You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: missgranger2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2008 07:24 PM Title: Chapter 30 - These Dreams

Hello Lovely!

   Another brilliant chapter! I love the dialogue between Ginny and Harry! As always, you keep us all wanting more!!!!

*SMOOCH*

missgranger2



Author's Response: Aww, knew I could count on you to stroke my ego!  Glad you liked it.  Smooches right back at you!

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2008 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 29 - A Brilliant Mind

You have a very active imagination. The curse, the poem, the way the are all working together is really good. I am concerned about Draco, one does not walk away from Voldemort that easily. Bad things are bound to happen to my favourite character. Glad he made the right choice. Since Hermione has chosen Ron (I am shaking my head) couldn't you find him someone he could love? Just asking. Good job with Snape, saying a lot while at the same time saying very little. (I am talking about previous chapters) I shall wait patiently for the next chapter.

Elena 



Author's Response: Dear Elena, Thank you for the lovely compliment.  This story took a lot of time and effort and I hope it all comes together in the end.   (Fingers crossed).  I'm sort of holding my breath for the reviews at the end...hoping I'm not tarred and feathered.  I had to respond because I love your comment about finding someone for Draco.  You're reading my mind...that's a tease...just wait a bit longer!  Also, thanks for the Snape comments.  I loved writing him that way and you're exactly right...I wanted the reader to draw their own conclusions based on Snape's statements...just like I thought Draco would.  I think that is what makes Snape a great "double agent" - his ability to tell you everything and really tell you nothing at the same time.  He's never lying!

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 16 - His One and Only

Draco is going down the same path as Snape. Reluctant Death Eater having second thoughts about the meaning of it all only to end working as a double agent on behalf of those he used to loath. My concern is that Draco may end up having the same fate as poor Snape. I guess I have to keep on reading.  Lucius is a piece of work, let me tell you.

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 09:02 AM Title: Chapter 15 - An Unlikely Friendship

I feel for Draco. It is like being part of mafia gang, one can easily get in but getting out is nearly impossible.  I like what you did with Draco and Harry at the hospital. From the body language through Harry's inner thoughts. I am reading many stories at the same time, yours here and some at another sites that is why I am moving so slowly catching up. 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/10/2008 02:30 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Apart and Together

Well done! Who was the hooded man? Ron's injury worries me. I know I am taking a long time to catch up but life, 'real life" happens all the time plus I have stories to read in at least four more sites therefore I have to manage my time wisely. Once again, good chapter.

Elena 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/09/2008 09:42 AM Title: Chapter 12 - Acting

Draco has to pretend he likes Hermione, but,  there is the tiniest pang of guilt and some else growing within him. Hermione, on the other hand is wondering about Draco's change of heart.  Harry and Hermione have to pretend to be a couple (Why oh why J K you had to disappoint so manyt? Anyway...) which may have unexpected consecuences. Ron has surprised me but I am sure not for how long. He is like a ticking bomb, adult behaviour eludes him when it is most needed. Sorry I know you like the guy.  I still enjoy your story though.



Author's Response: I assume you like H/Hr, but alas, I am a canon girl.  Only according to the books.  I like all my characters, not just Ron.  Hope you will, too.  Thanks again.  Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: Trulove81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2008 08:49 PM Title: Chapter 21 - Dreams, Screams & Expectations

Awwww ^____^

Author's Response: I totally agree!  Thanks for taking a minute to leave me a review!

Reviewer: Trulove81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2008 08:25 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Discoveries

Omg that last bit there was hilarious! XD

Reviewer: Trulove81 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/08/2008 04:13 PM Title: Chapter 15 - An Unlikely Friendship

Okay hopefully Ron changes cause right now... "timid posture" is really unattractive. >_>

Author's Response: Well, you know our Ron, always loosing confidence until it really sinks in to his head!

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 07:25 PM Title: Chapter 9 – Jealousy Unchecked

See, now I can not go  to sleep because I have to know what is going to happen!  Pansy is a ... you know.

Author's Response: Boy, I'm glad to see I have you hooked!! 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 07:06 PM Title: Chapter 8 – Advice and Poetry

I feel for Narcissa and Draco. Hard to believe Draco is not much, much damaged.

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 06:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 – Correspondence

But Harry did kiss Hermione in the lips! Do friends kiss on the lips? Where I come from we do not.  

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2008 06:28 PM Title: Chapter 6 – His First Mission

This is getting more and more interesting. By the way, Ron involved in an adventure, helping Harry or his family is the kind of Ron I like and the one I like to read about. Well done with the scene involving Draco and Hermione, you did a good job describing what was going through Hermione's mind as well as her body's reaction.

Elena 

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2008 08:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Proof and Consequences

I was wondered about Harry's logic where Ginny is concerned.  Protecting her from whom?  Weasleys are 'Muggle lovers', they are friends with The Boy Who Lived and their parents are members of the Order of the Phoenix all of these endangered them all not just Ginny.  Regardless of whether or not Harry and Ginny were couple Voldemort had not problems killing them all just for fun anyway.  The scene between Harry and Ginny was well done. All the ambivalent feelings were well painted.

Reviewer: eterna_romantica03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2008 04:25 AM Title: Chapter 4 – Friends and Enemies

I like Ron, I do.  He is loyal, brave, even smart but with Hermione? It is your story.  Yes, Hermione is very generous and trusting, and I can see why Draco will slither his way into the trio through her but like Hermione I do hope there would be some redemption for Draco at the end.

Author's Response: Dear eterna, Thanks for taking the time to leave me a review.  I note that you're only at the beginnings of this story so I would encourage you to keep going because some of your comments will come in to play in later chapters.  Thanks again and take care!

You must login (register) to review.