Reviews For First Times
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 01:55 AM Title: Gryffindor Courage

GREAT

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 01:45 AM Title: Gryffindor Courage

GREAT

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 01:44 AM Title: Gryffindor Courage

GREAT

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 01:44 AM Title: Gryffindor Courage

GREAT

Reviewer: hermyronlover Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2007 06:49 AM Title: A Long Time Coming

WAY TO GRAPHIC!!!! IT WAS DISGUSTING!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 07:41 PM Title: A Long Time Coming

I am dying to know what the crowd thought of the bright white light!  I can just see the twins reveling in the trouble their baby brother has just gotten in, and the jealousy and surprise that Ron actually got some that quickly.  Bill, Charlie and Harry are chuckling to themselves and silently cheering them on.  Ginny saying finally and mrs weasely going ape.  Mr weasely hiding from his wife but silently thinking, "just like Molly". 

 

Looking forward to the next chappie!

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 06:30 PM Title: A Long Time Coming

I thought these last two chapters were pretty hot.  It's amusing how much they think about each other in this story.  I'd also be interested to see the outtake to see the reaction to Hermione's magic.

Reviewer: broomstickflyer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/03/2007 03:48 AM Title: The Truth Shall Set You Free

Where oh where is the next chapter, I keep looking only to be disapointed. please update this brill story

Author's Response: I'm finishing up the new chapter this weekend.  I intend to post it ASAP.

Reviewer: beardie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2007 10:00 PM Title: The Truth Shall Set You Free

great. Looking forward to te update.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 06:22 PM Title: The Truth Shall Set You Free

Did they do that on the dance floor!?  Wow, are they in for it now!  Very nice!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 10:27 AM Title: The Truth Shall Set You Free

ohhhhhhh it's getting really good now! Bravo Ron!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 10:19 AM Title: Fits of Jealousy and Lust

Oops, just wanted to aploggize for all my spelling mistakes in my previous review. Sorry! I'm blaming it all on the fact that I have images of half naked Ron dancing through my head right now.

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 10:17 AM Title: Fits of Jealousy and Lust

oh ym goodness my dtomach hurts from laughing at poor ron's predicament. Oha nd ym favorite line ever is

Or before something even worse happened, like she jumped on him and rode him screaming like a banshee for everyone to see and hear.

That was brilliant! I cannot WAIT for the update.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 08:26 AM Title: Fits of Jealousy and Lust

A very nice start.  Hermione's sexual frustrations are finally getting the better of her.  Good!  Looking forward to the fulfillment of some of her fantasies!

You must login (register) to review.