Reviews For Together Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 02:00 PM Title: Chapter 2

I've finally taken the time to sit down and read and review the updates you've given us.  This one had me giggling in spots, especially the section with Ginny and Lav-Lav. 

Oh, and I just loved this line:

**Ron had sat up and watched Hermione walk down the ward, he didn’t know why, but he was slightly sad to watch her walk away from him when he had obviously annoyed her. He didn’t know exactly what he’d done, but then again, they hadn’t been on proper speaking terms since before Christmas. Just because they were now sharing a ward didn’t mean things had changed.**

The slightly sad comment, but not being entirely sure why seems to be pretty close to how he was in canon. 

Nicely done, my dear!  :o)

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 01:30 PM Title: Chapter 7

That was great. i liked Ron's speech to her at the end.


Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing again :D It's much appreciated. Yes, bless Ron, he really needs to think more, but its why we love him after all!

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 01:15 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ron really should think before speaking. Great chapter.

Reviewer: connieewing Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/06/2007 09:07 PM Title: Chapter 6

wow I love it reading this story from ff and also I think checkmate too I always did love your story

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 5

I can't wait to see Lavender's reaction. I have a feeling that Dumbeldore put them in there to get Ron away from Lavender.


Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing all the chapters! I downloaded TQP's podcast at work today and heard you, needless to say the dicussion made me giggle :D (mind if I friend you on LJ?)

Thanks again ;)

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

This was a really good chapter. I thought the rules were very Hermione.

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/01/2007 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 3

Well that's going to make bathing an experience. I loved their reactions and how long it took Ron to really get it.

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

I thought you had really good characterizations of both Ron and Hermione. 

Reviewer: robin777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great beginning! Yay for Ron doing his potion right.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2007 11:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, I'm loving this.  I can't wait until the next update!  :o)

Author's Response:

Thank you! :D
I added you to my lj flist, hope you don't mind, ooo that might confuse cos my lj name is thesteppyone, sorry! :D

Reviewer: moonphazs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2007 06:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've been reading this on another fansite.  I'm really looking forward to the rest of this story.  Wonderful Story!!

Author's Response: Oo did the name change confuse you, is it confusing people? Sorry if it did, it's still me! :D Ta for reviewing, glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2007 03:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, yes! THis is such a favorite of mine! I love it! Thanks so much for bringing it here!

Author's Response: You're welcome! :D

Reviewer: Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2007 03:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

Yay it's here! I love this story QH!

WOO! 

 



Author's Response: lol Cheers mate! You can read it all over again! :D

You must login (register) to review.