You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Napchic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 09:24 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

YAY! new chapter! Hermione just gets a trophy for hardassity doesn't she? She is not showing any signs of weakness. much. I like her tiny glimmer at the end there, and that was a cute moment with Ron not moving his legs off her. They are pretty damn sweet :)

 

Also, Poor Harry. He is a glutton for punishment and terribly loyal to both Ron and Hermione to put himself through all of this crap. Bless him. And Ginny is going to have his ass for running off into the shadows. He's will be thrown out of her good graces and master bedroom for that. He's going to be the boy who lived on the sofa. :) Thanks for updating. 



Author's Response:

My napchic! *happy dance*

I loved, LOVED the "he's going to be the boy who lived on the sofa". *laughs* I might just have to borrow that when and if Ginny gets a hold of him. So much to figure out in the next chapter for me. *sighs* I go off on these tangents sometimes....okay ALL the time and then try to think of ways to explain it. (just slap me alright?)

You know I adore you to pieces, love you more than my luggage and wish you lived next door! *grins* Thanks for stopping by my dear, sweet friend! *hugs*

LOVE you!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 07:33 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

I'm a big R/Hr shipper but if I was Harry I'd tell Ron to stay way the hell away from Hermione. I mean its a best mates responsibility to warn him off nutbag women.

 Not to mention by now she's probably got something bleach won't get rid of.



Author's Response:

Hello Grownupron,

I could do that but then there would be nothing to write about, eh? I'll keep them on the crazy train for now.

~missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 06:26 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

 This was really, really cute! I was happy to see a funnier side to these three.

Favorite quote goes to Harold- "Harold shook his head in disbelief.  "And to think it was these three idiots that actually were the ones that defeated Voldemort."...haha couldn't have said it better LOL

Do I detect some of Hermione's defences are coming down? Just a bit I see? 

Great chapter, still loving this story and can't wait for more!

 xoxox

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

Hello My lovely!

  I enjoy writing the three of them in this story as ANYTHING goes. *laughs* And our girl is starting to have a bit of that steel exterior of hers crumble. (slowly, mind you!) Thanks as always for all your support and especially your kindness!*hugs* I hope to get going on the next chapter soon. (>:

Love you!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: jazmin27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2010 12:34 PM Title: Chapter 24 "Angels and Demons"

pleaaseee i want to know what happens!! finish the story please! i love it!

Author's Response:

Hello Dearest! (>:

You are a real sweetheart! Hopefully, I'll sit down sometime VERY soon and try and finish another chapter! (>:

XXX,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: jazmin27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2010 12:32 PM Title: "Broken"

pleaseee finish the story!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely jazmin27!

  I am going to try and work on another chapter soon-I promise. (>:

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 02:07 PM Title: Chapter 24 "Angels and Demons"

SHE TURNED HIS DICK INTO A SAUSGAE?!!?? FUCKING BRILLIANT!! ROFL!!!!

This chapter was really fun. I wish Ron would just tell her already, maybe she'd understand?

Great chapter, I'm so glad I can be aprat of this world again.

Can't wait for the next one!!

~hugs~  

rubyhill (T)



Author's Response:

And I'm os glad you're back. I missed you, sweetie! *hugs* Look for more craziness in the next chapter when I find time to write it. RL has been NUTS! *hugs*

Love you!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 23 "So You Want to be a Shadow?"

I think it's true that Hermione has to want to be saved, but I think with Ron's help she can learn to trust again and hopfully lose this bitch of an attitude. I like her kick-ass but It''ll be nice to see her a little more...human.

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Oh yes- you hit the nail on the head. It has to be her idea to get back to normal. It's going to take something devastating to make her see reason. *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 01:00 PM Title: Chapter 22 “Burnt Bridges and Bumpy Roads”

Ouch, I didn't know she was having problems with her dad as well.

Man, this girl as got to get her act together.



Author's Response:

Her pain runs deep over so many things. Look for all this pain to catch up to her...eventually! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 21: "Busy Fingers and Idle Resolutions"

YES they kissed. NO she ran away. DAME this is getting good.

~sigh~ I can't wait to see these two together.



Author's Response:

Give them time, dear....lots and lots of time. (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 12:36 PM Title: Chapter 20 “Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?”

Hermione seriously closed herself off to the point where she can't have anything even romoting remindering her of her former "happy-normal" life now can she? Poor dear, she's got one hell of a chip on her shoulders. Lets hope Ron can try to brush some of that off.

Author's Response:

I have her being this tough ass on the outside, but trust me that there is so much going on on the inside that she doesn't want to face. It'll come out...eventually! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 09:16 AM Title: Chapter 19 “Changes and Second Chances”

If they join the Shadow's, will they be in it for life, or will they find a loophole? Intriguing!

Author's Response:

I cannot tell you, dear! *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 09:10 AM Title: Chapter 18 “Double Trouble”

ROFL! Aww, poor Harry, but dame that was funny!!

 LOVE the brothes! This was a fun chapter to lighten the dark.

Well done.



Author's Response:

I need to lighten the mood! I have such a blast writing a clueless bumbling Harry. *giggles*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 09:01 AM Title: Chapter 17 “Lost and Found”

It was decent of Ron to do what he did for Shannon.

I'm surprised that no one figured out the time line once they read the report. I can't wait to see Hermione's reaction to that!

I'm sorry-Great passward!



Author's Response:

This was one of my favorite chapters to write as I wanted him to say good bye to Shannon and leave her with some dignity. Oh and don't worry about the password as I sort of like yours better, dear! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/08/2010 08:50 AM Title: Chapter 16 “Discovery and Deceit”

Wow, complete night and day to your "Catch", this one is much more intense then I remember.

I loved the moment that Ron and Hermione had. A promise to make it right, and she not willing to have a hope in prayer for that. A broken heart can go a long way.

So Hermione is close to knowing the real story ~shutters~ I still can't believe what he went through. I know she'll understand.

My guess on the password- Hermione;)

Author's Response:

Hello Dear!

  This story is NOT like Catch at all! I liken it to a crazy train from hell! *laughs* So sad how a horrible event changed our boy for the worse. Will this Hermione understand and forgive him? Hmmm...only time will tell! (>:

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ron13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2010 02:20 PM Title: Chapter 24 "Angels and Demons"

very nice...i am a newest fan of yours but your story is great.keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely ron13!

  I am so thrilled you like the story so far! I hope to write another chapter this week as I am off for Spring Break. Thanks again for your kind comments as they mean the world to me. I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

You must login (register) to review.