Reviews For Plush and Inviting
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marijota_ry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2010 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

hi! i really like the way you describe both characters thoughts...do you plan to go on with this plot? or moreover, have you?

 

cheers from venezuela! 



Author's Response: Hi!  Thanks for the review!  To answer your question, this is actually an outtake from my story "Fate of the Generations."  When I wrote 'Fate' I wanted to try and keep it PG-13, but found a couple of places where I wanted to get a bit more romantic (if you know what I mean) and so I wrote a couple of chapter outtakes to go into more detail on Ron and Hermione's relationship.  So, if you want, read the whole "Fate of the Generations" and the notes at the top of each chapter will tell you if there is an outtake that you can go and read.  Hope you like it.  If you decide to read it, send me some notes and let me know, ok?  Thanks!!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2009 09:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2008 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful. I like how you alternated their points of view.

Author's Response: Fritzie,  Sorry this is a little late, but thanks so much for leaving the review.  Glad you liked the outtake.  Take Care.

Reviewer: Neptune Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2008 03:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

An excellent piece of erotica, well done!

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can not believe I am writing this but here it goes. Ron's loving, thoughtful approach to intimacy with Hermione was just...I am speechless. I could kiss him! Still a Dramione fan though but we have already to agree to disagree.  Amazing chapter! Now back to your story but not today, real life claims me.  Good job!

Elena 



Author's Response: Awww, thanks!!  Also, for all the other reviews.  I've read them all and hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2008 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

just awesome like always

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2008 02:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2007 06:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

So beautiful and sweet...I know most women wish they had a man that caring and considerate for their first time. 

Reviewer: shyshutterbug Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 07:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

*swoon*
I'm a certifiable R/Hr first time fic addict, so as you can imagine, I was over the moon to see a new one up here.  And you certainly did the topic justice.  Lovely job :D

Author's Response: Oh, I love it when I make someone swoon!!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 03:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wicked, it's good to see that it was awkward their first time at everything like it should be.

Author's Response: Wicked, huh?  I just wish I were Hermione!!  Thanks for the review.  All my best...

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/2007 01:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh that was the most beautiful first time for them ever. Completely realistic with the awkwardness and the exploration and I think most girls can vouch for Hermione's thoughts of uncertainty fighting with her body. Twas just perfect.

Author's Response: Dear charma10, glad to see your name again on a review.  I just love R&Hr and their first time.  It's one of my favorite topics to think about!!  I'm glad you liked it.  Hope to hear from you again soon!

You must login (register) to review.