You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 02:23 PM Title: "Broken"

i've only got three words for this story: PLEASE...PLEASE FINISH!!!!!

Author's Response:

Helloo Lovely Ty Lupa!

  *grins* I know I need to finish it! Ack! I've been so busy lately. I am almost done with the next chapter. I was going to go in another direction and changed my mind, so I sort of got held up for a bit! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapter, dearest! (>:

And I got three words for you...

I love ya'!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2010 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 27 "I'll Show You Mine, If You Show Me Yours"

I'm beginning to think Hermione is too mentally unbalanced to work in Law Enforcement, its absolutely Xanax time.

Author's Response:

Hello Dear Grownupron!

  Bwahahahahahahahahaha! Your comments made me laugh so hard. Thank you for that as I've needed a good laugh lately!!!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: one4zoe Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2010 12:42 AM Title: "Broken"

So excited for the next chapter!!  Any word from your muse?  I'm trying to be paitient.

:-)

-Zoe



Author's Response:

Hello Dear Zoe!

  I am waiting to hear back from my beta. She's been terribly busy lately and hasn't been able to edit it. )>: I hope it gets published soon! So very soon, dear!

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 9- “Crime Scenes and Mind Games”

Harry has a knack for getting people to want to punch him in the face.  It's a good thing he's so spry!

Decapitated heads--sounds familiar.  Awesome!



Author's Response:

Oh dearest, I'm glad you liked it. It was a bit gruesome, but like I told you before-anything goes in this story. I think that's why I have fun when I write this as there are no boundaries. Once again, I have to mess with Harry, of course! *winks*

*smooches* and Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 05:32 PM Title: Chapter 8 “ I See Red”

So glad I'm not Harry here.  That was scary!

With Harry's libido, Rosie Palmer will become his best friend in no time.



Author's Response:

Poor Harry....I really put him through the ringer, eh? *laughs* I can't help myself, dear! *winks*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2010 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 7: What Hermione Needs

I hope that codex had some mouthwash potions.



Author's Response:

Bwahahahahahahahaha! You and me both, dearest! *winks* You're the best!!!

*squishes you* and much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 09:44 PM Title: Chapter 6: "Breaking the Bond"

I think this chapter shows Hemione's real reasons for becoming a Shadow.  This is her way to leave the people that used to be close to her, like they did to her those (I forget how many) years ago.

Author's Response:

Right you are! She feels like nobody really cares about her, so why not? Also, she realizes that she has done so many scandulous and horrible things that people in her life would find it hard to overlook all that. I sort of feel bad for her, you know? Let's hope our boy will come to the rescue! *winks*

*smackles*

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 08:17 PM Title: Truth and Consequences

I hope David's wife finds out and castrates him, using his shrivelled grapes to play marbles.

Author's Response: Ha! Ha! I love you, you know that???? *smooches*

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/2010 08:14 PM Title: Chat with Charlie

Charlie was kind of stoo-ped in this chapter!  I can see him saying, "I was shocked, shocked that she was doing that!"

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

  LONGGGGG day at work. I feel like I've been run over by a train or something. *sighs* Charlie really does care about Hermione. He thinks she's smart and a damn good auror. I think due to their working relationship, he sort of overlooked her personal faults. (which is a shame as he may have been able to help her) )>:

Much, much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 08:08 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oooh, tension with a capital "T"!  I guess that means I should have capitalized "tension."  Eh, I already wrote it.

Author's Response:

Hehehehehehehehehe! No worries, as I'm not a grammar policeman, I assure you! And if you already wrote it, I'm with you-why bother to change it now, dammit? You make me smile! *hugs you tight*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 08:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ha, ha, love harry's reaction to the shrunken willys (a great band name, by the way).  This sort of reminds me of the tv show "Scrubs" where a sex-always-on-the-brain character Todd issues a greeting of "How's your penis?" to his male coworkers.

Author's Response:

Hello Lovely!

  Bwahahahahahaha! A band called "Shrunken Willys" sounds brilliant. I may have to use that sometime. I loved Scrubs and am so sad to see it's been cancelled.  (craziness) It's been a long day, dear. All I want to do is get a long hot bath and fall into bed. *hugs you*

Much love!

Tammy (>:

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/2010 07:59 PM Title: "Broken"

It seems there's a large gap in my reviews in the beginning of the story, which I shall now remedy.  It seems like there are a lot af good stories on this site that get a lot of hits but not a lot of reviews. 

The flashback is powerful and sad.  I wonder if there'll be another one showing the scene where Ron breaks it off with Hermione?

PS: When I was typing that last "Hermione" I accidentally hit "hemrd" and when I saw it I thought "hemroid-e."  So, that was weird.

 

PPS: David's a dickhead.  This is the first chapter so I need to make sure everything starts out on the right foot.

Author's Response:

Ha! Ha! Oh but you're adorable!

   I LOVED your PPS. It was priceless and made me laugh outloud! You know, I also think of hemorrhoid when I see "hemrd" too! (we were twins in another life, maybe?) *grins* The first chapter of this story was to show how broken and sad our girl had become. I wanted people to know straight away that this is NOT the Hermione from the books. (far from it) I also wrote a missing moments one shot called "Beginnings" about their first time together. I felt like I needed to show her how she once was or something. (I get a wild hair up my ass sometimes...*giggles*) I'm so glad you left some reviews as I needed some cheering up as it has been a crazy day at work! )>: You're a sweetheart!!! *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>:   

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 26 "The Boy Who Killed Serpents"

We fear what we do not understand.  Apparently being able to speak to snakes for many years has not alloweed Harry to drop his prejudice against them.  What a racist!... er, species-ist!  I don't even want to think about what he would have done with a black mamba...

Can't wait to see Ron enact his potions strategy.

PS: I'm sad now that I've caught up and can no longer read many chapters in a row.  What am I going to do now?  Don't tell me I have to...wait!  Is there a worse word in the English language?  You know, besides fuckwad, shitehead, cocksucker, Malfoy... I guess that last one is a little redundant.

I place my heart in your hands, but I trust that you'll finish the story.  I've been hurt before.  Don't turn me into Hermione!



Author's Response:

Bwahahahahahahaha!

  Oh how you make me laugh! *wipes eyes* "species-ist" was brilliant and made me laugh out loud. You know, I should have had a black mamba chasing him as well! (Dammit-I can't go back now!) I am hopeful the next chapter will be up soon. My beta has it and I'm just waiting for her to look over it. And I wouldn't DARE turn you into a bitter train-wreck of a sweet mess! *laughs again* "I solemnly swear that I am up to no good. ....I mean I solemnly swear to write 35 chapters and I WILL keep that promise! *smak* and *hugs you*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 09:30 PM Title: Chapter 25 "The Bane of Hermione's Existence"

I thought it was a big deal when Hermione sat with Harry and Ron at the beginning of the chapter.

Loved jealous Ron.  No one's gonna touch Hermione but him dammit!  Even after all this time and what's passed between them, he still acts like it's his job to protect her.  I have to smile when I think about that last sentence.



Author's Response:

Ha! Ha!

  I LOVVVVVE a jealous Ron. There is something that REALLY melts my butter when I think about him being protective of our girl! Grrrrr! Hopefully he'll keep trying to whack away at that wall she has put up. *winks* and *hugs*

Much love!

Tammy (>: 

Reviewer: idol269 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2010 09:23 PM Title: Chapter 24 "Angels and Demons"

“What are you looking at Potter?”  “A prick.” Ha Ha!  Loved the shout out to your friend.

I felt so bad for Ron when he saw Hermione throw off the imperious so easily.  He must have felt about as bad as you possibly could when he was in that bathroom.

PS: I read on one of your replies that you respond to all reviews, even if they are negative.  Who would give you a negative review? You write comedy and angst/drama well, and you ship the Good Ship R/Hr!  I can easily see someone criticizing Harry/Hermione, Draco/Hermione, Harry/Hermione/Ron... er, should I not have said that?



Author's Response:

Hello Dearest!

  I read your comments EARLY this morning on my phone but had to go to work! ACK! I think it really did affect Ron that she could throw off the Imperious so easily. It also kind of messes with his head and makes him wonder, what if? (I can't give the poor boy a break, can I?) *laughs* And as for all the haters, no worries as I don't let them spoil my day. (That's what they want-but guess what-it ain't happening!) *grins* After awhile you kind of let it roll off your shoulders as you realize that there are some really miserable and pathetic people out there, you know?  Actually, I tend to feel sorry for them for they seem to only find happiness in being mean and rude. And about your last line-no worries, dear, as everybody has their own tastes out there! *hugs you*

Much love!

Tammy (>:  

You must login (register) to review.