Reviews For "That" Need
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Angel Lei Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/02/2007 02:36 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

This is so great, very hot!! can't wait for the next installment...absolutely amazing!!



Author's Response: I feel silly responding to a duplicate review, but it confuses me when I see it as an "unresponded" review, so suffice it to say I'm STILL glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you'll continue reading with the new chapter I just posted!

Reviewer: GMONEY46203 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 12:21 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

Great story.  Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it.  There will be more to come very soon now that I'm back from my trip.  I hope you'll stick with me, and continue to let me know what you think!

Reviewer: Sapnish Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 01:42 AM Title: Lava From a Volcano

Guh. Wow. Never thought I'd actually enjoy Ron/Ginny (because...o.0) but you made it tolerable and actually kinda...hot. In a weird way.

Also, the Harry/Hermione stuff from chapter 13? Oh lordy, I thought I'd faint. I really like your style. More of this soon, please?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking time to review.  I'm really glad you're enjoying the story so far!

I'd hoped to have another chapter up by now, but I'm up to my elbows in getting ready for a trip to London to see Equus (should be excellent inspiration for a few more chapters), so it may well be mid-March when the next chapter goes up as I won't be able to post while I'm away.  I hope you'll stick with me until then!

Reviewer: aryell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2007 03:07 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

so hot!!! loved it can't wait till the next one. I don't suppose you can email me when you post? aryell@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Another thought, in case I do forget to email you, is to add my story to your favorites and then go into your "Account Info" and "Edit Personal Information".  Check the box beside "Send me an e-mail alert when one of my favorites is updated" and TQP will automatically send you something each time I add a chapter.  It's a great feature to have turned on for any ongoing stories you're reading and want to continue.

Reviewer: aryell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2007 03:05 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

so hot!!! loved it can't wait till the next one. I don't suppose you can email me when you post? aryell@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!  I won't swear I'll remember, but I will try really hard to think to email you when I update.  Thanks for taking time to let me know what you thought!!!

Reviewer: LouHQ Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2007 12:22 PM Title: As If Time Had Frozen

Very hot smut, just hot!

I'm out on the edge of my comfort zone with the Ginny/Ron action, but I know it's good writing when I like it even when I think it's slightly squicky. 

Thanks for updating so quickly. I envy how fast you can write, as I plod along. Of course, if I didn't READ fanfiction I'd have more time to WRITE it, but what fun would that be? Where else could I go when I need inspiration?



Author's Response: Thank you very much!  Especially the comment about liking it even when it's a little squicky...that makes me feel really good about what I've done here so far.  I must admit, I've been a bit guilty of the reading too much/writing too little the past several days.  Late hours in the office = need to read to relax, not think even more so I can write.  But the reading is fun and inspirational, so gotta do some of it all, right?

Reviewer: harry_ginny1234 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2007 05:55 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

I found this story to be wonderful so far, and hope you will continue it soon

Author's Response:

Glad you've enjoyed it so far, and thanks for taking time to comment!  I had another chapter nearly done, but then decided it really should be the "next" chapter, so now I'm working out the "in between" details.  Should be too much longer though.  Hope you'll stick with me!

Reviewer: Leviathan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2007 03:32 AM Title: Lava From a Volcano

These chapters make me squirm a bit. They're very well-written, and undeniably hot. But it makes me kind of uncomfotable. I also think it's stretching Ron, especially, just that much too far out of character. I just can't see Ron having this conversation with Ginny,nor this interaction, and that knocks me a bit out of the story.

But that's reall a very slight cavill for a chapter that was very hot and loving, and showed a strong sense of characters who felt that they were swimming in very dangerous waters. 

Well-done!


Author's Response:

Good to hear from you, but I wasn't "fishing" honestly.  I was just worried after reading about "the bear-shaped dog" and wanted to let you know I was thinking of you.  Hope that takes a turn for the better!!!

I can certainly respect your concerns about this chapter.  This one and the first bit of the R/G lesson were questionable in my mind all along, but I think I outsmarted myself early-on with the "maybe I should offer to give him lessons" type comment ...it didn't seem like something I should just leave hanging.  I hope it won't but you off reading the rest.

As always, thank you for your comments.  I truly value your opinion!!!

Reviewer: GW13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/16/2007 06:16 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

brilliant!cant wait 4 the next 1!!!!!!!!!!! 

Author's Response:

Why thank you very much!  I will try hard not to keep you waiting too long (I always HATE the long waits myself).

Thanks for reading, and for taking time to comment!!!

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2007 08:00 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

Ohhh, very nice very nice. Def. hotter than the last chapter...maybe cuz both were a lil reluctant where as in the last chapter it seemed Hermione was eager to jump him (maybe it was the Equus thing hehe).

Can't wait for the next chapter! *crosses fingers for Ron/Hermione chapter*



Author's Response:

Well, to be honest, it's not really that Hermione was so eager to jump him...it was ALL ME...but she was my only way of getting to him, and it absolutely WAS the Equus thing.  And we WILL see R/H before I stop writing this.

Thanks for taking the time to review!!!

Reviewer: LouHQ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2007 06:47 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

Wow, just found this today and read all the way through! REALLLLLY HOT!

I'll be backfor more!



Author's Response: Well I'm very happy you found it, and even happier that you seem to have enjoyed it.  I hope you do come back for more (which I hope to have up soon).  Thanks for taking time to review!!!

Reviewer: pettybureaucrat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2007 02:50 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

OMG, that was just too much!  How could Ginny resist putting her mouth on him?  Oh, do we have a threesome coming up?!  Oh, just update fast, real fast!  OK, I'll calm down, but that was a REALLY hot chapter!

Author's Response:

I have to be honest here, I considered it.  I'm not sure I could have resisted myself in Ginny's place, but then I tend to forget they're siblings sometimes while I'm writing.  As for your question, let me ask you a question.  Have you noticed my user name? And if so, what do you think would be an appropriate reply to your question?

I do hope to have another chapter up soon, but honestly I'm a bit distracted by Equus at the moment...the photos, the reviews...and it is STILL 16 days before I get to see it.

Thanks for your review!  As always, I really appreciate and value your comments!!!

Reviewer: BuggerFce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/15/2007 02:11 PM Title: Lava From a Volcano

enjoy doesnt begin to cover it!!!this is awesome i'm soo excited!!! (thats what she said)


Author's Response:

Very glad to hear that, as that is the reaction I'm hoping to inspire as I write this stuff.

Thanks for reading, and for sharing your thoughts!!!

Reviewer: potter widow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2007 08:05 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

You know how I feel -- Let's keep going with the good stuff.

p.s. -- It's Valentine's Day, and my husband says ditto on the "good stuff."  It really gets me in the mood. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  As always, I value your comments.

Hope last night was special for you both, with plenty of the "good stuff" to go around!

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2007 10:09 PM Title: Wet and Slippery is Not a Problem

OMG, when I was reading the part about Harry in all his semi-naked glory, I sooooo pictured DanRad in those Equus pics.

Great Chapter, even though i'm not really into Harry/Hermione. More please!!



Author's Response:

I seem to dwell on those Equus photos quite alot myself these days . . . 

Glad you liked this chapter, particularly if Harry/Hermione isn't really your thing.  I guess that's one nice feature of my story  ... it doesn't lack for variety!

Thanks for taking the time to comment.  I hope to have another chapter up by Thursday, and I'd love to hear from you again!

You must login (register) to review.