Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2007 08:24 AM Title: Ok, So Maybe My Dad Did Strut

Excellent chapter. I loved two lines the most: I always thought it would be nice to learn more about Muggles...it is a pet peeve of mine when Ron is really, really prejudiced against Muggle things, and yet dates Hermoine...

And the second line: OK, so maybe my Dad did strut...It is a nice reference to cannon, and a slight way of showing Harry is growing up.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And thanks for letting me borrow Ron back for a bit!!!

The strutting bit just hit me as I was writing about Harry's task ... I could almost hear Snape's sultry voice in my head taunting Harry in POA, and Harry's cocky reply that his Dad didn't strut ... it just BEGGED me to work it into my story! 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 09:11 PM Title: I Can Think Of Worse Reasons For People To Stare

*pushes Ron away in order to reach the keyboard*

Yes, it was a much tamer chapter than we are used to, but it is moving the story along...will be looking for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I wondered where Ron had gotten off to!  I'm going to have to keep a better eye on him if I'm going to keep him around to play out his part in this story, aren't I?

Well, you can keep him a day or two I suppose, then I'm really going to have to borrow him back for the next chapter!

Thanks for reading, and for your comments!

Reviewer: Annemarie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 06:33 PM Title: I Can Think Of Worse Reasons For People To Stare

Ginny's advise to Hermine regarding how to act towards Ron was really good.  I'm interested in where this is going.  Thanks for updating so quickly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and your interest!  I hope you'll stick with me as the story continues, and I do expect to have the next chapter up soon.

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 03:35 PM Title: I Can Think Of Worse Reasons For People To Stare

Hey, I finally got around to giving your story a look-see, and although I'm not really into the "trio" this is fun and interesting. I laughed out loud about the condoms bouncing around-lol!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Karen!  I appreciate your comments, as I know you're more of a canon fan. 

I rather liked my brightly colored bouncing box, too...after all, if they'd just appeared when needed and remained quietly on the table, the twins may not have noticed in time for them to be useful.

Hope you'll stick with me, or read some of my other stuff, as I continue this, but first I have to finish up on your next installment.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 07:29 AM Title: I Can Think Of Worse Reasons For People To Stare

Oh, I can't wait for the Room of Requirement scene!  Nice chapter, lots of background info.  Loved the bit about condoms appearing.  I wouldn't have though Hogwarts was so, umm, 'understanding' of young witches' and wizard's needs!

Author's Response: Thanks for tolerating my "in between" chapter, and for letting me know you're still with me.  I rather liked the bit about the condoms as well, because I thought the story could use a little humor.  As for the understanding nature of Hogwarts, my condom bit may have been me bending my creative license a bit...which is sort of the beauty of writing a fan fic.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2007 07:11 AM Title: I Can Think Of Worse Reasons For People To Stare

that was a great inbetween chapter.  I loved when Ron kissed Hr's hand in the Great Hall, solidifying what Ginny had said.  Great writing, and can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

   

I think I see where you are going with Ron and Ginny.  And I think  you will handle it right and it not be icky!  Good Luck!!!!! 



Author's Response:

I'm glad to see there are some of you who haven't been chased away by the lack of naughtiness in this chapter.  Believe me when I say there is more to come.

 I truly hope my interaction between Ron and Ginny  won't put anyone off (yes, there will be some...but not as much as between our canon pairs).  If it does, don't give up on me.  Read my other stories, as they are Ron and Ginny free (in that way at least).

Thanks again for sticking with me, and regularly letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: sorshabella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2007 09:36 PM Title: Can I, Please?

very good, very hot, i would write more but i have lost the ability to think.


Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking time to comment!  My next chapter is nearly ready to post, so I hope you'll check back soon and keep reading/commenting.  I love hearing what my readers think!!!

Reviewer: LadyEcho Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2007 10:50 PM Title: Can I, Please?

Oh, boy, do you have some hot, lovely smut here! :fans self:  The best part is that it's well written, too.  Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I always knew I wanted to be a writer when I grew up.  Sadly I didn't make it my career, but the love of writing is still there.  I hope you'll stay with me until it's finished!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2007 10:49 PM Title: Can I, Please?

I'm not a big slash fan, but that was a very good chapter.  Is the next chapter about Ginny and Hermione's reaction?  Or some more H/G and/or R/H action?  Update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought the chapter was good, even if you aren't into slash.  That makes me feel like perhaps I did it well!  You know I can't tell you too much about what's coming without spoiling things, but I can tell you the next chapter will be up in a few days.  Thanks for your loyalty and for always taking time to tell me what you think.  That means alot to me!!!

Reviewer: lady lola Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 08:34 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

Wow.   That was WOW. 

They really do eVerything together.



Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to comment!  I'm glad you've found it "Wow" so far!  I hope you'll feel the same way as I get the next chapters up.

Reviewer: auntiemabel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 08:09 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

Very interesting so far. I've often considered this "grouping" and wondered if anyone ever wrote about it. Seema at least someone does. Thanks


Author's Response: Thanks for your review!  The trio is my first love, but sometimes I just can't make myself leave Ginny out.  This story probably won't be the last time I venture into this "grouping" as you called it.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 06:34 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

Are we heading into some insest areas?  Nicely written story that allows the imagination to work.  You paint vivd pictures withoutover doing it.  Good job.


Author's Response: Your comment about my vivid pictures is one of the nicest things a review has said to me yet, because for me, the goal of a writer is to put something into words that a reader can see.  Thank you so much!  As for your question, lets just say Chapter 4 won't be the only time our four friends visit the Room of Requirement.

Reviewer: illem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 03:17 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

oh hot...very.....love it!!

Author's Response: Wonderful!  Because that's my goal...for it to be hot, and for the readers to love it!  Thanks for letting me know what you think!

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 01:44 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

Guh. Uh-guh-guh.

Yeah, that's hot. Oh, yeah.

Woah.


Author's Response: Umm...well...ahh, yeah.  Can I take that to mean I've left you speechless?  If so, I'm going to consider that a compliment.  Thanks for taking time to read and to review.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/06/2007 12:44 PM Title: Perhaps It Comes Naturally To All The Weasleys

WOW!  DOUBLE WOW!  Now that's what I call smut!  A quadruple deflowering!  You have a real flair for writing extremely tittilating descriptions. One of the most erotic scenes I've read in any fan fiction!  You can write 100 chapters as long as there's a scene like this every third or fourth one!  Now I guess we get to read what each of them thinks about what just happened!  Update soon!

Author's Response: Glad to see you're still with me!  And I'm pleased you approve of where the story has gone so far.  As I'm sure you can tell, I started this while much in the mood for "naughty" and not much in the mood for any real sense of a storyline.  I'm happy to know the lack of a plot hasn't chased you away.  Chapter 5 will be up in a couple days, and any significant "thought" will have to wait just a bit longer.

You must login (register) to review.