become full blown Shadows. *winks*

   I will keep your vote in mind about who Ron ends up with as a partner. I haven't started the next chapter, and as I said in one of my replies, I might change my mind about a few things. For instance, our girl was supposed to kill David in a drastically different scenario. (I'm not saying she DID kill him in that other chapter.....but....well...) Anyway, the chapter I wrote far into the future of this story will now have to be changed slightly. *grins*

  Thanks as always for all of your support. You don't know how much it makes me smile when I see that you've left a review! I hope you'll like the next chapter. *hugs*

*BIG hug*

Tammy (>:    

Reviewer: ker_splat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2010 01:21 AM Title: Fate and Circumstances

Wilma Dearing?

Buck Rogers?

What an interesting source for inspiration. 



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely ker_splat!

  *laughs* Yes, I used to watch the Buck Rogers' TV show as a child and a crush on Gil Gerard for years. (painful to admit-but true)  I thought about using the name Ardala, but I don't think she had a last name. *giggles*

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2010 11:47 AM Title: Fate and Circumstances

Oh...oh....oh...that's just EVIL. I suggested a cliff for this story end and i'm paying for it aren't i :P? Why must you make us suffer so much.

I take it that Harry was accepted into the Shadows, i was expecting him to not be there to be honest, this Harry is far too comical for that much gritty work unless you plan to pair him up with Flannigan just for laughs. Ginny is gonna hate him for that i'm sure :(.

I'm glad Ron won't be telling Charlie anything because if we are to be honest Ron also killed/raped and although he surely has been paying the consequences very dearly he didn't went to jail for it, so why should Hermione even if it was self-defense.



Author's Response:

Sandrinha! *happy dance*

   I enjoy leaving cliffhangers for some completely twisted reason. *laughs* I have a partner for Ron in mind, but it may change. Sometimes if I haven't started writing the next chapter (which I haven't) things sort of...um...change. It kind of depends on my mood, how I feel and what time of the month it is.

   And you are very perceptive about certain things, I have to say. I like to have Harry around. (poor guy) This story will also start becoming more serious in nature. I will still add humor whenever I can, but some things will happen that will be upsetting and maybe....shocking. (imagine that) This is all leading somewhere and that point I'm trying to get to won't be a happy time for one of the characters. *sobs*

You know, I just absolutely adore you!!! I think I said it once before that I don't feel a chapter is complete unless you comment on it. Thank you for sticking by me!!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:     

You must login (register) to review.