Reviews For Brothers
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hpobsessed21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 02:50 PM Title: Epilogue

I'm crying right now, this story was a wonderful peak into the deep friendship/brotherhood of Ron and Harry. The only song I'm disappointed you didn't use is "For Good" from Wicked. But a wonderful story!

Reviewer: dumdoc Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2009 06:48 AM Title: Epilogue

A wonderful summary of friendship/brothers. Thanks.

Reviewer: Flash_Dance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2008 12:36 PM Title: Epilogue

I loved it! And I cried at Rons Speech. beautiful story about friendship.

Reviewer: Wench Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2007 01:23 AM Title: Epilogue

That was one of the most beautiful stories I've ever read. Thank you.

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2007 07:42 PM Title: Epilogue

Love it!  Just a great portrayal of a fantastic friendship.

Reviewer: Tart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/05/2007 10:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Oh my goodness that was just beautiful!

You literally made me cry!

Fantastic work, the both of you. It was brilliant.

Reviewer: charma10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2007 06:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh god. A forced meeting...that can't go well...I have a feeling Ron might be getting punched this time...great story, I have a new love for Ron/Harry friendship stories and because on this site it all seems to be Harry/Ron slash (which I do not have a love for), it is a nice change. So thanks for delving into my favourite friendship!

Reviewer: hpaa Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/13/2007 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Whoa.. that was one amazing fight.....!!
I'd hate for Ron to end up on his knees apologising to Harry at the end of this though....

You managed to get into both Ron's and Harry's heads very well...I hate it when they fight....but you did a wonderful job of it...

Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2007 02:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

If he's going to Hermione's he is so wrong about her being completely on his side. She's going to KILL him...haha can't wait to find out who Ron's mystery woman is...if it isn't Hermione of course...Great story. Harry and Ron needed to have a big shit fight like that. The tension between those two was unbelievable.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/12/2007 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow!  Great chapter!  Sex and a fight!  A good fight!  And, why is Hermione worried that Ron has shown up!?  Gasp!  Another man?  Update soon!

Reviewer: Sportsbliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/04/2007 04:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm enjoying the story so far and look forward to another chapter soon.  Keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.