Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: rosepddle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2007 02:19 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

Okay, this was hot! And I was so picturing the Equus photo when I was reading this! So I really think you should risk imprisonment to sneak a camera into the play next month! You'll be a hero to us all stuck here unable to see for ourselves...of course, I don't have bail money so you may not want to listen to me-LOL. Anyway, great chapter, very HOT!

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  And thanks for reviewing!!!

Were you picturing the Equus photo even before you read my note that it was my "model" for describing Hermione's view of Harry?  If so, then I achieved my desired goal on that one.

As for risk of imprisonment, it's tempting ... but if I'm going to end up in jail, I'm going to get more to remember him by than just a photo (wink, wink), and THAT would probably be worth it!!!

Reviewer: GW13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2007 12:30 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

*speechless*

Author's Response:

Wow...I hope this means you're "speechless" in a good way!

Thanks for taking time to comment.  I really appreciate all the feedback I'm getting from my readers.  It makes it so much easier to keep going that way.

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2007 03:52 AM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

Yeah, very, very glad I read this one at home! This is Wuzza-hot! (Before you ask, I have no idea where "Wuzza" as a modifier comes from. To help you with context, I write it as I'm fairly quivering with "that need" myself!

Great work!


Author's Response: Oh goodie...then it conveyed the feeling I was after!  Wonderful to hear from you, as always, but PLEASE get back to your birthday chapter...I'm dying to finish reading YOUR story!!!

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2007 02:30 AM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

haha, i have the one with the horse as my desktop,but to be honest i laugh everytime i see it . it HP...half naked!!! its hot yet i know hes younger than me and i'm a bigger grint fan. (whos older than me, i think)  i loved this btw. i was so excited that you updated so soon.  keep up the good work!!! 

Author's Response:

Soon?  I felt like I was WAY behind on doing an update due to my computer problems!!! 

I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I sincerely appreciate your taking time to comment.

I honestly love all the Potter boys in general, and try to keep up with whatever else their doing outside the Potter series (if they're pursuing acting elsewhere).  As for the Equus photos, I have to admit I'm shamelessly addicted to one particular wizard above all others, and my reaction to those pictures (well, one of my more polite reactions), was "Harry who?"  I think I have an advantage over you though, I'm old enough to be their mother, so my addiction is so clearly a fantasy that I just fantasize myself at the proper age for it to work.  The thing I love about Daniel (probably why he's my favorite at my age) is that he projects maturity and intellect well beyond his years.  It makes it easy for me to forget we aren't on equal footing.

Please keep reading and reviewing!  Next chapter should be up in a few days.

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2007 10:04 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

Pants and drools.  Now, does Hermione offer to teach Harry something Ginny likes done to her?  Oh, let's be crude!  Have Harry and Hermione fuck!  There, I said it!  Great chapter!  Tell your computer to behave and update soon!

Author's Response:

Hi!  Glad to see you're still will me after my unfortunate absence.  Computer appears to be behaving properly at the moment, and with just a bit of luck I should have another chappie up mid-week.  I actually had both this one and the next to come nearly done when my computer crashed, so all the next one needs now is proofing and a little tweaking and it should be ready to go.

Harry and Hermione, well err ... without giving anything away, I will say I like Harry & Hermione together, so I haven't ruled it out or anything just yet.  At the very least, I will assure you this chapter wasn't their last, err, contact.

Thanks for reading, and for taking the time to tell me what you think.  It REALLY means a lot to me to know someone notices my work.

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2007 12:08 AM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

oh my god!!!! this is like soo good! legit the best i've ever read! and i have read alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you very much!  There's still a little more to come, so I hope you'll stay with me and continue to let me know what you think.

Reviewer: rosepddle Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2007 03:54 PM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

Boy, I was laughing so hard at the part where you wrote that Ginny gave Ron a clear view of her "snatch!" Not because what you wrote was particularly funny, it's because that word has been in a private joke around my office for the last week. I work with OB doctors and one of our patients asked if we were going to give her the sonogram where we stick that thing in her snatch! I've been laughing about it ever since. Anyway, about the chapter, I read the warning but I'm like a person at a train wreck so I had to read it. I thought for sure that I'd cringe at W/W contact, but I didn't. It was fun and hot! That's a fine line to tread and you did it well.



Author's Response: I've been worried that a lot of readers would cringe at the W/W contact, and I really didn't want to lose anyone by including it ... but so far, no one has complained that I've gone completely 'round the twist.  I'm trying very hard to add adequate warnings when I do tread on that line, and I hope your "person at a train wreck" attitude will remain intact until the end.  I value your opinion!

Reviewer: GW13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2007 03:23 PM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

keep writing cause it is good stuff!!!!!

 



Author's Response: Thanks so very much for that!  I've always loved to write, and I've discovered that I love to write naughty HP most of all.  As long as the ideas keep coming, I'll keep writing.

Reviewer: zebraspots05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2007 10:01 PM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

Gulp...yeah, you still have us on the edge of our seats.

Will be looking forward to Ginny's lesson



Author's Response:

Oh good...so glad to know I'm still holding your interest! 

I really must apologize for the rather long delay in updating, but my computer crashed last weekend, putting me effectively out of the writing business for a bit.  I know how annoyed I get at lengthy delays in updating by other authors, and I'd promised myself when I started this story that I would add to it at least every 3-4 days, so I truly am sorry I've kept you waiting.

The computer repair shop claims I should be back in business later today, so with any luck, I'll have a new chapter up this weekend . . .I just hope none of those files were lost in the crash.

Reviewer: akandell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2007 04:09 PM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

Keep up the great work.  I normally don't go for Weasley/Weasley but somehow it works here.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm not normally much on incest stories either, and never expected to write a fic that included it, but as you said, somehow it works here.  I don't think it's completely inconceivable that a brother/sister might go to one another for help/advice/whatever and it's even more logical if you consider they are away at boarding school with no parents readily available to consult (not to mention it's often easier for a teenager to talk to someone his/her own age about such things).

Thanks for reading, and taking time to comment!  Hope to have next chapter up soon!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2007 04:50 AM Title: I Just, Umm, Really Like It

Ginny is an incredible tease, isn't she?  Also a hot little minx!  Good chapter.  Now, I can't wait for Ron to tell her about Harry.  And I guess Hermione and Harry are going to 'advise' each other as well?  Please?

Author's Response:

I'm so glad to see my Ron/Ginny bits haven't chased everyone away!  I just sort of see Ginny as rather uninhibited being the last Weasley child and the only girl, not to mention the influence of having Fred & George as brothers.

As for your question, we all know Hermione prides herself on her research, now don't we?

Thanks for reviewing!  It means so much to know I have readers!!!

Reviewer: DarkPrincessMalfoy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2007 02:31 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

You've got this in the wrong category (it's in ladies room when it should be in changing room) But damn, I loved it!

Author's Response:

Actually, unless it's coming up differently for me than it is for you, I have it in the Broomshed under 3 categories:  The Changing Room, the Ladies Room and Erotic Couplings...because there are some parts of the story that are Harry/Ron, some that are Hermione/Ginny and some that are various mixtures of the four of them.  If you look again and it's still only showing up under the Ladies Room, let me know and I'll get someone to see what I did wrong. 

But the important thing is that you loved it!  Thanks for letting me know...I hope you'll continue to feel that way as I add to it!  I'd love to hear from you again.

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2007 04:42 PM Title: Like A Kitten With A Saucer Of Milk

I can see what you are setting up.  I see the need.  That was definately on eof you best chapters.  The writing was fantastic as were the images.. Great job!!!!!!!  And thanks for getting them up so quick!

Author's Response:

Thanks so very much for always letting me know what you think!  I rather liked that chapter myself, and I'm glad to know that my "images" are making it from inside my own head onto the page.  I hope to have more up this weekend.

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/26/2007 03:30 AM Title: Like A Kitten With A Saucer Of Milk

Oh, man, that was definitely something to wake up to!

Wow!


Author's Response: Thanks so much for your feedback!  I'm glad to know my story doesn't just appeal to my female readers, and I hope you'll continue to stick with me and tell me what you think!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2007 10:10 PM Title: Like A Kitten With A Saucer Of Milk

That was really all wet and sticky and gooey and chocolatey and wow!  Just great!  Could almost hear them going at it!  So just what is the lust teen quartet going to be up to next?  Saturday NIght Fever?  Update soon!

Author's Response:

Glad you're still enjoying the story!  For what it's worth, there may actually be a few chapters before they even get to Saturday night (Merlin, I hope I haven't completely damaged their wholesome image).

Thanks for reading, and especially for commenting.  I  may not be able to spend them, but the reviews are worth more to my heart and my motivation than a real paycheck.

You must login (register) to review.