You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/07/2007 07:06 PM Title: Chapter 22

DAMN! Love that Ron. I am sop glad you have developed him in such a strong way. Always loyal, strong, and far smarter than Hermoine gives him credit for--even in Canon. How many more chapters are left? I am so giddy when I see an update.

Author's Response: He is absolutely smarter than Hermione ever gave him credit for.  I love Ron as a character, and a lot of times in H/D fics his dipiction isn't very flattering.  See, I thought Harry could be gay and he and Ron could still be best friends.  Not to many left now...

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2007 09:34 PM Title: Chapter 21

Tears in my eyes! This was so sweet. I'm so glad that Draco and Harry are back together. *sighs*

Still can't wait until Harry finds out that it was Rufus, Percy, and Hermione. God, I just want to tell him so that he can go kick their arses. And I love the moment between him and Ron. I love how he was treating Hermione. Is that horrible of me? I think it probably is, but I don't care bc she broke Harry's heart. Great job! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I'm glad they're back together, too.  And retribution is coming....

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2007 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love this chapter. I'm glad that the guy from the street fair is back. He seems pretty cool. Can't wait for more as usual.

I'd be more peppy, but it's almost midnite and I have a little under eight hours to write a paper and all I can think about is Harry shagging Ron and Draco. Hmmmm... I wonder if he'd get a kick out of that.



Author's Response: Interestingly enough, I've written that trio, just not in this story!  Anywhooo....Glad you liked it, and hope your paper turns out okay.  I hope it's at least in a fun subject!

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/04/2007 02:46 AM Title: Chapter 19

Damn. THat Harry is right sexy when he is on the war path. FInally Draco is found--albeit damaged. Loved the ending of this chapter. The whole trust conversation was wonderfully executed.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  And you're right, take charge Harry is one sexy man.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2007 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 19

*SQUEE* I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW THAT I AM TYPING IN ALL CAPS!  Okay, so I'll stop that. This is so great. I'm so glad that Harry got Draco back. I can wait for more now. Okay, NO I CAN'T... Need more. I want to know how they get to know each other again and how Harry finds out about the Minister and Percy and Hermione. *SQUEE* OH, I am so excited.

Great job! POST MORE NOW!



Author's Response: I love that this made you go all capslocky!  Updates will be very frequent, I promise!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2007 08:48 AM Title: Chapter 18

The suspense is killing me.... Can't wait for more.

I want Draco and Harry back together so bad. And they're almost there. I wonder if it will click with Draco and everything will come back to him. I hope Hermione gets in so much trouble for being an accomplise too. I don't know why but for some reason I just think she's been a bitch up to now. Is that mean of me?



Author's Response: Nope, not mean at all. 

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/03/2007 06:59 AM Title: Chapter 18

what a terrible TEASE  this chapter is:)

Author's Response: I know.  Sorry about that....

Reviewer: sulawesi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2007 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yeah... not a good place to stop... Still love it, you should write more very VERY soon



Author's Response: I will update very shortly.  I know, that one really is sort of a cliffie, huh?  Sorry about that....

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2007 07:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Goodness, they are so close yet so far away. I can't wait to see Harry's wrath when the plot is blown. I hope it is good. He is such a powerful wizard in this tale and I can only hope we see some of that displayed in righteous ass-kickery and payback :) I also want to personally stuff  brown-nosing Percy in a hamper and sit a hippogriff on its lid, ridding us all of the git. 
I am so loving Pansy. Calculating, smart, observant, and honest thus far. Finally a Slytherin I can relate to. 



Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I like Pansy very much, as well.  She's got all of the Slytherin qualities, but you're right; the darling girl is honest to a fault.  And Percy?  Eh.  My least favorite character in canon.  I'm certain Molly has a large hamper he can be contained in. 

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/02/2007 02:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

OH NO THEY DIDN'T! I am marching right over to that pricks office and demanding he stop being such a prick.  Well I would, but I really want to see what Harry does to him when he finds out. *gigglesnort* I'll be cheering Harry on when he casts that killing curse.

Great chapter, can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I think it's safe to assume that Harry won't be happy.  Thanks so much for the kind words. 

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/30/2007 07:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

OMG! You are so killing me! Gotta have some more. Please give me more. This story is like crack! I need it. Be my dealer and give it to me...

SRY! If nothing else I think you get a laugh or two out of my reviews. Okay, so I see where this is going. Harry and Pansy are going to find Draco/Damon and they take him back to England and then me and you get to beat up the prick and put him in Azkaban and then I'll free Ron from Hermione and you can have.... hmmmm... Who do you want?



Author's Response: Me?  I want the brunet.  Unfortunately, he wants the blond so....maybe Cedric?  No, he's dead.  Hmmmmm....How about....Charlie Weasley?  I've got a thing about those Dragon Handlers.  And a new chapter will be up very shortly, I promise.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2007 08:43 PM Title: Chapter 15

Amazing! Just amazing! You are killing me!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I'm so glad that you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2007 08:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

OMG! I love this chapter. I kinda wish I was Pansy. I wanna be with this hott new Harry. And Blaise. Kinda hott! But the best part was the end.

'Or will you shag anything in a tuxedo?' You know what she's implying. She wants to see Harry shag Ron just as much as the rest of us. Can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response: You know, you may be right!  It's the threesome she wants!

Reviewer: Rettavex Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2007 03:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Whoa! That bedroom scene between Blaise (gorgeously detailed) and Harry burns off the page. The emotion was so palpable. I love that Harry couldn't ultimately go through with it. His heart, soul, and mind are so conflicted. What is with the shrew-like Hermoine? Shouldn't she be more guilt-ridden and little less judgmental. Yet, I can't say it is not on the whole suspensful wondering when her dirty deed will come to light.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I'm glad that you enjoyed that!

Reviewer: Samiragurl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/29/2007 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Dame, your fast. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  Another will go up later.

You must login (register) to review.