Reviews For The Story of Us
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2009 01:43 PM Title: Beginings, Middles, and Ends

But, did he win Harry?

Reviewer: muggle_mom Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2008 05:29 PM Title: Insides, Outsides, and Hours

"He didn't need to be Harry's weezy anymore."  OMG, that just about broke my heart.  I hope you'll be updating soon.

Reviewer: Rickey_A Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2007 08:12 PM Title: Days, Weeks, Months, Red

oooo I'm intrigued
Great characterization of Ron, awesome angst,
need more - pretty please?

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2007 11:25 AM Title: Days, Weeks, Months, Red

Oh my goodness! This story is great and I can't wait to find out what's going to happen and where Harry has been.

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2007 10:53 PM Title: Days, Weeks, Months, Red

Ron the wonderful, loyal, brave hero staying strong for  everyone. Tortured but not broken! 

This chapter made my heart-ache and a cliff hanger that is going to keep me up tossing and turing until your next update.

Reviewer: jenngrint Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2007 07:26 PM Title: Days, Weeks, Months, Red

Oh! Poor Ron, I tried to look for him, but dammit, Draco was so good at distracting me.

I loved it. Can't wait for more. There is more right? Please tell me there's more. *sobs* *pouts* I love you! *smiles really big*

Okay, enough of the shenanigans. Awesome story! I love how Ron held on by thinking of Harry. How sweet! And the spiders had me scratching and wiping my arms. *creepy* Ugh! I hate spiders. Can't wait for you to post more.

Jenn

Reviewer: Leenah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2007 10:17 AM Title: Insides, Outsides, and Hours

Oh God. Please update soon. Poor heartbroken, captured, hopeless Ron :'( It gave me tears in the eyes but I'm hoping for at happy ending.

Reviewer: dreamweaver Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2007 06:43 PM Title: Insides, Outsides, and Hours

WOW!  Amazing, you have packed so much emotion and action in two chapters!  What a cliff hanger, can't wait for your next post.



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I've been working on this for almost a year now. LOL!

 

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 05:50 AM Title: Insides, Outsides, and Hours

Oh my! I'm loving this. Not Ron being tortured, of course, but the whole flow of the story in general. And just where the heck is Harry?

Reviewer: quizzical Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 02:10 AM Title: Beginings, Middles, and Ends

this is unfinished, right?

RIGHT???

*wibble*

Q

You must login (register) to review.