Reviews For Breathing Through
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: queenb23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 06:36 PM Title: Breathing Through

OH MY GOSH!!!!!!! Ladies, this is so utterly gorgeous!! I swear, I have tears in my eyes!!! Such a wonderful addition to this universe!!

Author's Response: Oh - YOU! *hugs* Thank you very much! We felt silly when it made us emotional, but it's great knowing that someone else was affected the same way. It makes all the hard work, worthwhile. ~M and Q

Reviewer: chriself Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 01:11 PM Title: Breathing Through

What a beautiful birthing story! I loved how Hermione used the thoughts of all the women in herlife to give her strength.

Author's Response: We are so glad you liked the birthing aspect. We knew it might make some people uncomfortable, but it was very important to us and to this particular storyline. Thank you so much! ~M and Q

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 10:18 AM Title: Breathing Through

Wow. I have to settle myself down before writing a coherent review, but for now all I can say is WOW.

*sniffles*



Author's Response: :D You've made us very happy to know it made an impact on you. Thank you for reading! ~M and Q

Reviewer: brumeux77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 09:59 AM Title: Breathing Through

I have tears running down my face.  This was so fabulous!

Author's Response: Really? That is just SO exciting to hear. Thank you for reading and taking time to comment! ~M and Q

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 09:41 AM Title: Breathing Through

I've said it before, adn I will again. I am convinced that this story will become a classic of Harry Potter Fan Fiction, and, specifically, one of the great "Essential" trio stories that anyone starting down the path of Trio will need to read.

This is so magnificent on so many levels that I can't begin to give it its due.

Writing in the Potterverse seems to open the mind to magic possibilities.

You see the world in new terms and the inconceivable may hold a batter path. 

I love this story, because it resonates with that sense of magical possibility. 



Author's Response:

My goodness, L! We are so pleased that you think it deserves the praise. Our ideas for this story seemed to flow together nicely, so we were very excited about sharing this when it complete. Thank you for the comments and the rec!

~M and Q 

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 08:50 AM Title: Breathing Through

Wow. 

 I love Ron, Hermione & Harry.  This whole story line shows their powerful connection.  Beautifully written.

 Thanks.



Author's Response:

We appreciate hearing that, thank you so much! ~M and Q 

Reviewer: oldenuf2nobetter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 08:37 AM Title: Breathing Through

This is absolutely stunning.  And Maple, I teared up, too.  God love Harry, he broke my heart.  I haven't read all of this, and now I'm going to have to.  I had my last 'baby' 20 years ago, and this brought it all back.  And having Lily there?  Genius.  This is just terrific.

Author's Response:

We are both so thrilled by your comments. Harry is a such a broken soul, isn't he? Q has dealt with that issue a lot throughout this series of hers. We knew the topic would be 'hit or miss' with some people. I'm glad this struck a chord for you.

~M and Q 

Reviewer: elenorecanard Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 08:21 AM Title: Breathing Through

*gasp*  This is so great! I love Harry's shock, and Ron's willing acceptance.  And Hermione's vision of Lily is so...I don't have a word for it.  It's perfect.  Bravo!

Author's Response:

How lovely, thank you! We got so absorbed in dealing with each of their feelings and reactions along the way. I'm glad you felt that.

Thank you for reading and commenting! ~M and Q 

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 06:16 AM Title: Breathing Through

Oh that was just wonderful! I haven't read any other stories in this series but I definitely will now. It was beautiful!

Author's Response:

We appreciate that! (maple says; yes, do read the series, it's thoughtful and clever and lovely) Thank you!

~M and Q 

Reviewer: j2o2f2o2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 06:07 AM Title: Breathing Through

*wipes tears*  that was just beautiful. 

Author's Response:

We really appreciate you reading and your rec! Thank you, Jo!

~M and Q 

Reviewer: lady lola Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 05:39 AM Title: Breathing Through

Beautiful

Author's Response:

That's nice to hear, thank you!

~M and Q

Reviewer: themorrigan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 05:05 AM Title: Breathing Through

O my gosh! Harry Potter and Spiritual Midwifery together in such a beautiful story. I love Ina Mae being their 'midwitch'. This story brought tears to my eyes. Thank you so very much...the acknowledgement Hermione gives to the mothers in her life is SO right and so incredibly touching. One of my all time favorites!!

Author's Response: You are our first review! Thank you so much! We really hoped Ina Mae would be a likable character. Thank you for taking the time! :) ~Maple

You must login (register) to review.