Reviews For Together Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2007 04:15 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh this was a bad place to leave it!!!

Nice nice job especially with UST.  Did I mention lavender has impecabile timing...

 

Lovely!!! 



Author's Response:

Um, yeah, sorry about the small cliffhanger. More UST coming up! :D

Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: mench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2007 07:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hi, Steppy.  I'm patiently waiting for chapter 16... *whistles*

Author's Response: *grins* It will be in the upload queue soon. Not long to wait now :D

Reviewer: mench Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2007 06:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've read all the chapters in one go, I cannot stop reading!  Looking forward to your new chapters.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks Mench, hope you like the next bit :D

Reviewer: annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/11/2007 01:42 AM Title: Chapter 15

This story is quite excellent.  The humor, the tension, and you've got Lavender down pat.  I've read every chapter up to here! It's just brilliant!  I'm up at 340 because I couldn't stop reading.

I like Ron's voice in this...I think you've done a great job capturing his character and Hermione is just about perfect. 

You've done wonderful job incorporating Canon characters in an AU while keeping it very canon if that makes sense.  I look forward to your next update!! 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, Annie. Sorry you didn't get much sleep though! lol

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2007 08:53 PM Title: Chapter 15

This chapter was great.  I loved the manly perspective on the womanly pain.  Love all the interesting situations you are putting them into.  Keep up the good work

Author's Response:

Hehe! I did enjoy it rather too much I have to say! lol

Thanks for reviewing :D 

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2007 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Super Cute!! 

 I LOVE it when Ron and Hermione bicker!!



Author's Response:

I do too! They're too much fun to write arguing!

Thanks for reviewing :D 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2007 02:59 PM Title: Chapter 13

I wonder if Draco will be punished, he deseves it that's for sure. And R&HR connection is getting to deep for them to hide their feelings towards each other.

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2007 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

This is so sweet!!  I hope the next chapter comes soon!

Reviewer: irma66 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 11:01 PM Title: Chapter 11

This is very entertaining.  I hope you finish it. 

Reviewer: Gryfindorlover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2007 05:29 AM Title: Chapter 10

I loved this story.  Please update!!!!!  Sitting at work trying to look busy, having a good giggle.

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 03:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

So sad- that was the last chapter uploaded!  I hope there is an update coming soon!!!

I love how you carried on with Hermione ignoring Ron, despite the two of them being almost literally joined at the hip.  Very amusing, considering they can't escape from each other. 

I'm interested to see if there will be any more side-effects and if they will get worse before they get better or simply fade away... 

Well done, mate!!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 02:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh, dear.  Ron: open mouth, insert foot.  He does seem to have a bit of foot-in-mouth syndrome, and for an entirely not good enough reason, yeah? 

Our poor dear Hermione!  Although, I know how much you love her, so I know you won't be keeping her miserable for too terribly long!  I'm almost sad to move on to the next chapter, because it's the last one you have uploaded and then I'll have to wait like everyone else!  :o( 

::hugs::  I'm continuing to LOVE this fic!!!

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 02:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

Hmmm.  So, Step, we take two teens in love, two stubborn personalities, two tempers, and put them into a room together...  are we just hoping they don't kill each other for the time being?!  hehe. 

I actually am really enjoying the premise of this fic and the build-up, from the potion, to the illnesses, to moving in together.  How often are you planning on updating this?  I know you're not finished writing it, but I'm not sure how far along you are. 

Well done!  ::hugs S::

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 02:29 PM Title: Chapter 4

Hey S!  I loved the dialogue and the back-and-forth banter in this chapter.  Really, very cute and funny in several places. 

Also, I LOVED the rules!!! Both the set up, and especially the summary:  **‘Okay, so in summary, one, no telling, two, no excessive library, three, no excessive Quidditch, four, no excessive snogging and five, scheduled loo breaks.'**  LOL!!!!!

The part with Ginny and Harry chatting and plotting about how amusing the situation would be, as well as dealing with Lavender was cute too. 

Reviewer: risiepookie Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/02/2007 02:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

This chapter had several cute moments.  Some of my favorites:

**‘And I bet I’m looking beautiful in it!’ she said sarcastically.

‘No less than usual!’ Ron replied. Instantly he blushed and cleared his throat. Hermione only just managed to hide a small smile.**

How like Ron to slip in a compliment without meaning to!  And how about this one:

**‘To be honest, I really don’t feel like doing anything so you won’t have to restrain me!’

‘That’s a shame!’ Ron said quietly. He blushed a deep red as soon as he said it. Hermione pretended she hadn’t heard anything.

‘Pardon?’

‘Nothing,’ Ron said quickly.**

I love the sexual innuendo and banter, which they were both completely aware of, but both refused to acknowledge.  Had me laughing out loud!  And this has to be the best excuse for sticking to each other:

**‘They cannot leave each other’s company. That is to say, that have to be in the same room as each other or they will be rendered unconscious.’**

I loved this chapter!  :o)  Really well done, my dear. 

You must login (register) to review.