You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 02:02 PM Title: Chapter 3

Naughty, naughty! I just love it when Ron and Hermione "get together"! I just can't get enough of those two! I look forward to the next chapter!

{smile}

missgranger2 



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

great and HOT update!

can't wait for their talk when Hermione is awaka again 



Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 09:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

*dies* I think I might have almost wet myself. gingeraled was spot on.

 *sighs*

It was just completely lovely and sexy and hot without being tacky or out of character. I was on the edge of my seat from the kiss in chapter 2, but now I'm dangling over the seat annoying the old guy sitting in front of me at the movies. If you don't hurrry and write the next chapter he might hurt me!



Author's Response: LoL! I hope made it through the movies unscathed! I'm really glad you liked it. :o) And I'm happy that ginger was right! *giggle*

Reviewer: 8thWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 04:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

That was intense!

Author's Response: Is that a good thing? *giggles*

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2008 08:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

This was some seriously hot smut! Is there anything hotter than finally resolved sexual tension?  I think I need a cigarette after this, and I don't smoke.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought it was hot! LoL. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: anarf88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/24/2008 05:56 PM Title: Chapter 2

hey hey noooo!!!! where is the next part????

Author's Response: Chapter 3 is posted! I hope you enjoy it :o)

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2008 08:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, what a hot kiss! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! the next chapter is in the hands of my beta at the moment so it shouldn't be too long of a wait!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 06:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Whew!  This is hot.  Looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Thank you! :o)

Reviewer: sleepyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2008 03:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

Please write more- I love this story!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm working on Chapter 3 right now so hopefully it won't be too long for an update :o)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 04:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

Oh hell, they must get to her bed immediatly lol.

Author's Response: Ohhhh good plan! LoL. I hope you'll like chapter 3 also.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 08:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a great beginning. Can't wait for the next installment.



Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 06:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

wow! quite some kiss here

 

please update soon! 



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: kcrosby Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2008 09:09 PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this story! Can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on chapter 3 right now so hopefully it won't be too long. I'm really glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2008 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

AWESOME.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 02:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the first chapter but i do hope that Ron doesn't screw this chance again like he did eight months ago. If he had told her she would have been spared the pain.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! We'll keep our fingers crossed, shall we, that Ron doesn't screw up again. LoL.

You must login (register) to review.