Reviews For Having Another Go
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tryntee13 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2009 09:51 AM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

HAHAHA I was sitting here the whole time trying to figure out what exactly it was because the innuendo's were so well done. Love it!

Reviewer: hannahhannahj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2008 01:14 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Adorable!  I was in hysterics while I read it.  You are quite good with insinuation and keeping the reader guessing for a long time.  I'm so happy it turned out to be what it was.  That made it all the more cute!  Thanks for cheering my day!

Author's Response: Hannah, thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm very happy that you enjoyed the outcome and that you were guessing for most of the fic- I wanted it to be a surprise.  :o)  Hope you're doing okay...  *strawberry torte for you*

Reviewer: ErikaAmerica615 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/20/2008 11:48 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Fantastically funny and the innuendo was perfect.  I kept trying to figure out what it was and I love what it ended up being.  That was classic. 

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and it kept you guessing until the end.  :o)  *strawberry pie for you*

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 10:51 AM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

it's really a great story. good job. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so glad!  *ginger snap for you*

Reviewer: dransinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2008 04:20 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Sweet and funny! And they finally kissed! ;)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- I'm thrilled you liked it!  :o)  Yay for kissing.  hehe.  *chocolate frog for you*

Reviewer: luvscharlie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2008 03:05 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

That was wonderful.  They were so in character, and the banter was perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you- so glad to hear you enjoyed them and found it IC.  :o)  Thanks for the lovely review!  *chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: JoannaMagdala Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/31/2007 08:55 AM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

LOL!!! LOL!!! i loved it! fucking hilarious! :P

Author's Response:

Joanna, I'm so glad you liked it!!!  Hehe- I kept you guessing, huh?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hon, I really appreciate it!  ::hugs::  *chocolate covered almond clusters*

Reviewer: charma10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2007 07:00 AM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Oh that was BRILLIANT. Bloody freaking BRILLIANT. Even up to when they were kissing I so thought it was kissing they were talking about. Oh that's just fantastic!

Author's Response: Hi Jaimee!  Wow, I'm blushing!!!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it and were in the dark until the end!  :o)  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing; I appreciate it very much!  *chocolate-covered pretzels for you*

Reviewer: jknoll81 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2007 08:20 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

I love your writing!  And, I must say, with my NC-17 rated mind I DID NOT think he was talking about wanting to braid her hair!  LOL  I realize that was the point, but you did a fabulous job of concealing it and keeping us in suspense until the last moment to expose their true activity.  Keep it up!  You’re style is wonderful!

Author's Response: Wow, Jeff, spoiling me with two reviews in one day!  I knew you, with your totally dirty mind, would be running around the gutter.  Glad you enjoyed it and I kept you in suspense until the end.  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing- you can't possibly know what it means to me to have you support this part of my life!  *deep fried cinnamon ice cream for you*

Reviewer: Ronsbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2007 02:27 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Wow!  That was so clever!  It was also laugh out loud funny and had me giggling the entire time I read it. 

Seriously, I was dying to know what it was the entire time I was reading.  I loved how it could have been something really dirty or kinky, but it was so innocent!

This is another fluffy fic from you.  I like seeing the difference in your writing style, between the really dark and serious fics you're writing- which are my absolute favorites- and the lighter, fluffier fics- and the smutty ones too. 

Please tell me you've got some new stuff coming our way.  I'm dying in anticipation!  -Jen 



Author's Response:

Hi Jen-

Thank you so much for taking the time to review!  I'm so glad that it made you laugh and giggle the entire time you were reading it- mission accomplished!!  I'm also very glad the build-up wasn't too much, but just left you wondering what it was until the reveal at the very last second. 

Yes, this is a fluffy one for me and my LJ friends seem to be shocked, because I hardly ever write fluff (or 3rd person!).  It's nice to hear that you're enjoying all of the different types of fics I am writing.  I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter for If a Man Answers, so that will be coming along in the next couple weeks. 

Thanks again for the fantastic review!  *pina colada sherbet for you*

Reviewer: ktmarsh Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 08:33 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

I just knew it was something sweet and innocent. **giggle** That was a nice, fluffy story. :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, hon!  :o)  I'm glad it made you giggle and wonder about what it could have been...  (Can you believe I wrote fluff???)

*dark chocolate chip cookies for you*

Reviewer: spidergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2007 05:11 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

You know how much I loved this adorable story :D

The plot is adorable and the way you used the innuendo was so funny and wise :)

That lovelly imagery of Ron plainting Hermione´s hair is too cute for words :)

Thanks for an excellent reading :D

 ::hugs::

 



Author's Response:

Oh, hi M!!!

Thank you so much for another wonderful review!  You are always so kind to me.  Glad you enjoyed it!

::big hugs to you::  *horchata for you*

Reviewer: Deevo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2007 03:33 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

Nicely done, loved all the doluble meanings and the innuendo just cracked me up.

Good value.



Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much for reading and reviewing!  I'm so very glad that you enjoyed it!  *cinnamon toast for you*

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2007 07:24 PM Title: Having Another Go (One Shot)

That was really cute.


Author's Response: Thanks, hon!  I really appreciate your kind words!  :o)  *pumpkin pie for you*

You must login (register) to review.