Reviews For Restoring Hope
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/04/2007 03:51 PM Title: Chapter 7

Wow.  Powerful from the opening lines to the last.  Keep the updates coming, we need to know what Bella picked up just before she ran off.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2007 05:57 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have to stop here in my reading to let you know what a wonderful piece of storytelling this is.  I am amazed and delighted by every twist and turn. 

Your writing shows a well thought out and developed plot and a very insightful understanding of how people cope with life after a tragedy.

Your Luna is interesting, I especially like all the nicknames she gives Hope and Ron.  Ron's characterization is spot on, but I am trying not to get too heartbroken during the flashback scenes.  Harry and Hermoine are very well written as well, so it is hard knowing what is going to be instore for them. 

Off to finish the next chapter and await updates after that!

Reviewer: girl from ipanema Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2007 02:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

Paracelsus, I believe you used to write X-files fanfic and quite good one at that. I am SO happy the one of the x-filers decided to write Harry Potter fic. X-file fandom is the best there is and this fic shows. The plot, the mystery, the characterization and the prose flow are brilliant. Welcome, welcome. 

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

Really enjoying this story! You're good; I love the details, the backstory, the way you've fleshed every character out. Great stuff!

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 06:57 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting story.  However I get the slight suspicion that Hope isn't Ron's baby, but Harry's.  I really hope that isn't true as I am an r/hr shipper.  Ron has already lost his only real love, I hope he doesn't lose that last connection to her.  Luna seems a bit jealous doesn't she?  Which is just a bit ooc for her isn't it?

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 06:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting story.  However I get the slight suspicion that Hope isn't Ron's baby, but Harry's.  I really hope that isn't true as I am an r/hr shipper.  Ron has already lost his only real love, I hope he doesn't lose that last connection to her.  Luna seems a bit jealous doesn't she?  Which is just a bit ooc for her isn't it?

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2007 02:49 AM Title: Chapter 2

Getting even better!

Reviewer: evanesco75 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2007 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like this beginning; very honest, very nicely done. It's rather sad, with Harry and Hermione gone, but you've managed to create something real and promising. Looking forward to an update!

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/23/2007 08:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my, you have me hooked.

 Can't wait for the next installment!

You must login (register) to review.