You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2010 05:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok, I'm still breathless here.

 This is by far one of the hottest fics I've ever read! And your Ron is amazingly hot. Will you end it someday? *puppy eyes* Anyway, fantastic job! :D

Reviewer: 3aetrozy Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2009 07:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

updates coming up soon?

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2009 08:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

FINISH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2009 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I really wish you would continue this story! I absolutely love it!

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2008 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 3

super good and excellent...yeah!!!

Reviewer: Bookworm2988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2008 01:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story! I loved the part in the nightclub, and the whole thing is really well written.

Will there be more soon? 

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2008 04:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

it's really awesome.

Reviewer: sleepyme Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2008 07:04 AM Title: Chapter 3

Please continue this story! It's one of my favourites!

Reviewer: Misaochan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2008 04:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

I looooooooove it !!!! Please continue !!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it :o)

Reviewer: Misaochan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/13/2008 04:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

I looooooooove it !!!! Please continue !!

Reviewer: Ally Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2008 04:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

That had a lovely balance of being really sweet and hot :) can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm really happy you liked it! I'm still working on the next chapter. Stay tuned! :o)

Reviewer: Hermytwin027 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2008 05:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wowee!!!! Awesome stuff - I love how they were both trying to avoid admitting their true feelings when they were in the club, and then the whole 'charade' thing got too much & it all just ended up being like a whole evening of foreplay :D Oh & I think my fave line is Hermione's response to when Ron asks her if she's sure about going home... she always did say what she meant, that girl! Hehehe, have fun writing the next installment ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: deniedangel Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2008 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wonderful!

More please, and soon! 



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter :o)

Reviewer: just the girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 09:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Absolutely amazing! So well-written I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2008 03:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

FANTASTIC, i wonder if Hermione is on the pill because they didn't perform any charms before having sex so that could be interesting for them lol.

Author's Response: Thank you. Ya know, when I wrote this I went with the assumption that Hermione was on a pill/potion. But then I forgot to add that part in. The sex distracted me. LoL. Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.