Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GMONEY46203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2007 05:09 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

This is a great story.  P-pleeezze don't leave us hanging.

Author's Response: Very glad to know you're enjoying it!  Thanks for taking the time to let me know what you think.  I've just posted the next chapter...hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: janjan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2007 08:09 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Man, i think I hate you more now, for making me wait for the next chapters. Keep them coming.:)

Author's Response: Well, I certainly wouldn't want to make anyone hate me!  But at least it sounds like you've enjoyed what you've read so far.  I'll try to have a bit more up fairly soon.  Thanks for taking time to review!!!

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2007 09:10 AM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

that was anothet awesome chapter

 i am really enjoying this fic

keep it up!!! I'm looking forward to the next update (pretty please make it really soon!!)



Author's Response: Don't ya just love how sometimes the reviews like to post themselves twice?

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2007 09:10 AM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

that was anothet awesome chapter

 i am really enjoying this fic

keep it up!!! I'm looking forward to the next update (pretty please make it really soon!!)



Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review!  I'm really enjoying writing this story, although this time of year, we get really busy at work and I often end up bringing stuff home from the office...which cuts into my writing time.  I promise the story will continue...I have the next chapter about half done now...so please stick with me and I'll get you a new chapter posted ASAP.

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2007 05:53 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Terrific!

We ping-pong back and forth between two very hot scenes, and then cap it off with a sonderfully funny bit with the Fat Lady!

Well done.


Author's Response: Glad you approve!  And wonderful to hear from you as always!!!  Also glad you liked the bit of humor at the end.

Reviewer: Shyamalan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/03/2007 10:13 AM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Hey!

I'm glad to see you're still working on this story.

I first read it a couple months ago on AFF, but I thought you gave up on it when it disappeared from the site.

So, needless to say, I was glad when I stumbled upon this!

Keep up the good work, and please don't make us wait so long for the next update! 



Author's Response:

Well, I'm glad you found me again!  And I appreciate that you've taken time to share your thoughts...it's good to know there are folks wanting me to continue...best paycheck a fanfic writer can ask for!!!

As for updates, I absolutely will continue until I find a way to end the story, so keep an eye out here for more.

Reviewer: Sapnish Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 11:02 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

0.0 wow. Definitely worth the wait.

One little bothersome note: you seem to be having a few POV shifts that shouldn't be there. I noticed in a couple of spots the POV changes from third person to first then back again. i.e. "She moved his hands to circle my waist and lay down on him" You had fun writing this, I suspect. ;)



Author's Response:

Very glad you enjoyed and found it worth the wait!  Thanks for taking time to review!

Also, thanks for the POV comment.  I thought I'd fixed them all, but yes...guilty as charged...I wrote this imagining I were Ginny or Hermione, and realized after I'd finished that my imagination had LITERALLY translated onto the page.  I'll go back and check it again shortly, so thanks very much for that!

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 07:59 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Great chapter as usual. Love the details and the HOTness. *sigh* makes me wish i was a randy teenager again :o)~

Only problem I had (and its a tiny one!) is that there was more Harry/Ginny then there was Ron/Hermione. But I still loved every minute



Author's Response:

There WAS more H/G than there was R/Hr, wasn't there?  I didn't actually set out to write it that way on purpose, but as I told PettyBureaucrat, I'm a bit "obsessed" at the moment (under the influence of seeing Equus) and I guess it just spilled through onto my keyboard.  I promise I'll try to make up for it in a future chapter!

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter anyway, and I appreciate that you took time to review!

..."a randy teenager again" ????   I thought that was what we ALL are when we read/write this stuff!  I mean, if I'm REALLY doing my job here, you should BE one of the characters while you're reading it at least.

Reviewer: akandell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 03:18 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

The chapter just keep getting better and better.  I loved it.  It was worth the wait.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy that you liked it!  I actually thought this one was reasonably decent myself, so I'm especially glad you thought it was worth the wait!

Thanks for taking time to review!

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 02:22 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

omg!!! i looooove love love! the ron/herms action, seriously, unbelievable!  just keep writing!!! (sorry i cant rate this chapter higher)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so very happy that you enjoyed the Ron/Hermione bits ... it actually seemed the "action" was a little more evenly balanced in my mind, but I realize it didn't actually post that way.  I'll try to make up for it later.

Thanks for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2007 06:48 AM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

Oh, it was worth the wait!  Absolutely steamy!  As a guy, I might not be quite as enamored of Dan's assets, but I have read that the play and his performance are both excellent.  It's a shame he can't tour the U.S. with it.  Hopefully, for you ardent Dan fans, maybe they'll write a topless scene into HBP, perhaps the 'happy hour by the lake' would do!  Don't make us wait too long for the next chapter.  I'd love to have Harry make love to Hermione while Ginny and Ron watch.  Now, as for the other, well, I'll leave that up to you!  Maybe just oral sex? 

Author's Response:

Okay...yes...I ADMIT IT!  I am overly enamored of Dan's assets and they ARE spilling over into my writing.  I can't help it ... I'd hoped that actually seeing him in Equus, and actually meeting him face to face (even though it was only for like 4 seconds and 6 words) would "remind" me of the fact that his is 17 and I am, well, NOT 17.  It didn't.  If anything, it just made me MORE obsessive.  (There are rumors the play & Dan will come to Broadway in Fall '08 ... I have my fingers & toes crossed, and I will go again if it happens).

So...now that I've got my "apology" for forcing my Dan-itis off on my readers (in spite of the fact you are supposed to be reading "Harry" in this story and not "Dan"), I really do want to tell you how much I appreciate that you are still reading after my extended absence from writing, and I'm so very glad you found it worth the wait!!!

I have the next chapter sort of roughed-out in my head, so now I just have to translate it into print.  I promise it won't be as long as the wait between this chapter and the one prior.

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 11:10 AM Title: Lava From a Volcano

hey there,

this is an awesome story

you really got it

i love the way you describe their characters

pretty please update soon

 



Author's Response: Hey there to you, too!  Thank you so much for your encouraging words.  I'm really glad you're enjoying the story, and I hope this is quick enough for the requested update.  I've just posted the next chapter, and I hope you'll read it and tell me what you think!

Reviewer: Maxi88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2007 11:09 AM Title: Lava From a Volcano

hey there,

this is an awesome story

you really got it

i love the way you describe their characters

pretty please update soon

 



Author's Response:

Apparently our system likes doing reviews in doubles!

Thank you again for taking time to share your thoughts!

Reviewer: Monkey Lady Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2007 03:30 AM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

I thoroughly enjoying your writing and I can't wait to continue the story.  I just wanted to drop a note to say I've seen the Equus photos and keep hoping they'll release a recording of the play.  It's supposed to be really good, if a bit dark.  I also wanted ot say that this fic is wonderfully erotic and fun.  I'm really enjoying how well it flows and all of the 'couples' involved.  K, I'm going to go finish the story now. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing!

I have to tell you my lapse in writing is because I've been to London to see Equus, and it is THE MOST INCREDIBLE thing I have ever seen!  My description of Harry, with the Equus photos in mind, can't even hold a candle to the real thing!

I'm working on my next chapter, and hope to have it up soon, but I've honestly had trouble concentrating on anything since seeing that play.

Again, thanks for the review...and stick with me, there IS more to cum come.

Reviewer: Angel Lei Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 02:36 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

This is so great, very hot!! can't wait for the next installment...absolutely amazing!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for the very encouraging review!  I'm working on the next installment, having been offline to visit London, see Equus, and get some first-hand visual inspiration (utterly gorgeous, by the way).  Next chappie should be up in a few days!

You must login (register) to review.