You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jennifer Esther Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2011 07:24 PM Title: External Penetration

very good and believable.  loved it

Reviewer: Andromeda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2010 05:20 AM Title: External Penetration


Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2009 05:29 AM Title: External Penetration

Very well written, i love how harry get sprung by snape in potions!!!

I'm a little surprised that dumbledore didn't have a go at snape for using an unforgivable curse on a student let alone harry.

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2009 07:06 AM Title: External Penetration

you know what this was so good, at first harry comes off as a prve, but then you fix it.. the whole dumbledore talk made this way better, i love how he just tells you it's ok everyone has been there, but do you think it's right.

very good story do you think you might do another one like this?

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/2008 07:28 AM Title: External Penetration

Interesting; few people give voice to changes in Harry's mental growth with his association to Voldemort. I think this covers that area.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2008 11:48 AM Title: External Penetration

it's completely awesome.

Reviewer: TheTrioMakesMeHot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2007 06:20 PM Title: External Penetration

Very well written and extremely believable!  This just BEGS for a sequel ... what happens when Harry confesses to Ron & Hermione?  (Is there one?  Will there be one?...PRETTY PLEASE????)

Reviewer: Monique_27 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2007 12:01 AM Title: External Penetration

...wow.

Sexy and emotional and moving and sad and happy and...just wow. I absolutely love how you've written this - from the characterizations to the wording - and I had to let you know so. Fabulously done.

Also: Probably one of the slashiest pieces of het ever written.  <- *lol* Yeah it is. ... it's also the perfect beginning to "Oh, happy, Trio Threesome!!! *>.<*"

...*^___~* 

You must login (register) to review.