Reviews For Forward Motion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: heart_eyes2381 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 10:33 AM Title: Forward Motion

I love, love, love this.  The characterization of both Hermione and Ron is flawless and the peeks into their lives make hurt and then grin for them and how lovely they are together.  Thanks so much for taking the time to write this. :)

Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/01/2010 05:41 PM Title: Forward Motion

I love little glimpses into different parts of their lives! beautiful!

Reviewer: phantomaya6000 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 01:09 AM Title: Forward Motion

I loved this story! Sweet and funny and very engaging...

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2009 10:48 PM Title: Forward Motion

Wonderful!  I love the stories that follow Ron and Hermione through life's milestones and into old age.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 06:46 AM Title: Forward Motion

This has been on my favorites list forever.  I noticed today that I had never reviewed it, and reread it, wondering why I hadn't.  As I read through all the episodes I fell in love with the story all over again, reaffirminng my original opinion, and still couldn't figure out why I wouldn't have reviewed.  Was I just super busy the first time I read it?

Then, I reached the seventh episode and realized that I had never reviewed because it's hard to write when you're teary-eyed and all choked up.  So, I sniffled around the kitchen and made a cup of tea, collecting myself a bit, so that I could come and review properly. 

I love this.  You touched on so many sweet moments in life; and I appreciate you sharing this with all of your readers.

Reviewer: rubyhill Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2008 06:13 AM Title: Forward Motion

Wow, absoultly gorgeous!!! I loved their life together, thank-you for such a wonderful story. It truely put a smile on my face.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2008 09:01 AM Title: Forward Motion

;-)

Reviewer: wycciemom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 04:18 PM Title: Forward Motion

All I can say is wonderful....

Reviewer: wycciemom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2008 04:18 PM Title: Forward Motion

All I can say is wonderful....

Reviewer: gabbylovesron Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/31/2008 06:04 PM Title: Forward Motion

this is the nicest story ever...it actually made me cry

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry! *hands you tissues* Thank you for the review :))

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2008 01:14 PM Title: Forward Motion

I just love this story so much! I really enjoyed how you told the different R/Hr moments together for all those  years. The characterizations are great and the steam moments wonderful as well! :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much, my dear. I'm so happy you liked it! :))

Reviewer: AmieAM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2008 02:14 PM Title: Forward Motion

I just love this story.  Hermione's character is just how I picture her.

Author's Response: Thank you! :))

Reviewer: lilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/15/2008 09:55 AM Title: Forward Motion

Why do I feel an urgency to tell everbody I know to read this story?

Because it´s  WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!One of the best things after DH I ever read!I love the way you guided us to their lives and love!Congratulations and thank you so much!



Author's Response: LOL thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :D

Reviewer: gingerale Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 07:04 PM Title: Forward Motion

I loved this story the moment I read it at Smutty Claus, but I never got to review then.  So here's my chance.  I think it's perfect!  I think it's lovely!  You've got the characters down pat, and it's wonderful how you've painted the old "them."  Your story-telling device is clever, too.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2008 06:30 PM Title: Forward Motion

Wow! You hit it bang on, it was so real so Ron and Hermione. Hermione forever analyzing things making Ron think he's not worthy of her when her proposes to her. Thank you for that moment. I especially enjoyed how the Rose bush tied in nicely in the naming of their first child Rose. I'm quite happy with that name since it's my own birth name and Ron and Hermione are my ultimate favourite characters from the HP world. Thank you again, it was beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! :))

You must login (register) to review.