You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2008 12:13 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

great story! i'll admit that it would have been cool if he would have revealed himself to her and read all the exciting things that happened next. oh well...maybe that's a story for another time. great story tho!!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed.  Thanks for the comments.

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2008 02:01 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

this was a very good story. i would have loved to see if he would have revealed himself, and her reaction. who knows what could have happened. other than that....a very good story.

Author's Response: Well, I think a lot could have happened if Harry had revealed himself, but I was trying to write for the rare pairs challenge, but still make Harry loyal to Ginny.  I'm glad you enjoyed it, even if it didn't quite go where you'd hoped it would.

Reviewer: Countessmary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/05/2008 05:33 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

Absolutely delicious! I know I've read this somewhere else but I wanted to say that this was fabulous. Wonderfully written and just a delight to read. Wow.

Author's Response:

Very glad to hear you enjoyed this!  I'd be interested to know where you read it before if you recall.  It's only posted here and in my Insane Journal that I'm aware of (and my journal pages aren't locked as yet, so certainly you could have run across it there).

Anyway, thanks so much for taking the time to tell me what you thought!

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/26/2007 04:25 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

Hey girlie, I just stumbled upon this. You should have told me you'd written somthing for the challenge. I liked this. Though I was happy Harry was only a spectator, I kinda wanted him to jump on for a quick ride! Honestly, I think they look great together, (I still love Ginny though). Great Job, hope you win...off to vote now!

Author's Response:

It almost seems silly to reply to this here, and now, since we've discussed it already...but I still thank you for the review and the vote of confidence!  It wasn't that I didn't like Harry with Parvati, but you know where my heart truly lies.

Thanks for always being there when I need you!

Reviewer: Tj1501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2007 02:26 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

Bloody brilliant.

Author's Response: Why thank you very much!  For the compliment and for the review!!!

Reviewer: Rylee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2007 02:04 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

I've always liked the Harry/Parvati pairing, in a thoroughly non-serious manner. :D This fits that description perfectly. They wouldn't be able to date seriously or anything but it's reasonable to imagine them having a sexual encounter. You've done a wonderful job of teasing us with that. :D Bravo! How sad for her that she wants more, and how sad for him that he's stuck with Ginny and can't have it. ;D Kidding. Thank you for this!

Author's Response:

Umm, yes...I know what you mean.  And I can feel Parvati's pain (how sad for us all, right?).  But then that's Harry...always doing the right thing, right?

Thanks for reading, and especially for taking time to tell me what you thought!!!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2007 07:44 PM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

That was a fun little one shot.  I am so glad that Harry didn't actually participate, hurting Ginny.  It was great, but I have a need "that need"s to be taken care of with  another story! ;D


Author's Response:

Well, I think he was "supposed" to participate in the spirit of the Valentine's challenge, but I couldn't bring myself to write it (I don't want my Harry to sleep with just anyone...he's very selective).  Which reminds me, I never did get an answer on whether this fic meets the specifications of the challenge.  Guess I'll have to follow up on that . . .

As to your last line...Okay, okay...I can take a hint.  Look for it sometime tomorrow.

Thanks so much for being there with your feedback.  It really does mean a lot to me!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2007 07:06 AM Title: Where She'd Felt His Kiss

Very, very erotic!  You should get these two back together sometime, maybe Parvati could teach Harry something about the Kama Sutra?  Very sexy!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  It was just a little plot bunny that bit me on the finger and wouldn't let go until I got the idea in print.  This was actually my first story with Parvati.

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.