You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2007 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 11 - To Bonk Or Not To Bonk...That is the Question

A perfect ending!  A very, very steamy deflowering!  I'm glad Hermione was so into it!  Can't wait for another of your wonderful tales!

Author's Response: Dear petty, Awe...flattery will get you everywhere!  Thanks for such lovely remarks. I hope you enjoyed your gift...Hermione heading to the shower.  That was inspired by your suggestion.  Snigger.  Snigger.  hee hee.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Better Not Mess With My Man

"The bodacious brunette of auction hell."  How you make me laugh!  And Harry's concerns about Ginny poisoning him were the perfect topping to his sweet confection of a chapter.  (Ron being auctioned off was great too.) 

Author's Response: Dear Annemarie, I'm glad that someone is enjoying my colorful metaphors!  Thanks for adding me to your favorites and I hope you enjoy the rest of it!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 08:24 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Perfect Little Black Dress

Oh wow!  That was totally hot.  But I'm glad Ron was able to rein before he messed things up.  I'm adding this to my favorites!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2007 07:55 PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Bump and Grind

"That's supposed to fit inside me?  You've got to be kidding."  I nearly fell off my chair laughing.  That is exactly what I thought when I saw my first serious boyfriend naked.  (We were on the way to the shower, by the way.)  Wonderful wonderful chapter and story.  You are letting the action and tension build beautifully. 

Author's Response: I think that is perhaps the same thought many young women have the first time they see it.  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  Review some more and let me know!  Thanks!!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 07:49 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Real Thing

Just absolutely fabulous!  A wonderful chapter!  Now, at long last, Ron and Hermione DO IT!  Right?!

Author's Response: Yeah, baby!!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 07:15 PM Title: Chapter 10 - The Real Thing

Great, great, great, Fantastic!!!!!!  I put off watching the first football game of the season, LSU and MSU - all SEC to read this story and it was WORTH it.  Gorgeous.  The retaliation was every woman's dream.  So beautifully written!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow!  To actually give up football to read this.  Now, I'm a huge football fan so, I know that's saying something.  Thanks so much and I hope I wrote a touchdown for you!!

Reviewer: GateGirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/2007 07:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Prim and Proper

I can't wait for the next chapter! Great work!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2007 09:59 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Love Is In The Air

*pants and drools*  Two of the sexiest bedroom scenes ever!  The Harry/Ginny first time was just incredibly erotic.  But poor Ron and Hermione!  I hope Ron doesn't do something stupid like hit on Brittany at the dance.  Hermione is still 'thinking' too much.  Update soon!

Reviewer: Tart Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2007 09:36 PM Title: Chapter 9 - Love Is In The Air

Gah! Oh my goodness!

Well I don't blame Ron for being a bit hacked off. She IS acting awfully strange.

Awwwww Harry and Ginny were just perfect! So sweet.

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: fbo66 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/24/2007 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Roses Are Red

I loved this chapter, what a beautiful proposal!

Please please write more soon  

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2007 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Prim and Proper

Awesome story! It seems like everything is building up, I was really sad when I read the last chapter because I wanted more!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter.

=0)

Author's Response: Dear fallingndflying, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.  I'm so glad you enjoy the story.  I'm having a blast writing it - just hope it turns out well in the end!!  Let me know what you think, okay?  Thanks!!

Reviewer: fallingndflying Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2007 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Prim and Proper

Awesome story! It seems like everything is building up, I was really sad when I read the last chapter because I wanted more!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter.

=0)

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2007 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Perfect Little Black Dress

Oh I love, love, LOVED this chapter!

Author's Response: Dear Tart,  Thanks so much for your wonderful comments.  I'm so glad you are enjoying this!!

Reviewer: TicklishPear9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2007 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Perfect Little Black Dress

wow ch.5 was amazing!!! i love it, keep it up! 

Author's Response:

You are too sweet!!  Thanks so much - truly!!

Reviewer: TicklishPear9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2007 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Perfect Little Black Dress

wow ch.5 was amazing!!! i love it, keep it up! 

You must login (register) to review.