Reviews For Unspoken
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hermionenessie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 11:17 PM Title: Even Prefects Break the Rules

I've just found this wonderful story, and I want to say I enjoy the characterizations, the love story, and the idea of the blood tree very much.

Reviewer: Bluerain22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/30/2010 07:24 AM Title: The Infirmary

I'm a bit slow, I didn't even realise I was coming up on the end of the story! 

Brilliant story, great concept with the message implementation.  Loved every bit of Ron and Hermione :)   Thanks so much for taking the time to share your love of all things HP with us!

Reviewer: juice14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/03/2009 09:41 AM Title: The Infirmary

Hmmm yeah I liked it! You got my vote and will be following up with H/G ... my preferred choice :)

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2008 02:58 AM Title: Even Prefects Break the Rules

IT'S A GREAT STORY. WANT TO READ IT AGAIN.

Reviewer: HOCRUX Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/06/2008 09:56 AM Title: Even Prefects Break the Rules

I think this is really GREAT. A little bit long but GREAT.

Reviewer: Sunny Christian Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2007 12:57 AM Title: The Infirmary

This is a really beautiful love story.  Very good job.  *Sunny*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: yuyuqu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2007 09:59 PM Title: Even Prefects Break the Rules

that was the best!!!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Seakays Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2007 09:17 PM Title: Even Prefects Break the Rules

How exciting to read so many new chapters from when I last reviewed.  This is a wonderful, fastpaced, very intriguing story and I am loving reading it.  You have created a great HP universe of your own with lots of unique magical touches.  Your characterizations are so strong and I love how you add humour into all of your chapters.  You are doing such an awesome job with this story.

 

Cheers,

S



Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2007 09:22 PM Title: The Two Pawns Gambit

Ewww- that tree sounds absolutely disgusting!  But, what a very cool idea!  :o)

Your plot is moving along very quickly now- this chapter felt very fast-paced, which was nice. 

Looking forward to the last couple of chapters!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 08:26 PM Title: The Departure

I'm looking forward to seeing where you're going with this!  I have quite enjoyed the fic up until now!

Is this a completed fic and you are uploading it chapter per chapter, or is it a WIP?  Just curious.

Very well done!



Author's Response:

It's done, and I'm uploading it a few chapters at a time. TQP has a five chapters per day limit. Three more should be approved soon, and after that, there are three more to get to the end.

There's a sequel, too, that I will be uploading next.

Thank you so much for reading it this far! :)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 08:09 PM Title: Hogsmeade Weekend

Loved this moment of levity you gave us: 

*****Ron clasped his heart in mock surprise. "Hermione, is that the second conversation about Quidditch you've started on the same day? I really must be rubbing off on you."*****

And this is just so sweet:

*****"Hermione, I tried and tried to think of something to say to you. I'm not brilliant like you are, so I'll probably get it all wrong. I know I don't have a lot of money or security to offer you. I know I'm rushing things when I talk about spending the rest of our lives together, but ever since you told me you loved me back I can't imagine things any other way. All I can promise you is that I'll love you forever, and that once we get out of school, I'll make something of myself. I'll protect you with my life, and I'll always be yours." He'd run out of things to say, although he wished he had something eloquent to add. "I just wanted you to know that," he said, uncertainly, and finally dared to look at her.*****

How will they ever be able to say goodbye? 

It's so sweet everything Ron did to make it look nice for her.  Oh, and that Phoenix is such a clever idea!!!   

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 07:58 PM Title: The Inevitable

Ugh, although I was expecting it, I wish it wasn't so.....  poor Hermione.  poor Ron.  poor Harry.  Apparently, it's "poor Golden Trio" time.  LOL. 

Sad as I was to see this happen, I knew it was coming and was just waiting for it.  Now, I just have to wait and see where, and how long, and will she be alone, etc. 

Again, more moving the plot forward, which is always excellent!  Fantastic!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 07:52 PM Title: Hermione's Practice

The part in the library was wicked funny! 

Also, I love how he was afraid to touch the notes and then he got lost in them. 

I think you're leading up to sending her away- is that right?  Ron's so worried about it and he's losing sleep over it.  It must be, at least, a very distinct possibility.

Another great chapter!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 07:36 PM Title: The Answer

This section was absolute perfection:

****He found a way to move his arms, and he pulled her closer to him. An amazing wave of relief and happiness came over him, and he couldn't just stand there. He leaned over to get a better grip on her, sliding his arms down to her waist. He picked her up, taking her weight onto his chest, and spun them around a couple of times before he settled her feet back onto the ground.

She laughed, and he joined her. He'd never felt this giddy in his life.

"Are you sure?" he whispered into her hair, unwilling to pull her away from his chest.

"Of course I am, you nutter," she answered. He sighed. Only Hermione could sound so annoyed and in love with him all at the same time.*****

Loved it.  Loved it.  Truly.  :o)

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2007 07:30 PM Title: The Admission

My earlier suspicions about the memory being embedded in the letter were right!  I'm still curious exactly what you are planning to do with Hermione, as far as send her away from Hogwarts... 

Glad to see the plot moving along!  Well done!

You must login (register) to review.