Reviews For Reflections
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sunset_leaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/2011 08:29 PM Title: Reflections

I read this story for the first time yesterday, and I just can't stop coming back to it. Very well written, realistic and just beautiful. I've spent a lot of time over the last couple days reading every Molly/Arthur fic I can find on the net, and I think this very well may be my favourite. Thank you.

Author's Response: what a wonderful surprise to get a review for this story after so long. i really do appreciate you letting me know that you enjoyed it! ~Q~

Reviewer: hglovesrw Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 09:22 PM Title: Reflections

loved it

Reviewer: goddessinclined Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/07/2009 08:12 AM Title: Reflections

I loved your story....it's so nice to read a story of passion between long-married couples, lovers who are accustomed to each other and appreciate a long, slow fire whose warmth keeps giving, rather than an explosive flame that burns hot then goes out.  Very sweet and satisfying!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! this is still a favourite for me. i'm so pleased that you enjoyed it. ~Q~

Reviewer: thesteppyone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2007 05:57 AM Title: Reflections

Absolutely beautiful!

*applauds* 



Author's Response:

thankyou step! *hugs*

~Q~

Reviewer: Rickey_A Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2007 09:44 PM Title: Reflections

I already commented on your LJ, but this story & you deserve another review here.  This is such a refreshingly different read for me.  A realistic, sensual and moving look at this mature relationship.  Of course, Molly really hits close to home for me and she is every bit the formidable woman who raised 7 kids and axed Bellatrix Lestrange while still maintaining a balance of self doubt and confidence with regard to her sexuality. Brava!

Author's Response:

thankyou so much, rickey. i'm thrilled that you enjoyed it, and saw the molly i see and love.

~Q~

Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2007 09:06 PM Title: Reflections

Great story. It was really sweet. =) You did a great job.

Author's Response:

thankyou so much for reading and commenting. i'm thrilled that you enjoyed it.

~Q~

Reviewer: AmieAM Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2007 02:48 PM Title: Reflections

This one is for all of  us old girls!  I love it.

Author's Response:

woot! yay sister!

~Q~

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/27/2007 03:24 AM Title: Reflections

And Ickle Ron was conceived!

 That was brilliant Quizzical *applauds*

 



Author's Response:

yay! thanks solstice!

*hugs*

~Q~

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2007 11:49 PM Title: Reflections

Lovely. Really moving.

Author's Response:

thankyou so much for reading and letting me know you enjoyed it.

:~)

~Q~

Reviewer: shyshutterbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2007 11:35 PM Title: Reflections

There is not enough Arthur/Molly fic in this fandom.  Period.  A very well done tribute to a woefully underutilized couple.

Author's Response:

thanks so much for reading and letting me know. and i agree - they're such great characters. but i think people's "ewwww old people" squick gets in the way of them being written much. :~(

~Q~

You must login (register) to review.