You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: verity2604 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2011 03:15 AM Title: The Weasleys - The Witch Charm

This is genius at work. Really well thought through.

Congrat! 

I'm your faithfull reader and wish you all the best.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 08:43 PM Title: The Weasleys - The Witch Charm

I know I have read this fabulous story of yours on another site, but it never ceases to move me.  I love the way you weave everything together.  I am so glad that I have rediscovered you.

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 03:49 PM Title: The Weasleys - The Witch Charm

huh, well there is a way to link the three kids together. alas i was hoping for the two sets of parents to meet again and mention the charm.

 

Reviewer: genrou Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2008 03:43 PM Title: The Grangers

cute. i wonder why molly thought they would have understood the cleansweeps reference unless she really wasnt thinking.

 oh and since i was im currently ligering at your works-i just read your bio. good for you being a boy and not denying writing the fiction you like like this.

and is dub still on tv in suid afrika? that green alien guy that was on during commerical breaks and stuff during "kid" shows? i think his name was dub...

 

Reviewer: Mione_22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2008 02:25 PM Title: The Weasleys - The Witch Charm

Please finish the story! I absolutely love this story as well as Midnight Confessions. You are by far my favorite author on this site.

Reviewer: irma66 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2007 10:39 PM Title: The Grangers

I love how you have intertwined the Trio and Ginny.  Sweet.  It was cool to reflect back on another of your works where Harry and Ron think that old broom in the car must be Hermione's.  I would also have liked to have seen some reflection by Molly and Arthur about Molly contributing to Hermione's very existence.  It was neat to see Hermione calling Dudley on his bad behavior even before she knew the extent of it!

Reviewer: Gryfindorlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2007 12:52 AM Title: The Grangers

What a great story!! Nice how Dudley and Molly were involved. 

Reviewer: connieewing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/19/2007 11:19 AM Title: The Grangers

wow please please keep it up i want to read more

You must login (register) to review.