You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jazmin27 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 10:14 PM Title: "Broken"

i love this story!!!! i need the next chapter asap please!! it's great, i really, really like it!!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely jazmin27!

  Awwww thank you, dear! I am about to e-mail my beta and find out what's going on. Hopefully a new chapter should be up soon and I hope you like it! Thanks again, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2010 02:25 PM Title: "Broken"

Just wanted to pop in and say that clueless Harry would never hold "it" for 24 hours without some serious issues in the long run. Now i could totally see R&HR go at it for 24/7 WITHOUT any magical spells LOL.

Write more soon ok!?



Author's Response:

Sandrinha! *gasps*

There you are!!! I've been waiting to hear from you, dear. Truthfully, the 24 hour erection thing would TOTALLY be my husband's ultimate dream come true! *laughs* Poor Harry....I wrote out the next chapter and let's just say I couldn't help myself! (restrain me!) *giggles*

I've missed you and thanks for your comments! *hugs*

LOVE you!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 06:36 PM Title: "Broken"

"train wreck Hermoine"  - I like that description.  "Kick ass Hermoine"  also works for me.  I was just on here checking in with the story to see if you'd mentioned anything about updates.  Sounds like it won't be this week eh?  Well I'm sending your muse a cocktail - maybe that'll inspire a new chapter soon ;-)  I'll check back again soon. 

Take care-

Zoe



Author's Response:

Hello Dear Zoe!

  Yeah, I've been slow on updating as my son graduated from high school last weekend and I still have family down. It's hard for me to write when I have someone asking me what I'm doing every few minutes. *laughs* I will gladly take that cocktail,dear as I REALLY need it right now. I hope to get going on the next chapter soon and thank you so much for being so sweet! *hugs*

Much, MUCH love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2010 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Loved it!  Man, she is so kick butt.  Will she meet someone?  Not ddd's like Harold and Calvin or buttmunch like David, but someone Ron might see as a threat?  Girl, if you ever have problems with writers block with this one, I don't know what i'd do!!  I just love my nonvirginal, kickbutt, sailor swearing Hermione!

Author's Response:

TaMara! *gasps*

  I was so happy to see you left a comment on here. My son graduated from high school this weekend and with company in town, it has been hard to sit at my lap top! *grins* I haven't started the next chapter yet. *sighs* I really need to figure a few things out and then hope to get it all down. I am pleased that you like my train wreck Hermione. *giggles* Expect more of that!!! *winks* Hope you are well and that life is treating you good, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2010 08:42 PM Title: "Broken"

another great chapter. harry is such a doof, but he was right about hermione freaking out over the torn page. the funniest part was when one of the two guys said "they're all crazy" and took off lol. i don't see ron getting on hermione's good side anytime soon. i just want them to get back together already--or at least have a good shag. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely hermionenessie!

  Ha! Ha! I swear I love to write a clueless Harry. (insane, I know!) I really just sort of roll with it when I write this story. I have no clue what I'll have the characters say or do next! *laughs* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you so much for all your support and kindness! It means so very much to me, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Lumos Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2010 09:06 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Ha! That was so funny- the guys messing up Hermoine's plan, then getting cursed and acting stupidly.  Ron is being a real idiot; I don't know how he has the gall to think that he has any say about what Hermione does.  Although he changed his mind about marrying the farm girl, his behavior is out of touch.  I hope Hermione makes him suffer- a lot! Great update!



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness!

  You had me giggling over the 'farm girl' thing. I really would like to use that line now. *laughs* I just really have a lot of fun with this story. It's like whatever comes to my mind at the time (and I do mean whatever) I just go with it. A lovely friend of mine often points out to me that while there are some funny moments, it is hard to get past Hermione's horrible state of mind and the acts she does. I hope to try and dig deeper into her as I feel that there is so much that still needs to be explored in regards to why she doesn't want to go back to who she once was. I hope to get working on another chapter VERY soon.

Thanks as always for the lovely comments! I adore you to pieces! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2010 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

woo-hoo- just finished all 25 chapters!  I'm so hooked on this story!  I'm kind of in love with how broken and real and sad and tough Hermoine has become.  I like how you're keeping her strong while slowly showing her letting her guard down little by little.  I think it wouldn't be convincing if she let her guard down tooo easily.  It shows how deeply hurt and damaged she is.  Plus- I love a female character who can kick ass!  Really love your writing style.  The dialogue is so good!!  Can't wait to read where you take us next!  Please don't make me wait too long :-)

-Zoe



Author's Response:

Hello Lovely Zoe!

Awww your review was so darn sweet that it made me tear up. Thanks for that. I enjoy writing this story as it's kind of fun to have all three of the trio acting crazy and at times-totally bizarre. *laughs*  I will try and write the next chapter soon. Goodness knows what will happen as I never do until I sit down and write it! *grins* Thanks again for your kind comments as they mean so much to me!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2010 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 12 “Sins of the Past”

Wow . . . just wow.  So heartbreaking!  Really great- I can't wait to read the rest of this story!

-Zoe



Author's Response:

Hello Zoe!

  I hope you'll like the rest of this crazy train story. (>: Hold on to your butt as it's completely insane, dear! *grins*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: tabitoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 04:15 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Great story. Love the dynamics.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely tabitoo!

  Awwww thanks, dear! I really enjoy writing it as 'anything' goes. I hope you'll liek the next chapter and thank you so much for your kind comments as they mean the world to me! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2

Reviewer: mugglemama Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 09:39 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Harry needs to go home to Ginny; Ron and Hermione need to have hot sweaty sex and remind each other they are still in love.  Great interaction with the trio.  Defacing a book is a hexable offense!

Author's Response:

Oh Em! *giggles*

"Ron and Hermione need to have hot sweaty sex and remind each other they are still in love." *laughs* Dammit, but I still need to get them there!

"Harry needs to go home to Ginny." I confess that he probably won't be as I have had such a blast writing this Harry. *hexes self*

And I agree 100% with you that defacing a book is most certainly a hexable offense! *nods head*

You are too adorable for words!

LOVE you!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 07:23 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Good chapter. I like how for a few seconds the real Hermione broke through the emotional wall she has built around herself.

I don't know if Hermione really was going to have sex with those two guys (i have a feeling she wasn't) but i'm glad Ron and Harry stopped her anyway.

That was a good chapter and i'm certainly looking forward to the next one.



Author's Response:

My ykickamoocow! *happy dance*

Oh goodness but I know I owe you an e-mail! (horrible friend, lately and I'm SO sorry about that) *slaps self* Hermione really is uncomfortable with Ron around as it makes her think about the past. (More of that to come, dear) *winks* And Hermione wasn't going to have sex with those guys. She was really going to teach them a lesson before Harry and Ron showed up. (promise) I still wanted Ron and Harry to be there to stop it as it shows her that they do care about her.

I sure hope you'll like the next chapter, dear. I hope to hear back from my beta on our story soon. Thank you for always being so kind and so supportive. You make me smile!!! *hugs*

Much love,

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: ron13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/27/2010 03:12 AM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

The way harry was talking all the time in the stake out was very funny!!!!Ron has to go through a lot to gain his "Mione" back hah??:))...but she starts to crack a little..great chapter..keep up the good work..

Author's Response:

Hello ron13!

I had such a blast writing that stakeout scene!  My Harry is a bit clueless and barmy and I have grown to love to having him interact with our boy in this story.  Ron being around is VERY hard for our girl. Look for more of that to come. *winks* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for being so kind! *hugs*

XXX,

missgranger2  

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 09:04 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

I love your Harry so much that I may change my opinion of Jessica Simpson!  (Airheads, both of them!)  Do we sense a slight, ever so teensy crack in Hermione's armor?  Methinks we do!  And I'm so happy to see that!  It was so funny to hear Harry refer to Hermione's "friends" as 'Frick and Frack', because that's exactly how Ron and Harry come across through much of this story.  They crack me up!  Tammy, thanks ever so for the update!  You made my night!

Author's Response:

Hello there, sweet lady! *hugs*

Harry is the biggest airhead in this story. I confess that Harry is not my favorite character to write in fan fiction. I usually have him sort of on the sidelines. But with this Harry....gosh I love writing him. I don't understand it, but it makes me feel so good when I write him having a conversation with our boy that I don't want to stop. *laughs* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter, dear. You have been so incredibly supportive and it has meant the absolute world to me!!! Thank you so much! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: loves2read Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 08:49 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

Another great and insane chapter - this whole chapter I was picturing a old black and white silent movie - bumbling fools :)

I'm starting to see the crack in Hermione's shell - the whole thing is going to explode soon isn't?

As always - can't wait for more *grins* ~Heather



Author's Response:

Hello Heather! *hugs*

"Bumbling fools" hits the nail on the head, I think. *giggles* Gosh but I like to write Ron and Harry in this one so much. I find it liberating for some reason. And yes-our girl is having a hard time with Ron around. *winks* I hope you'll like the next chapter and you know that I simply ADORE you! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: rissaroo689 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2010 08:38 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

i've really enjoyed reading this.  but hermione is so different from the girl who fell in love with ron and she doesn't seem to care.  i just can't see how they'd work it out.  looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely rissaroo689!

  I am so glad you have enjoyed this story so far.  The Hermione in this story is VERY different from the girl we love in the books. I actually wrote a chapter that comes MUCH later where I want this all to go. It is a crazy story, but I find it fun to write as anything goes, you know? *grins* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you for your kind comments, dear! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

You must login (register) to review.