Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Brissygirl Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2009 08:13 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Very well written, certainly gives someone an excellent start or finish to their day!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much indeed!

Reviewer: Charlie Blue Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2008 07:25 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Hey, Just wanna say this whole fic was magnificent read.

Truly. I loved everything in this. Well had a bit of a problem, with the Weasley sexual interaction, but I got over it, because as long as it wasn't intercourse performed, betweem them, it was OK. Mainly because I adore the rest of it.

Great work. :-D 



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, and very pleased you took the time to tell me.  I understand the issues with Ron & Ginny ... I had some myself, which is why I wrote it the way I did.  It would've been much more convenient if JKR had given Harry a girlfriend who wasn't his best mate's sister.

Reviewer: icecream_twist Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2008 03:39 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

i thought the story was fabulous. and i'm disappointed that it's over. :] keep up the great work with your writing though.

Author's Response: I'm very happy you enjoyed it!  I have a couple new fics written for fests that are going on at LJ.  Once the reveals are done, I'll be posting those here.

Reviewer: Tuki Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2008 06:42 PM Title: More . . . P-pleeezze!

....i came

Author's Response: Well, I'll take that as a compliment.

Reviewer: Damnation Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/23/2008 01:10 AM Title: One Lucky Wizard

awesome read. i liked how you mixed the homosexual part with lesbian part then intertwined them together in 1 orgy. lol at the portraits finding out. god im so turned on right now.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking the time to let me know.  I hope you had a partner handy so you could take advantage of the situation after you finished reading. (wink)

Reviewer: Ty Lupa Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2008 02:02 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

had to read the whole thing before i could give u my review....ok...here it goes.... that was BLOODY FUCKIN' BRILLIANT!!!!!! omg!!!! this was a wonderful read. and yes...i'm inclined to agree that the image of danny radcliffe in jeans, pulled halfway off his arse....with a look of pure ectasy etched on his face is rather HOT!!!!! btw...saw Equus in NY....and his is absolutely flawless....with or without clothes.

Author's Response:

I absolutely could not agree with you more ... about Dan's arse, that is.  So far, I've seen Equus 4 times in London and twice in NY, and he just keeps getting better and better ... his acting and his body.  I'm going again next year and I'm not even going to say how many shows I already have tickets for ... I probably need to see a psychiatrist worse than poor Alan Strang does, but Dan is so worth it!

 

As for your comments on my story, thank you so much!  It does a writer's soul good to read comments like yours.  I really appreciate that you took the time.

Reviewer: AmbieGailMcRiguez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2008 02:56 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

wow...okay, its me again, just wanna let u know that ur amazing, iv been reading all 16 chapters the whole day...at work...sshhhh lol, but yea, i would love to give u more feedback but i have to go, ill try to shoot u another message tomorrow...but kudos girl ..ku-dos lol, hey and if u have a myspace or an email mine is smiley_face3693@yahoo.com or sfinkter on myspace, i think, i dunno, i made that name a long time ago....ya ya ya, but ur awesome



Author's Response: Not sure how I missed these ... well wait, on October 23rd I was on my way to NY to see Equus again, so I guess that's how.  Anyway, sorry it took me so long to thank you for the flattering comments.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story, and I understand what it's like to get so involved in a fic that you end up reading it at work (sshhhh).  I actually don't have a myspace, but I do have a LiveJournal.  You're welcome to visit.  It's here: http://triomakesmehot.livejournal.com/

Reviewer: AmbieGailMcRiguez Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/2008 02:49 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

wow dude, wow, lmao thast all i can say...ill tell u more later :)

Author's Response: Thanks!  See my comments on your other review for this.

Reviewer: Tonksrox13 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2008 02:17 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Ginny

It was really good. I loved it. 



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking time to let me know!

Reviewer: alfarrow08 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/13/2008 11:57 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

This was a really good story, out there and all but good!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!  If by "out there" you mean something along the line of stretching the bounds of believability, I'd probably have to agree with you.  The purpose of the story, to a large degree, is to satisfy the reader's (and my own) need to read a nice, smutty story.  It probably isn't "likely" all of that would happen ... but it IS possible.  If you mean something else by "out there" ... I wish you'd explain,  You have my curiosity up now. Thanks for taking the time to review, and I hope you'll read some of my other work as well. 

Reviewer: LilyWilkes Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/31/2008 12:21 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

Wow. That was just...wow. Very hot.

Well done

~Lil



Author's Response: Thank you!  And thank you for taking time to review!!! 

Reviewer: hp23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2008 07:13 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

Probably the best one I have ever read. EVER! Nice job.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  That's very nice to hear!!!

 

Reviewer: Ayla Brown Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/24/2008 02:17 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

AMAZING!!! I loved it all!

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm very glad to know you enjoyed it, and to know that people are still reading it!!!

Reviewer: Bailey30 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2008 10:47 PM Title: One Lucky Wizard

it was great!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for taking the time to tell me.

Reviewer: eybeesidee Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2008 12:29 AM Title: Maybe I Could Offer To Give Him Lessons

loved the ending. xD

Author's Response: Glad to hear it!  Thanks for letting me know.

You must login (register) to review.