Reviews For Let There Be Smut
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mamameh02 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2010 06:02 PM Title: 030. Restraints

This story is so good.  I wish it had a more complete ending though.  R/S is really the great untold love story of the whole series.

Reviewer: sungoddess Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/18/2007 07:26 PM Title: 030. Restraints

fabulous fic.  I loved all of the chapters.  It was a perfect blending of drama and hilarity.  Great work!  Best wishes. AN

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2007 06:22 PM Title: 027. Airplane

Awwwwww yayyayayyyy!

Reviewer: ElizaBlack Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2007 03:49 PM Title: 026. Twins

Awwww, poor Sirius, poor Remus....its hard to know who to root for. Keep them coming!

Reviewer: snitchwitch Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2007 02:44 PM Title: 019. Public Place

Ohhhhhhh Kelly.  I have KEPT myself away from this on PURPOSE because I KNEW I would be all about the puppy love if it was written right and YOISH.  Boy Howdy is it written right.

So, So, So hot.  I love your Remus...how he's not some weak little meek man and your Sirius is not so overpuffed that he's totally obnoxious.  And I LOVE It that Sirius bottomed first.

Okay...hurry the hell up and write the rest of them!!!!

Reviewer: illem Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2007 12:55 PM Title: 017. Kneeling

Wow! It was so worth waiting for. I'm loving your writing style and the way you update is fantastic!!

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:43 PM Title: 010. Alcohol

:fans self:

DAMN.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:40 PM Title: 009. Pain

Wow, again, great writing. The image of the bite mark as a knapsack was a brilliant one.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:37 PM Title: 008. Blood

James looked indignant. “Not your type?”
Hahaha! This is SO true to life!

Lovely chapter. Really. And that's hard to do with the subject matter.



Author's Response: I thought that added a bit of humor to a very touchy subject, but I don't like it when stories with slash pairings have everyone all happy and accepeting b/c that's not true.  Though, on the flip side, I don't want them to lose all their friends either!  But thank you for all your reviews, I'm glad you're enjoying the smutlets.  I have a lot yet to write!  

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:33 PM Title: 007. Food

{...}moaning incoherencies into his ear that sounded like music, like satisfaction, like love.
ooo, what a lovely line. And lovely chocolate. And lovely--well, lovely arguing, because I'm stoked to read what's next.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:30 PM Title: 006. Videotapes

Fabulous dialogue, love it.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:28 PM Title: 005. Sweet

:squeals: Just lovely.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:25 PM Title: 004. Sticky

Nice backstory, well done.

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:23 PM Title: 003. Begging

*snort*

Whew, hot one! :D

Reviewer: ThaliaChaunacy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/11/2007 09:21 PM Title: 002. Love

Aww. Nicely done--you kept them both boys, which is awesome.

You must login (register) to review.