Reviews For The Wireless
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 07:57 AM Title: One: Abandon

I thought  the attention given to parenting in this was great, so often bypassed.  I do know  people torn apart  by the death of a child though not ususally so quickly.

 OMG hot knitting sex!  knitting stories are big now but I didn't expect it here.



Author's Response: I'm embarrassed to say that it's been so long since I read this story (it's associated with painful memories) that I can't even remember the knitting, let alone that it was hot, LOL. More seriously, I'm glad you enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2011 07:56 AM Title: One: Abandon

I thought  the attention given to parenting in this was great, so often bypassed.  I do know  people torn apart  by the death of a child though not ususally so quickly.

 OMG hot knitting sex!  knitting stories are big now but I didn't expect it here.

Reviewer: Lanzecki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/13/2011 03:12 PM Title: Epilogue

Thank you so very much, for a truly great story. I laughed, I cried, but most of I loved.

Author's Response: I don't know if you'll see this very late response (issues with the site), but THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/05/2010 03:29 PM Title: Epilogue

Somehow I missed that you posted the epilogue.  Apparently, ages ago.  So, here's my review.  Thsi was an awesome story.  I am so so sad to see it end.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: Grownupron Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2008 09:18 AM Title: One: Abandon

I think you have gotten several unfair reviews from people because they do not like the ship you have chosen.

That said, I think you could have avoided their input by marking it as an AU fic which it clearly is given its deviation from JKR's intent. it was an intertaining read but Harry, Ron and Hermione did sem to be wildly out of character.

 Once I decided to read it as a non-HP orignal work I found it highly entertaining.

Reviewer: Sickboy15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 04:23 PM Title: One: Abandon

I can never wrap my mind around this Trio in love concept.It always seems a perversion to me of their relationship to force them into bed with each other.Never in canon has Harry even remotely considered Hermione as a hot piece of ass("I dont think your ugly" simply doesnt count).Didnt the Horcrux torture Ron with images of his friends kissing,not exactly a sign that he would ever give his blessing for his best friend & wife to start having sex is it.After all he drove a sword through that pairing years ago,he'd probably do the same if he ever found them in that situation.Then theres Hermione despite what some people say, if she truly felt something like attraction to Harry she wouldnt  try to boss & nag to death like an older sister would.This is your Fic i know, still trying to totaly change the characters while trying to stick with canon simply doesnt work for me.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2008 07:02 PM Title: Epilogue

wow...i loved the story, im sorry i only posted once in the middle, but i just had to see how it would end....thanks for the time you put into this, it felt real and most of all comon.

i am hoping to see more of your work.

and thanks again i loved it! 

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2008 04:17 PM Title: Thirty-Three: Connection

well this is day two for me.....i like it alot so far.

im just hoping ginny will come in at some point...but if not thats cool too. 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2008 03:49 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved the whole story! You made it cannon compliant & trio smut!!  Does it get any better?

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2008 12:16 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm glad to see that this ended with some happiness for Ginny along with everyone else.

 I can't really say that I "enjoyed" this story.  I thought I would at the beginning, but it turns out that the trio is not my bag at all.  And I don't mean that as an insult at all.  It's just not a pairing for me.  The trio makes me sad. 

 Having said that, I am glad I read this story, because I think you are a fine author and I very much enjoy your style.  I look forward to reading more of your work!  (I've been enjoying your Hermione's Journal series!)

Reviewer: gregor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2008 08:16 AM Title: Epilogue

I'm sad it's over, but I love how it ended.  I really can't compliment you enough on this story, it's got so many layers and complexities, and all of the characters, especially some minor ones, are given a three-dimensional treatment.  What a great accomplishment!

Reviewer: gregor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2008 09:13 AM Title: Sixty-Three: Awkward Silence

I can't believe they just let Malfoy call Hermione a Mudblood and didn't say anything about it!  He is pretty funny, though, in a nasty kind of way.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/26/2008 08:55 AM Title: Sixty-Three: Awkward Silence

"the two of them had never been friends the way Harry and Ginny were"

 That line is uplifting.  So was Ron's statement of having been in love and not regretting it.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 09:54 PM Title: Sixty-Two: Stations

I liked this chapter.  You had some funny moments, some sweet moments, and some deep moments.  A nice blend.

Reviewer: gregor Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 08:57 AM Title: One: Abandon

Tragedies happen to couples all the time, I cannot believe that they're all just going to throw everything wonderful they have as a trio out the window because of an awful event that could easily have happened to just Ron and Hermione!  No one would assume that the loss of the baby would end their marriage!  OK, I'm done venting. 

You must login (register) to review.