You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2011 01:10 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

OH...MY...GOD!!! How have I just read this chapter now? This one had everything: love, danger, sex...whoa. That was a hot one! More, please!

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely hermionenessie!!!

  Aren't you the sweetest person EVER! I was smiling like an idiot when I read your comments. Thank you so very much!!! *hugs* I honestly hope you'll enjoy the next chapter and thank you for ALL of your support!!! *hugs you again*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2011 07:04 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

im loving this.....please keep it coming!!!!

Author's Response:

Hello Sweet Ty Lupa!

   Thank you for your kind comments! I hope to start on the next chapter this coming week! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 07:10 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Sorry for the delay - lost power again with tornados and hail and rain - yikers!  This is about the 4th time in about 2 weeks.  So then I had to catch up on this outstanding story and all the wonderful stuff over at rhr_smutfest - you must checkout the last art gift, you will not be disappointed!

On to this fantastic chapter - Harry was hilarious - but I wanted to banish him to Outer Mongolia for interupting them.  I love where you are going with the shadow plot, but I fear all kinds of evilness looming.  Can't wait for Ginny to explode, and love the loop hole to get out of the shadows.  Maybe she won't blowup, but somehow join him on the assignment - those fireworks would be fun.

And speaking of fireworks - oh my you sassy gal - who couldn't resist a happy ending by Ron, drunk or not.  The thing is - you can still feel the love and devotion through all the hurt, alcohol and uncertainty.  You write so beautifully, I'm so jealous of your talent.

Again - thanks so much for this update - I'm glad your muse took you in this direction - and have a great trip - Cheers!



Author's Response:

My sweet girl!

   I am so sorry for the horrible weather where you are. This has been a bad year for weather related disasters and I feel so sorry for all those people. Breaks my heart, you know?

   Oh this Harry is a trip, eh? Bless him! I am kind of looking forward to writing a heated scene between him and Ginny, though I'm not sure what I'll have them do or say just yet. The Shadow world will be a dark one. I have a lot in store for our boy and girl and a lot of it will really test their relationship. (yes, I'm totally evil! *laughs*)

    I finally let the two of them get together...sort of. I admit, I enjoy the sexual tension between them. For once, I just let them cross that boundary because I just couldn't help myself! AHHHH!

  I leave out this evening. First on a smaller plane to Dulles and then on a bigger plane to England. I am a bundle of nerves and am trying to keep calm and carry on! Thanks as always for being here for me. I just LOVE you, dear! *major hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: Speedstream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2011 01:29 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

YAY! You update! I was sooooo looking forward to read a new chapter of your great story!

 It's great to see Hermione and Ron coming a little closer *wink*. Unfortunately fot them it seems that Hermione will be a bait for that guy they are after since he likes brunettes. I hope it won't go too far! 

Harry was hilarious again, hehe! Looking forward to see how he's going to tell Ginny the news!

I hope I'll read more from this story very soon. See ya! :)



Author's Response:

Hello Dear, Sweet Speedstream! *happy dance*

   There are dark days ahead for our boy and girl, my dear. I really want to get into the Shadow world in the next chapter. Look for the two of them to have to make some really difficult choices. (I know, I know-I'm completely evil!) *laughs* Ginny is not going to be happy with Harry one bit. I'm still trying to figure out how to write that scene. (bless them!)

  Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to leave me such a sweet review. It means the world to me. I hope you'll like the next chapter, dearest! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: ykickamoocow Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 11:50 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

I really don't like the sound of this

All we do know is that he loves to throw private parties and prefers beautiful brunettes. 

I do however like Hermione's thought processes in this chapter as it is clear that she wants to give Ron another chance despite her fears that he will leave her again and i also get the strong impression that if she was given the choice she would rather not be in the Shadows as she is beginning to picture a life with Ron again and she knows she can't really have that while in the shadows.

I also liked the sex scene and as long as it isn't emotionless sex then Hermione is right in that showing Ron that she loves him is almost as good as telling him. She might not be quite ready to tell him she loves him but she can show him and for Ron that will be enough for now. 



Author's Response:

Hello "Mr. R"!!!

  As usual, you always pick up where I'm going in this story. (clever fellow!) I have a lot in store for our boy and girl. There will be some really hard decisions they'll have to make and it won't be easy on either of them. Hermione has let her defenses down...for now. Once they are undercover, it may be harder than ever for her to try and mend her relationship with Ron. *winks* I sure hope you'll like the next chapter and thank you from the bottom of my heart for putting up with my craziness! *hugs*

Your Crazy Friend!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: vanessaweasley Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 11:02 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Another great chapter! I swore I was going to bed right after I checked my email, but I saw your update and couldn't resist waiting till morning to read it. Harry was hysterical, as always. Love his paranoia! And the Ron and Hermione are so effing hot it's ridiculous. As always, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Hello Sweet vanessaweasley!

  As always, you are so kind! *hugs you* I want to get going on the whole Shadow part in the next chapter. There is a lot of darkness coming your way. Leave it to me to wreak a lot of havoc, eh? *laughs* I hope you'll like the next chapter and thanks as always for being here for me. I love ya' to pieces! *hugs you again*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: TaMara Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 03:07 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

oh you lucky lucky woman!! remember to post some pictures please. and if i catch the news on cnn that rupert grint has been kidnapped ill keep quiet and not tell the authorites. id tell you how jealous i am, but im gonna keep this clean. i

i cant believe the loop hole! i admit, it does make me happpy that there is a set way out, but i totally didnt see that proposal coming!

heres a story. sometimes if i dont have an assignment i have to get up early. well, one morning i turned on the tv so i wouldnt go back to sleep and i watched an episode of boy meets world. and oh my gosh could harry fit right in with those boys. i was just sitting there and it popped into my head, the older brother is just as dumb as lodt harry!



Author's Response:

Bwahahahahahaha! Oh my TaMara, I just LOVE you!

   My husband will be with me, so if I do try and kidnap Rupert Grint, I would have to do it when he wasn't around...which may be hard. Can I smuggle you in my bag so you can help me??? *laughs* Actually, I am scared to death to get on the airplane. I'm really having a hard time thinking about it. I think, perhaps, maybe I'll focus on how excited I am to visit England and that is the only way I can get over there. (damn, but I wish Portkeys were REAL!) *sighs*

   I have gone crazy in this story. I like to go off on tangents sometimes. It is still lined up where I want it to go, but I just never know what I'm going to write next. I have been blessed with a wonderful beta who allows me to just go with it. I want to get going with Shadow story and hope to do so in the next chapter.

  And I am going to have to check out "Boy Meets World". Who knows-it may just inspire me! Poor Harry. *giggles*

  Thanks as always for being so sweet and making me smile. I hope you'll like the rest of the story and please say a prayer for me dear friend that I don't have a full-blown panic attack in the airplane. I will post some pictures-scout's honor! *major hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 12:05 PM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Holy crap, it's actually letting me review here for the first time in forever!

Let me just start by saying I really hate that whiny wand-blocker Harry right now.  Ron should have shoved him down the elevator shaft and marched right back into Hermione's room.

I was super-worried when she wrote that note to Charlie--I didn't trust him!  She turned into this alcoholic under his watch...and now he throws her a party knowing about how she had a drinking problem.  Dumb-arse (although, we already knew that based on who he married, don't we?).  At least he didn't take advantage of her.

And I've said all along, I had faith that Ron could break through to the real Hermione.  The scenes between them in this chapter were great.  I can't wait until she verbalizes "I love you" and finally shows that all her defenses are worn down.



Author's Response:

Ahhhhh idol269! *happy friggin' dance*

  I'm so happy you can review!!! Yeah, Harry sort of did ruin that moment for them, eh? I thought about Charlie making the moves on her and then nixed the idea. I figure she's got enough to worry about right now. *laughs* As for the scene between our boy and girl, let's just say they're still taking baby steps. I think they realize that it is going to be hard to maintain a relationship once they are deep undercover. Oh but I have a lot to think about, eh? I love you to pieces and thanks for being here for me! *hugs you tight*

Muhc love,

missgranger2 

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 11:51 AM Title: Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire

Aha!  So, that's how you're going to get them out of the Shadows!  Revenge, fulfillment of a contract and release, all neatly wrapped into one package.  Nicely done! 

Nice to see Ron and Hermione enjoying eachother, too!



Author's Response:

Hello, love!!!

  Ha! Ha! My wheels are still turning on how to do it all. I have a few surprises when they are in the Shadow world that will really throw a wrench into all of their lives. (especially our boy and girl) I truly hope you won't be disappointed! Thanks again for always being here for me! *hugs*

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2011 11:32 AM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Sigh, Dear Author, I just love the over the top antics of this story!  Fred and George were perfect and I absolutely loved that Ron got a few tender seconds with Hermione.  (And I adore Arthur!)

 



Author's Response:

My dear Lyssi!

  I am so thrilled you like it so far. I keep going and going and don't know when it will stop. (kinda' frightens me!) You are such a sweetheart and always make it worth it. I absolutely ADORE you!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: kareem33 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 04:58 PM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Nice update!!  I think Ron is actually thawing through some of the ice that Hermione's built up around herself.  I hope you're continuing the story.

Author's Response:

Hello Sweet kareem33! *happy dance*

  Thank you so much!!! I am still working on the next chapter. Unfortunately, R/L has been a bit nutty lately. Look for their new line of work to be sort of an obstacle for them(!) *winks* You always brighten my day and I can't thank you enough!!! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/14/2011 10:15 AM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Finally an update, thank god lol.

First of all glad to see a glimpse of the old Hermione back and see her connect with Ron.

Second it's nice to see that Arthur is such a strong character that knows what the say and when to say it.

Last but not least, who the hell does Ginny think she is. I'm sure she is hurt and feeling betrayed by both Harry and Ron but did she just forget that she was also Hermione's friend back in the day and basically gave up on her as well? Or was Ginny's friendship with Hermione just a show while everything was fine and dandy.True friends are seen when things get difficult and not when things are easy.

I'm guessing that next we will get to see Hr putting her "parent affairs" in order right?



Author's Response:

Sandrinha! *happy friggin dance*

  As usual, you make me laugh! LOVE you for that. I think Ginny is reacting to the situation right now and not really thinking it through. I also think it's easier for her to try and shift the blame on Hermione, then to deal with her neglecting their friendship too. I will try and tackle all that before they are off into the Shadow world. (unless I go off on a tangent) *giggles*

  I am almost done with the next chapter and would have already finished it but my husband was being a butt. (don't ask!) Anyway, I really want to get it finished so that I can update. It may or may not surprise you where I 'go' next in this story.

Many hugs and much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: KaL Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 05:31 AM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Tammy,

You know I can't really comment, this just isn't my kind of story, but I wanted to say HI!  How are you?

You are suchl a gifted writer and I love seeing that you are still around.  I check daily for up dates here and elsewhere.

Best of luck.  If I remember school is almost out and you'll have a minute to yourself.  

Love you,

KaLynne



Author's Response:

KaLynne!!!

  Oh how I smiled when I saw it was you. Then I was like, "Why is she commenting on this crazy story cause I know it isn't her cup of tea!" *giggles* I am doing good, just crazy busy. It will be nice to slow down here soon and try to catch up on other stories I haven't worked on in ages. I'm super excited about the trip to England, but still nervous about the plane ride. I hope me and my hubby have a great time and that I don't embarrass him to badly on the plane!

  It was so nice to hear from you. I hope that you're doing good!!! I miss you, girl and I think of you often! One day we WILL have that cup of coffee together!

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

Reviewer: loves2read Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 08:49 PM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Wowza - this was a lovely addition to my inbox and an outstanding distraction from another exhausting day.  Loved it all - but especially these bits:

Harry being as barmy as ever - the Wesleys acting like they could be on a reality show - badass!Aurthur and badderass!Ginny - Ron sticking up for Harry - and the swoon worthy kiss that makes me believe in fairy tales.

Can't wait to hurdle into the loop-di-loop of this roller coaster - thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Hello Sweet Lady! *hugs you tight*

  I'm so happy you liked this chapter. Soon they will be Shadows and you know I'm not going ot make life easy for any of them! *laughs* I'm working on the next chapter and am going in a different direction than I thought I would. Still, I think it all will end up where I want it to in the end.

  Thanks as always for your support! I just love ya' to pieces!!! *hugs you again*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

PS I can't wait til' summer gets here!!!

Reviewer: Speedstream Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 02:42 AM Title: The Calm before the Storm

Finally! A fantastic chapter once again! The calm before the storm? Storm? I don't like the sound of that. At least I hope we'll have some R/Hr sex, before they leave for their mission. 

I don't know what to think about Hermione. That kiss she gave to Ron was probably the first real kiss she gave after their break up. I think she's trying to believe that there is still hope, but I also think that she believes that she changed so much and she's so messed up that it's pointless to pretend that she and Ron can live happily ever after. I hope Ron will show her that for people who love each other as much as they do, there is always hope. 

Harry was once again hilarious. Curious to see if he'll managed to win his freedom from te Shadows.

I hope to read more soon. Do you know when you're planning to update? And how long this story is going to be? It's already 32 chapters long. Also consider to post this story in other sites too. No offence to this site, but a month delay is too much!



Author's Response:

OMG-it's Speedstream!!!

  Hello, dear!!! The calm before the storm is because they are going to be in the Shadows now! (yikes!!!) I have a lot of bedlam planned and am currently working on the next chapter. I am not sure that Ron and Hermione will have sex, but look for things to grow rather...um....frustrating for them. *laughs*

  Hermione is really screwed up right now. She has this internal fight going on, with the angel on one shoulder and the devil on the other. Ultimately it will be up to her to choose which path she wants to go on. *winks*

  I have to keep Harry around.  I just have to.  Still, I know he really should be with Ginny.  I'm going to work on getting him out, but it'll take some time because I'm evil that way.

  Thank you so much for your kind words. It's dear people like you that keep me going and I appreciate it so much. I do hope the next chapter gets posted sooner next time!!! *hugs you tight*

Much love!
Tammy (>:   

You must login (register) to review.