You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: FireBlade Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/13/2011 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I really didnt expect twist in the story nor how it ended. But I can see it now. I am glad that stumbled upon it, quite an interesting tale of the cycle of love.

Reviewer: miren Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2011 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

loved it.

Reviewer: A_Deca Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 08:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

War is hell.

Reviewer: disdainx3 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/19/2010 09:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is absolutely beautiful. the very end leaves me so utterly speechless and this is the best non-con i have ever read, and probably will ever read.

Reviewer: mirr85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2010 04:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is incredible. truly my favorite hermione/ginny fics i've read, ever. great job! tho the title doesn't speak justic to this story.

Reviewer: ig4m3r Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 01:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

so good!

but ahhh so sad near the end!!! :( 

Reviewer: saheed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/15/2009 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. So powerful!

Reviewer: iris m Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/16/2008 04:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

omg this was the saddest story i have seen on here.

well done but still sad. 

Reviewer: TheGinny615 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2008 08:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

i guess i didn't really read all the warnings on this one and didn't read the authors notes. my lesson is learned. It started out very good, but.. i really.. REALLY wasn't expecting the prison part. I feel kind of sick now and I don't think i can read any sort of hermione/ginny for a while.

it was a very powerful story. you did an excellent job in writing, i just.. i'm not going to be right the rest of the day. I'm seriously bothered, if that is what you were going for.

Reviewer: Tamashii Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/2007 06:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

hoooboy :D non-con is incredibly hot! great job.

Reviewer: Lichkingslord Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2007 07:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

damn what an amazing story very emotional and really... epic yet arousing

You must login (register) to review.