Reviews For One Last Chance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dumdoc Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2008 01:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

An unnecessary circular reasoning tale; no fun in reading. Yes one chapter is repeated twice, unless that was the authors intent to add to the confusion.

Reviewer: melakem Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/2008 07:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

This is so zany.  I'd lose my mind trying to keep track of myself if I were Hermione.  And if I were Ron, I'd think she HAD lost her mind!  I love it!  (And I'm getting anxious for an update.  How do you keep it all straight in your head as you're writing?  Strong work, though.)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2008 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

Good heavens, this is fic is complicated at times because we go back and forth with the two Hermione's lol.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2008 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 19

great update!

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/02/2008 06:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

My poor poor Ron, it's turning out to be quite a day for him.

Reviewer: doveypoo Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/28/2008 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see what happens next!  Update ASAP please :)

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2008 01:49 PM Title: Chapter 18

God i hope this time around he recognises her for being Hermione and not an Impostor.

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2008 10:52 AM Title: Chapter 18

great update!

can't wait for what Hermione will do next 

Reviewer: Roach76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2008 01:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope you take the past Hermione and keep her somewhere safe where she can't be an active participant so the future Hermione can kill Wormtail. At least this time around Ron knows she loves him :D

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2008 01:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

interesting update

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2008 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

Just when I thought I couldn't be more curious as to what was really happening...

 

Keep up the great work on this fantastic story! 

Reviewer: potterhead37 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/20/2008 06:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm so glad to see this updated- it is a great potboiler.  Terrific work.  Now go Hermione go!  Save your man!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/19/2008 10:43 AM Title: Chapter 16

very good and touching update!

can't wait to see what Hermione will do 

Reviewer: cecilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/01/2008 03:10 AM Title: Chapter 15

OMG, that's a cliffhanger, please update soon. I can't wait!

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2008 09:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

oh you can't leave it here - you simply can't!

You must login (register) to review.