Reviews For Together Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TrixieBerry13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2008 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 20

oh no! Bad Malfoy!

Reviewer: crapemyrtle Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/16/2008 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've had a really similar plot bunny in mind for ages now.  SO, so, so, glad you've written it!  I read all 18 chapters in one sitting.  Can't wait for the 19th.

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2008 01:27 PM Title: Chapter 18

Oh god now it's their dreams as well, i guess the only thing left is sharing their beds lol.

Author's Response:

LOL. Well yes, that could be the next natural progression!

Thanks for reviewing :D 

Reviewer: ARLverde Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2008 07:57 AM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks for the update.  I think I may have figured it out--on how to break the connection.  I will just wait and see.  I love the awkwardness between them after the dreams.  It fits their character well.  I look forward to the discussion after.

Author's Response:

Oo I love it when people have theories! :D Their discussion is next and you shouldn't have to wait too long to read it!

 Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2008 03:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

nice chapter :)

 sharing dreams now? interesting 



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

It's fun, isn't it? Oh what I wouldn't give to share dreams with Ronald Weasley! *sigh*

Reviewer: twinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2008 03:46 PM Title: Chapter 17

THis is fabulous!!! Totally loving everything about this.  But, it's about time Ron got rid of Lav.  Now, on with the r/h yumminess~!

Author's Response:

lol yes, it is about time she disappeared, isn't it! So happy you're enjoying it, 19 shouldn't be too long up now. :D

Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: ding_dong1319 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2008 07:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

i just read your whole story and i think its great. but pllleaseeee continue it. its so cute and adorable nad i just lovee it. (:

Reviewer: ding_dong1319 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2008 07:20 PM Title: Chapter 17

i just read your whole story and i think its great. but pllleaseeee continue it. its so cute and adorable nad i just lovee it. (:

Author's Response:

You read it all in one! Wow!

19 shouldn't be too long up, glad you like it and thanks for reviewing :D 

Reviewer: Sandrinha Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/12/2007 05:24 PM Title: Chapter 17

Just wanted to say that i'm following this very closely and i'm loving it so far so keep on updating it lol.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reading and reviewing! means a lot! :D

Reviewer: Sternbetrachter Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2007 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 17

fantastic update

Author's Response: Thank you :D and thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2007 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 17

it's getting good!  Great story.

Author's Response: Yay! Very happy you think so! :D

Reviewer: jocelynsmama Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2007 09:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

It's so unfair that this story isn't finished yet!!!  I <3 sweet!ron!

Author's Response: Finished? Yes. Betaed? No. The next one shouldn't be too far away, as it's with my wonderful beta. Thank you for reviewing, I heart sweet!Ron too! :D

Reviewer: just the girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/10/2007 08:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

SO good...I'm waiting with bated breath for the next chapter...Please let it come soon!♥

Author's Response: :D Thank you! It's with my wonderful beta so it shouldn't be too long before it's up. Thank you for reviewing :D

Reviewer: mollyw4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2007 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm hooked.  Can't wait for the next installment.  Great story

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you're hooked. Next one shouldn't be too long coming! :D Thanks for reviewing :D

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2007 10:51 AM Title: Chapter 16

Ah, excellent ending.  Very interesting...hope Dumbledore has some ideas.  Will be waiting anxiously for the next installment.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! Shouldn't be too long til the next one! Thanks for reviewing :D

You must login (register) to review.