You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2011 02:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

neat-o

Reviewer: Fritzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2009 03:23 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is absolutely fantastic - just perfect.  I love the tatoos and your description of everything.  Please write more R/Hr fanfic!

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2008 05:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

Yay, for all the fluffy hot smutty goodness that is this story.  Beautifully told, and I even get gratuitous tattoos!  I have just become your biggest fangirl.

Author's Response: I think I'm in love with you! You leave the nicest reviews! Thank you so much.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2008 04:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2008 04:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

;-)

Reviewer: misshogwarts1125 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2007 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 3

aww, this was so cute. you really captured what there first time should be like perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2007 09:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is lovely, my dear. Sweet and sexy, and the waiting sounds just like Hermione, and the pay off is perfect, and the tattoo?  Very cute!  Loved it!

Author's Response: Awwww thank you! I went back and forth when I first began writing this over whether Hermione would wait that long. As for the tattoo, that was insprired (sort of) by real life. I have hubby's name on my..well... somewhere only he gets to see. LoL. And he has my name on his arm. I thought it was kind of sweet. Thanks so much for the review!!

Reviewer: drcjsnider Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 07:58 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh lovely story.  They were so sweet to each other and so in love, it just made the sex part of the story all the much better.  I loved Hermione's tattoo too.  That was just brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it :o)

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2007 07:22 AM Title: Chapter 3

Awwww!  I love this story.  So sweet, so loving and totally hot!!  Thank you!!

Author's Response: You're welcome! LoL. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Coming from you it's a huge compliment. (I adore your Perception Isn't Everything). Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: BrandedFaithfully Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2007 07:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

Just lovely.  Please write more.  You're making my day!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Betynha Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2007 07:32 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my!!!

Oh my!!!

Fantastic... a tatoo! o/ What a fantastic gift to our King! *__* As always, a very good chapter and now I'm eager to know what comes next! o/

o/



Author's Response: Thank you! Should not be too long until the next chapter is up.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

is it hot in here?

 

I thought this chapter was going to have the payoff!   I can't wait to see what Ron thinks about the tatoo. 



Author's Response: Yes it is a bit warm I think. LoL. I do like to drag things out a bit *wink*

Reviewer: yuyuqu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

WOW!!! AMAZING!!! I loved hermione's tattoo!!! soooo cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Comes from a bit of personal experience. I have my hubby's name tattooed on my...er...never mind. LoL.

Reviewer: beardie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 08:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you :o)

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 08:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, delicious!  More!  Please!

Author's Response: Soon! I'm working on the next chapter it's almost done. I'm so glad you're enjoying it :o)

You must login (register) to review.