Reviews For Fire and Ice
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anira4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2013 12:06 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Such a great first chapter, I've read it a thousand times, and it still gets to me

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/2012 08:03 AM Title: Friends

Uhhh why do I always do this to myself.  I can't help it.  I'm drawn back to this story again and again just to see on the off chance that there is some justice in love for poor tortured Ron and Hermione, but to no avail.  It looks like RedBlaze has officially moved on to the bigtime. Great for her, sad for us.  Not sure if we could ever entice her back to fan fiction.  Sniff, Sniff.

Reviewer: yuyuqu Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2012 09:46 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

i love this story!!!!!!!! it's a such an interesting spin on ron and hermione.

Reviewer: jema123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2010 12:20 AM Title: Friends

you are an AWESOME writer Redblaze you make our fantasies come true 

10/10 

Reviewer: ponygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2010 07:22 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

I loved War and Passion but I love Fire and Ice even more. I keep hoping that you haven't forgotten this story. It would be amazing if there would be a new update, I'm dying to know what happens between Ron and Hermione after the Empath stuff comes out.

Reviewer: sheepshake14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2010 08:52 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

This series was one of the first fanfictions that I read and that was I guess...seven years ago.  I always check back to see if there had been any updates regularly.  I can't seem to find any real confirmation that you have abandoned this anywhere.  I would just like to know if I should just give up, are you going to finish this?

Reviewer: purpleann Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2009 10:25 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

This, quite simply, is one of the best fan fictions I have ever read, and perhaps on the list of the most compelling peices of fiction I have ever read. It is second only (in fan fiction anyway) to your OTHER incredible, amazing, heart-wrenching R/Hr story, More Than Memories. I cannot wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: LizDexic Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/17/2009 01:12 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

Much better sex between these two than Harry and Ginny in War and Passion.  But then again we all know these two have something special going on, beyond the empath thing even.  Shame this fic seems abandoned, but such is life.

Reviewer: Nutnatz Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/2009 12:43 PM Title: Seduction

This story, along with War and Passion was one of the first stories I had read and loved many years ago ( along with Barb's Pyschic Serpent trilogy) and I just realised that I had not left a review here. THis was indeed one of the first ones to show me a different side of hermione, the stubborn side that just refused to give may probably never get the chance to reveal to us what was going on from their perspective at the end of the War and Passion story.  It seems like their relationship is just doomed. and it is very depressing. But I still want to thank you for creating this scenario to give me things to think about with regard to -your- Ron and Hermione. In many ways this seems like the protoype characterisation for "More than Memories", which I am very glad you have updated recently.

Reviewer: YDANMAT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2009 04:12 PM Title: Friends

Please please finish this story. I read it once and did not like it. That was over a year ago. Now I picked up on some things I missed before. This is an awesome story I would love to find out what happens after the whole empath thing comes out. Please consider even if the updates are slow in coming its better then nothing:)

Reviewer: Trio_Het Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2009 03:28 PM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

I've been a fan of urs for years and i've just rediscovered this story only 2 find out.....it's not finished YET! lol Is evrythng ok, are u ok? u can't just disappear like that. it's now been literally years since u've updated this story. You're w/out a doubt one of(or) the best authors i've been blessed 2 come across. Let us knw if u wn't b continuing the story, i'm fine w/that :( lol

Reviewer: NanitaWeasley Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/2009 07:01 AM Title: What Becomes of the Broken Hearted

And I've complained to me all the time not to find good story of my favorite couple!
I enjoyed this story of yours. This great ... even better than it did for Harry and Ginny.
I hope to see an end some day ... please do not forsake us ...
Hard for those who appreciate the delightful art of reading, that may not end up seeing the end of a work, if its author does not allow ...
The muse with you forever ...

Reviewer: SpangleyPony Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/14/2009 06:19 AM Title: Friends

Great story are you planning to continue, really want to know what happens??

Reviewer: aletha Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2009 05:27 AM Title: Friends

I love this story. But I can't find the one about Charlie anywhere.

Reviewer: thebutcherswife Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2008 10:39 PM Title: Friends

loving the story ...please please post the rest soon...very soon

You must login (register) to review.