You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tracypooh Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2009 04:09 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

What a sweet story. It makes me want to run out and hug my family.

Author's Response: Hey Tracy!  Nice to see you read one of my other ones.  I'm so glad you liked it.  Hope it put you in the holiday spirit!!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/02/2009 03:11 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

Happy Christmas! Gah you made a grown man cry! Praise be to the Internet so we men can hide our tender hearts behind it and act all macho heh. Very emotional piece of writing!

Reviewer: Nirin Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2008 09:13 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

I haven't cried like that since I read the 7'th book last summer. It was absolutely brilliant. Thank you!

Author's Response: Dear Nirin, Aww.  Didn't mean to make you cry, but honestly I cried through a good portion of it while I wrote so, I guess I'm not surprised.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  It took up most of my thoughts for about three weeks before Christmas.  Had to get it down on paper.  Thanks for the review.  I appreciate it SO much!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/04/2008 03:20 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

Wow...terrific ending.  Makes the heart melt, and the soul sing.  Thanks for sharing your story with us.

Author's Response: Dear zebra, I love your comments...heart melt and soul sing.  Just what I was hoping for!! Thanks!

Reviewer: tellemonstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2008 06:58 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

I love this story, and I'm so sorry that you never got this chapter until late. I kept getting it sent back to me, three or four days after I'd sent it to you. *begs forgiveness*

Author's Response: Dear tellemonstar, you are just too sweet to leave me a review after all that.  I really do appreciate your efforts and I'm glad you liked the story.  Makes it all worthwhile!!

Reviewer: fatesfriend Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 07:59 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

Your update made my day.  This was the most wonderful Christmas story.  I loved it.  I really liked the way George was brought around.  This story was really well thought out. 



Author's Response: Dear fatesfriend, Honestly, it made my day to finally publish it!  I love this story as well.  When the idea struck me, it just all fell into place and I loved writing it.  So, thanks for the review.  I really appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: laurac Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 05:34 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

I've been looking every day for your final chapter, and I'm so glad you finished it.  Thanks for a wonderful story & some heartwarming Christmas cheer.  Happy New Year!

Author's Response: And to you, too!! 

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 03:30 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

Yay! so cute and meaningful! you really captured the spirit.

Author's Response: Dear misshogwarts, Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great holiday!

Reviewer: AuntAnnie Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 07:03 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

Amazing story,one of the best I've read this holiday season thanks for a great fic. Loved every minute of it. Have a happy new year. And Thanks again

Author's Response: Dear AuntAnnie, Thank you so much!  You are too sweet and I'm just delighted that you enjoyed it as much as I did writing it!  Take Care!

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/30/2007 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

This is such a beautiful story. Thank you.

Author's Response: Dear Wench, You are so very welcome and thank you for taking the time to leave the review.  All my best!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2007 08:39 PM Title: Chapter 7 - The Seed of Hope

I LOVE it!  I'm so sad it's over!  I liked the way you tied up all the ends without it seeming too sappy. 

Author's Response: OH, thank you, thank you!!  I couldn't wait for the first review on my ending!  You made my day (and my night).  Thanks again for leaving the review and I'm so thrilled you enjoyed the story.  Take Care and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: rdprice29 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2007 07:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Hurting Human Soul

I just found your story, and I'm really, really enjoying it!  I think you've gotten Ginny's voice down very well, but I am a little concerned you're heading in a Draco/Ginny direction.  But I think it's great if you have Ginny reaching out to help Draco and his family (what a true spirit of reconciliation that is), but please don't have them get together romantically! I hope not, and I hope Harry and Ginny get some time together finally...that kiss in this last chapter was a good sign. XD

 Great job so far and I really look forward to seeing where you take the rest of your story.  Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2007 04:29 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Families Torn Asunder

Harry is so clever, isn't he?  Now, is he going to be smart enough to snog Ginny senseless in the next chapter?  Update soon.

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2007 03:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Families Torn Asunder

you continue to amaze me with Ginny's heart, and Harry's too. This story captures the true spirit of the holidays.

Author's Response: Dear misshogwarts1125, I can't tell you how much it means to me to have you say that.  I cried through a good majority of this story, both happy and sad tears.  It has touched me so much and I hope that I've been able to convey in words what I was feeling as I wrote it.  Thank you, thank you, from the bottom of my heart!!

Reviewer: EdwardGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/2007 07:55 AM Title: Chapter 5 - All's Fair in Love and War

it 1 in the morning and i just finished! i was going to go to bed at the emd of chapter 2 but i couldnt stop reading. i love this story, it has sad parts, happy parts and very sweet parts to it. I think that Emily sounds beautiful. I cant wait to read the next chapters! thanks for the great read so far! Peace M

Author's Response: Sounds like you were quite sleepy when leaving this review, but I love it, nonetheless.  Thank you so much for readng.  I'll have the last two chapters out soon and I hope this will be a good Christmas gift for you.  Much love!!

You must login (register) to review.