Reviews For Rekindling
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 08:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

Thank heavens they worked it out! 

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/12/2007 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 10

It's nice to see them get it sorted out.  I was actually expecting it to take a bit longer.  i liked the end and thought it was suitably sweet.

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/2007 01:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Wonderful. Was the next story going to be a continuation of this? Or is this where the tale ends? I think either way would work :) I can't wait for what you start next.

Reviewer: rhichi Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/2007 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 9

Beautifully written. Perfect amount of detail and I love the way you describe the lovemaking scenes. You make them erotic but tasteful so I'm not skipping over it saying "Ewww...graphic much?"

Reviewer: irma66 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 9

Hermione needs to chill.  Engagements may sometimes last years but they've basically been together since they were 13, even with the breaks.  Did she learn nothing from the War about seizing the day.  I am really enjoying your story but right now I'm irritated at Hermione!  Update soon so I can let her off the hook! 

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 08:29 PM Title: Chapter 9

*cries* NO! silly Ron and his nobility. And his horrible way of putting things into words. He's such a good boy, but you think by now he would have figured out Hermione isn't really a conventional girl...I really hope they sort it out.

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 9

I see that I missed a few chapters but I'm glad you updated this.  I definitely didn't see the pregnancy coming, though I should have guessed things wouldn't be perfectly smooth sailing for Ron and Hermione.

I also liked the secondary characters in this, particularly Ginny, and it's always nice to see Arthur and Percy. 

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/04/2007 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 9

I do think hormones have made Hermione lose her mind.  Ron has told her repeatedly he loves her.  This pregnancy may not be planned, but Ron obviously wants to marry her and start a family.  So let's hope Hermione doesn't muck this up.  Needless to say, I'm loving this story.  Hope to see an update soon.

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/21/2007 01:09 PM Title: A Foolish Proposal

I'm enjoying the story.  I'd like to see more of Harry.  I'd like more interaction between Ron  & Hermione.  I'm going to keep reading!!

Reviewer: kerosinkanister Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2007 06:39 PM Title: Chapter 5

Glad they got to have some more fun after Harry's bad timing.  But I hope we get to see Harry's reaction, along with Ginny's, soon.

Author's Response:

Their points of view come along in due time, but so far the story has been soley from Ron and Hermione's perspective, so the expansion of viewpoints has to come gradually. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mclaughlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2007 02:48 AM Title: Chapter 4

Harry has got to have the most horrible timing in the world. But that was just a funny ending for this chapter.



Author's Response: I thought it might be good to lighten the mood a bit, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: baseballmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2007 08:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

Been there, done that but at least someone got finished!!  Love this fic and can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/16/2007 08:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Oh my! Hmmmm let's hope Hermione talks some sense into Ron when she shows up at his place.

Author's Response: She always does... thanks for the review!

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2007 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very very well done!  I really like Ron in this! 

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2007 06:09 AM Title: A Foolish Proposal

Oh I like this story! I'm anxious to see what happens next and what exactly she found at the Burrow.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.